Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

2288 N.Congress Ave

Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Fun Fun Fun.
I was in visiting my daughter in Boynton Beach. I have been to many other sites in other states doing Painting with a twist. This studio is wonderful!!! Ali was our artist and she was great!!! All the staff is friendly and kind and professional. Would strongly recommend this site and event to anyone looking for a good time!!!
J
2 months ago
wippee yahoo hooray!
this place is fun and rewarding! i've been there twice. the first time i sipped wine and the second time i did not. both paintings came out faboulus! i really didn't think i had it in me! i had the same instructor both times, akemi, she was fun, easy to follow and was there to help with a smile and a resolution! i'll be back!
J
5 months ago
Girls night
This was my first time trying PWAT and I LOVED IT! I will definitely be back again, Tricia and ali were very nice and helpful. They kept the class fun and exciting, I think I found a new hobby! Everything was great, the atmosphere, the hosts/artists, the music, the experience..everything!
R
6 months ago
Great class our instructor Lexi was so sweet
I had done this once before and wanted to go again but did not want to go alone. I convinced my husband to go with me He really did not want to do this. Guess he thought it was not a manly activity. To his surprise he loved it. Lexi was so patient with us. I knocked over a water cup and made a huge mess. She could not have been nicer I wanted to clean it up but she would not allowed me to mop. Just that alone speaks volumes for her character. My husband loved the class and wants to go back. This will be our monthly date night. We both found out fun and relaxing.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Yay! Thank you very much for your review! We love what we do and are so happy that you and your husband had a blast! See you soon on another date night :-)
L
8 months ago
Girls Night
Great night. The artist was patient. The environment was clean and our artist was well prepared.
J
8 months ago
An awesome fun event!
My nonprofit held a fundraising event here and participants got to paint a sea turtle. Everyone had a blast, and we raised money for our cause. I can’t wait to do it again next year! The staff was great, the location was great, everything was perfect!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Jackie! We had a wonderful event and are so happy that we were able to donate $720.00 to your charity to save the Sea Turtles! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! πŸŽ¨πŸ˜ƒ
K
9 months ago
Warning this may become habit forming - in a good way!
Painting with a Twist (Boynton Beach) is truly my happy place. It is an environment that promotes creativity through professional and fun filled guidance. They should post a warning - this may become habit forming! Can't wait to attend my next session! Kat Bradeis
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Kat! We love having you at the Studio! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! πŸŽ¨πŸ˜ƒ
C
9 months ago
Painting with a twist
I had such a great time!! Instructors (especially the manager) were so nice and patient. I can't wait to go again!!!! They really know how to help you find your inner artist
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Caryn! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! πŸŽ¨πŸ˜ƒ
J
9 months ago
Love this place
Been 3 times and every time has been a great experience! Instructors are friendly, nice and very helpful. If your sick or simply need help they will always make sure to help you. I recommend this place to everyone that is considering painting !!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Jocelyn! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! πŸŽ¨πŸ˜ƒ
M
10 months ago
Had a great time. Cant wait to do it again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Marie! We are looking forward to painting with you again soon! πŸŽ¨πŸ˜ƒ