Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

2288 N.Congress Ave

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Thanks Eldis!!
It was a great time! Eldis explained, showed and helped eveyone. Can't wait to go back!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you S.! We're so happy you had a great time! We look forward to painting with you again soon! :-)
R
5 months ago
Great Time, Saxaphone Painting
I have been to your studio many times and I have painted with all the instructors. Last night we painted with Eldis, he was great and I brought my sister-in-law. She had such a wonderful time, I did also ,my paintings are all over my home and I can't wait to come back again. Thank you!!! Randi C.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Randi, Thank you very much for your kind words! We love having you at the studio! Through ART, we inspire people to have FUN and create lasting MEMORIES! We love what we do and appreciate you! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! 🎨😃
B
6 months ago
Great Experience with a staff that loves their job and delivers a great customer service.
My friends and I enjoyed our experience from beginning to end. This added a memorable life experience in so many ways. Great staff, individual creation, finished piece of art, fun time, Thank you for a wonderful time. We will be back.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Bonnie, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! 🎨😃
N
6 months ago
I gave it a two because we still had fun
My husband and I went here last night for date night. I have been to many painting classes like this one before but unfortunately this was his first experience. The instructor had two modes, fast then quiet. He explained very little and sometimes nothing at all. When he did explain what he was doing he was in speed painting mode. I was very disappointed in the experience as a whole, as was the vast majority of the class participants last night. I would have left 10 minutes into the ordeal and asked for our money back if not for my husband. We still had fun because of the other people in the class. Ultimately, we will never go back here and if the name of the this facility is mentioned in my presence, I'll tell whomever of my experience and advise then to go elsewhere.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Dear Naomi, Thank you for taking the time and giving us your feedback, we really do appreciate it. We love what we do here at Painting with a Twist in Boynton Beach and pride ourselves for helping people to creating happy & fun memories at our studio. We are truly sorry that you didn't get to experience it that way. Your concerns have been taken very seriously and will be discussed with the artist directly. We would love for you to come back another time and give us another chance. Please feel free to contact us directly at studio254@paintingwithatwist.com. Thank you! Gaby (Franchise Owner)
L
6 months ago
Great experience
We had a good instructor, very helpful, very kind and such a nice person, name Mercades. We had so much fun. We never had a paint brush in our hand, but our paintings are beautiful. We all will come back again. It was a lovely afternoon.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Aww.. Thank you Lee!!! Through ART, we inspire people to have FUN and create lasting MEMORIES. We are so happy that you experienced just that with Mercedes! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! 🎨😃
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was such a pleasure having my daughters 11th birthday party at painting with a twist. The instructor (Mercedes) was super sweet and patient, her personality was awesome she kept the children engaged, her energy was amazing she played games with them, overall she was awesome...such a sweet heart ❤️. The rest of the staff was also amazing and so patient with us. Makayla had such a wounderful time in her words this was the best party ever ( besides her birth ) her words.... She's stilll in awe at how AMAZING things turned out. Thank you guys so MUCH 😘😍
Response from Painting With A Twist
Awww.. Thank you so much Stephanie! Creating memories like these is why we do what we do. Makayla and her friends did a great job with their paintings. We are looking forward to painting with you again soon!! :-)
R
6 months ago
Date Night Wine Glasses
My husband and I had a wonderful time. I have painted many things in your studio with Ali and Mercedes as my instructors. They are hanging up all over my home. It is so relaxing and fun I can't wait to come back again. Thank you for a great time. Randi C.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Randi!!! We love what we're doing and are SO happy that you had a GREAT time! Glad you brought your husband, too!! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon!!! :-)
T
6 months ago
Husband and brother n law birthday party
Great experience staff very knowledgeable and friendly, cant wait to go back.
Response from Painting With A Twist
YAY!! Thanks Tiffany! We're so happy, you all had a great time! Hope to see you guys again soon!!!
C
7 months ago
wonderful painting theme, but.....
My friend and I both enjoyed the final results of the tranquil Buddha. However, the painting instructions were extremely rushed, and fast paced. It made it difficult to enjoy the process because it was so quick. You barely had time to finish one instruction before another was given. I would have also like a little more explanation on how to do something - holding the brush a certain way, how to apply pressure to mimic a certain look, etc. Again, this painting was a departure from the usual, which we REALLY liked, but the process was not enjoyable.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Dear C.P, Thank you for your feedback on your experience during the Tranquil Buddha 3-hour class. You picked a beautiful painting! Our 3-hour classes have a lot more details to take in consideration and are therefore definitely more challenging then the normal 2-hour classes. I'm very sorry that you felt rushed, this is not something we take lightly and we will address your concerns during our next team meeting. We are grateful that you enjoy the final result of your Tranquil Buddha and hope you'll join us for another painting class soon.
A
8 months ago
Great Night Out
From the first phone call to book until we walked out the door with our paintings the staff was friendly and helpful. Very talented artists, but more importantly good at explaining techniques to beginners like me. Kept the environment fun and upbeat throughout the night :) Can't wait to go back again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Yay! Thank you! It takes each and everyone of us to make our customers experience exceptional and we are so proud of our Team here at Painting with a Twist in Boynton Beach! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon :-)