Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

2288 N.Congress Ave

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Girls Night
Great night. The artist was patient. The environment was clean and our artist was well prepared.
J
1 month ago
An awesome fun event!
My nonprofit held a fundraising event here and participants got to paint a sea turtle. Everyone had a blast, and we raised money for our cause. I can’t wait to do it again next year! The staff was great, the location was great, everything was perfect!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Jackie! We had a wonderful event and are so happy that we were able to donate $720.00 to your charity to save the Sea Turtles! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! πŸŽ¨πŸ˜ƒ
K
1 month ago
Warning this may become habit forming - in a good way!
Painting with a Twist (Boynton Beach) is truly my happy place. It is an environment that promotes creativity through professional and fun filled guidance. They should post a warning - this may become habit forming! Can't wait to attend my next session! Kat Bradeis
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Kat! We love having you at the Studio! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! πŸŽ¨πŸ˜ƒ
C
2 months ago
Painting with a twist
I had such a great time!! Instructors (especially the manager) were so nice and patient. I can't wait to go again!!!! They really know how to help you find your inner artist
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Caryn! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! πŸŽ¨πŸ˜ƒ
J
2 months ago
Love this place
Been 3 times and every time has been a great experience! Instructors are friendly, nice and very helpful. If your sick or simply need help they will always make sure to help you. I recommend this place to everyone that is considering painting !!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Jocelyn! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! πŸŽ¨πŸ˜ƒ
M
3 months ago
Had a great time. Cant wait to do it again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Marie! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! πŸŽ¨πŸ˜ƒ
L
5 months ago
This is the best stress reliever anybody could have !
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Lisa! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! πŸŽ¨πŸ˜ƒ
S
11 months ago
Thanks Eldis!!
It was a great time! Eldis explained, showed and helped eveyone. Can't wait to go back!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you S.! We're so happy you had a great time! We look forward to painting with you again soon! :-)
R
11 months ago
Great Time, Saxaphone Painting
I have been to your studio many times and I have painted with all the instructors. Last night we painted with Eldis, he was great and I brought my sister-in-law. She had such a wonderful time, I did also ,my paintings are all over my home and I can't wait to come back again. Thank you!!! Randi C.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Randi, Thank you very much for your kind words! We love having you at the studio! Through ART, we inspire people to have FUN and create lasting MEMORIES! We love what we do and appreciate you! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! πŸŽ¨πŸ˜ƒ
B
1 year ago
Great Experience with a staff that loves their job and delivers a great customer service.
My friends and I enjoyed our experience from beginning to end. This added a memorable life experience in so many ways. Great staff, individual creation, finished piece of art, fun time, Thank you for a wonderful time. We will be back.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Bonnie, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! πŸŽ¨πŸ˜ƒ