Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

8736 E State Rd 70

Bradenton, FL 34202

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Fantastic Phil
My mother and I enjoyed our first PWT experience last night with Phil as our host painter. What a fun night!!! I can’t wait to go again with more friends and family. Not only is Phil very talented, he is also hilarious, friendly, and had us laughing all night. We will follow Phil all over Sarasota and Manatee county just to enjoy another session with him at PWT. I recommend this experience to everyone looking for a unique fun night out!
D
7 months ago
Always fun!
My daughter and I did painting with Phil last night. Phil is the reason we chose the class, as he is so funny and makes the classes so enjoyable.
J
8 months ago
Love PWATLWR320
I have done 3 different classes. Couples, single, kids classes. With Sierra, Connie, Cheri and loved all 3 teachers. Always have a great time. Next class I'm doing is in April. Stormy Afternoon. And it's a picture I entered and won in a contest. It's on PWAT list of paintings to paint. I am so excided to paint it.
B
8 months ago
Lots of Fun!!
Thank you Connie for being the life of the party! You made the evening so much fun!! It amazed me how Connie could fix anything and make any mistake look as if it was supposed to be that way!! It was a great way to spend the evening with friends!!
H
9 months ago
So much fun!!
We went there for my mother‘s 75th birthday celebration, and all 6 of us had the best time! Phil was so much fun, and gave us such great instruction! None of us have any artistic talent, and we all were amazed with the final product! We would highly recommend Painting with a Twist to anybody, whether you are celebrating something special or just want a fun night out.
A
11 months ago
Paint your pet !!
I have gone to several of the classes and always have such a great time with great company. This was my first visit at Lakewood Ranch and my first paint your pet and I couldn't have asked for a better time! Not only did my painting come out on point, the teachers are always fun to deal with! This time was Brandon and he truly was a great teacher and gave such great tips and advice! It's thanks to him that my painting came out like it did and was a fun class while doing it!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much Amber for joining our Paint your pet class. We love this class everyone does just a great job painting their babies.
L
1 year ago
Painting with a Twist LWR
Awesome time with Connie, Serria, Phil, Dante, Chris and Jane, making new friends, and painting with old friends, painting your pet is so much fun too, 🎨💖 brings out my creativity.
Response from Painting With A Twist
THANK Lynn; You are a TWISTER! We love having you at our pARTies!
M
1 year ago
Always a Fun Filled Time
Anytime I've painted with Painting with a Twist it's been a blast! I have found a passion inside of me because of them! I've painted so many things and love them all! Special shoutout to Connie, Donte and Phil you bring out the creative side in me!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Mary for spending time with us!
D
1 year ago
So much fun!
Have been twice now and both times had a blast!! Phil and Connie are GREAT instructors and add to the experience. We will definitely be back and bring more friends!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Deborah! Hope to pARTy soon!
M
1 year ago
PWAT rules!
I can't say enough about this place! The location on manatee ave is my favorite! Hope Kinney is absolutely one of the best people I know. From the day I first met her I wanted to be her friend. She is part of our family now and are many of her artist. Birthday parties, girls night out, fundraisers and just because events are some reasons we go to PWAT. Connie, Tiffany and Brandon are some of our most favorite artist.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Monique for the sweet review! You are also part of our PWAT Family! Can't wait for all of the FUN coming!