Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

229 Dowlen Rd

Ste 3B

Beaumont, TX 77706

Closed Today Closed

paintingwithatwist.com/beaumont/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Instructor was rude
I've been several times and me and my friends and family love to go! But this time wasn't great at all. Our instructor was rude and bossy and the helper wasn't very friendly and didn't seem to know what was going on so wasn't very helpful. All the other instructors we usually love! Also the instructor was VERY pushy making everyone explain what they do for a living and what their goals in life were in front of a very large crowd. Which made a person in my group very uncomfortable. He tried to leave the room in order to avoid the situation but she insisted he answer her when he came back. Some people have trouble speaking in front of large groups. When I go again I'll be sure I know if Yolanda Perez is instructing and I'll be sure not to attend that day!
I
11 months ago
Awesome time!
I took my daughter in law,step daughter and my Sister flew in from Arizona we had a blast! The staff made it a great adventure and we will be going back soon!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Awww shucks! Thank you so much for bringing your sweet family Irene -- we LOVED painting and spending time with y'all!!
T
11 months ago
I surprised my daughter with a trip to the Beaumont location for her birthday. Neither of us had ever been and we were so thrilled with our session! We plan on doing it again soon and will probably make it a regular Mother/Daughter event! We plan on bringing my Granddaughter as well!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We can't wait to see y'all again Theresa! We hope she had the best birthday ever!!!! DOn't forget to request paintings so we can be sure to have things on there that y'all love!
D
12 months ago
Highly satisfied
I really enjoyed myself! It was the perfect date night
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Daleyna!!! We're SO glad y'all had fun - we can't wait to paint with y'all again! <3
Q
12 months ago
We had a great outing with you guys. Next time we come we will have to bring friends.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Awesome Quintin!!! Yes, bring 'em all! ;-)
K
12 months ago
Awesome experience!
Had such a great time from start to finish! I was able to book the day of and used a buy one get one free offer! My husband and I were a bit late, but the staff was great with accommodating us (oops) Rachel and Brittany were the instructors for the night and were super sweet, entertaining, and fun! They helped my husband and I combine both of our paintings to look like one! Will be back!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Yay!!!! Thank you Katherine!! Rachel & Brittany are pretty precious, but y'alls paintings came out pretty presh too!! :)
J
12 months ago
This place is awesome! My friends and I had so much fun. Our instructor Rachel was the best. I'll definitely be back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Jordan!! Rachel is pretty amazing & we're so glad y'all had so much fun!! Can't wait to see y'all again!