Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

3650 Nazareth Pike, Unit 4

Bethlehem, PA 18020

Open Today 24 Hours

paintingwithatwist.com/bethlehem

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Awesome experience
My sister and I took my mom to Painting with a Twist and we did the wicked love tree painting. It was her birthday gift and also on her bucket list lol we had a blast from start to finish. I went into it doing it for Mom but not expecting much as I have NO artistic abilities at all and I have to admit I have not had so much fun as I did that night in a LONG time, my painting turned out great and is proudly hanging on my wall at home, I recommend Painting with a Twist for anyone. Lieto and Annalyse were our instructors, they were so friendly and helpful. Laughs were had by all in attendance. Definetly plan on attending again in bringing more family members.
D
1 year ago
I have NO artistic talent. Had a great time. Created a unique painting with assistance of a great leader.
J
1 year ago
EXCEEDED IT'S REPUTATION
I recently went with a group of 7 to Paint w a Twist for the first time. Some of us had been there before and I had heard it was fun and was very much looking forward to it. Well it far exceeded it's reputation for a fun night. Everything was professional and prompt, from the online registration, to checking in, to finding our work area set up with our names. We took advantage of the opportunity to bring our own refreshments so we got there early to relax and enjoy them. Once the painting started, it was full speed ahead. The teacher was patient and had a great personality and there was help available if you had a question. There are strategically placed monitors around the room so you can watch what the teacher is doing from a variety of locations. I could not color in the lines as a child and I actually came home with a beautiful painting that I have hanging in my office. This was a girls' night out for fun and we all agreed we hadn't had such a good time in a while. We look forward to doing it again!
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
We had SO much fun at our class. Alec was an amazing instructor and Chris was so kind and helpful. Will definitely return for another girls' night :)
J
1 year ago
Recommended to everyone!
Reserved with a group of 6 total. Were able to request to be seated together to enjoy the experience even more. Ozark Sunset was our painting for the evening. Our instructor was fun and informative. Great memories made with friends and a beautiful painting each to enjoy as a keepsake. Will definitely do many more times and recommend to anyone (painting skills or not) that wants to enjoy a great evening out.
C
1 year ago
9 year old girls birthday party
My experience at painting with a Twist Bethlehem was great from beginning to end. From the time I booked the party , to the time we walked out the door at the end of the party The owner and staff was kind and patient with me and the kids. The kids enjoyed our instructor. I appreciate how she reassured the kids that their paintings were their own, it did not have to be perfect. My daughter said this was her best birthday, and would like to go again.
K
1 year ago
If we good give you 10 stars we would have!!!
Yesterday was my sons 13th Birthday and all of the children had such a great time!... A few said they would rather do this painting event then another bowling, skating or laser tag party. It was so much fun and worth every dollar! The instructor Nicky was captivating all the children were extremely engaged... They all became artists for one day! The owner was so accommodating, kind and just a very nice person!!! The facility was amazing, clean and just oozed artistry... I really cant even say enough! However, I will say all of the parents picking up there children want me to arrange an adult party with Painting and wine!!! Looks like we will be back.. Even my husband wants to go back and paint!!! Thank you all for an unforgettable awesome day!!!!!!!!!! Kharyn Smart
S
1 year ago
Had my birthday party there this weekend and we had a blast. We can't wait to go back.
T
2 years ago
Best place in the area for a fun night out.
Fun atmosphere! A place to visit with friends and have a good time. Staff and owner are amazing!
J
2 years ago
Great night out
Nicki was an amazing instructor. We'll be back again soon for one of her classes!