Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5917 Manatee Ave W

Suite 209

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today 24 Hours

paintingwithatwist.com/bradenton/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Birthdays Celebration...
This was my first time ever doing Painting with a twist. It was so much fun. Our instructor Phil was awesome. We had a lot of fun and have decided to make this a yearly thing for our birthdays from now on. The other patrons were awesome people to talk to and have a fun time with. Total strangers having a fun time together and making new friends. Highly recommend this for anyone wanting a fun relaxing time out with friends..
Response from Painting with a Twist
We love we our Twisters allow us to celebrate Birthdays with them! Thank you for the evening and thanks for sharing your experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Birthday party
Awesome!!! Our art teacher was Chris. And she had so much patience with the Littles I brought.. Also made the birthday girl feel so special. It was our first visit but there will be many more to follow!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Theresa for your feedback and THANK you for painting with us! Can't wait until next time!
A
1 month ago
There was one lady who worked there who was rude but i didnt see her too much during the class but the class was amazing and i had cheri as the instructor and she was fantastic my friends and i went and we had a few moments where we thought we ruined the painting but Cheri came right over and helped us all through it
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Ali for joining the party and celebrating a night out with friends and family.
M
1 month ago
Was fun
Sheri did a great job, was upbeat and very helpful.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Maric for painting and partying with us! Hope to see you soon for a fun night out.
K
2 months ago
Great instructor - so much fun !
Even though we weren't a rowdy bunch, I enjoyed this "party" very much! Brandon was an excellent teacher and the time went so fast ! We were painting our pets, so everyone had a different subject, and they all looked marvelous! Thank you, Brandon !
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Karen! So happy you were happy with your masterpiece.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Tiffany was amazing it was very patient even if we went over our time
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the party and celebrating Nikki! Hope to see you ladies back soon for another pARTy!
A
3 months ago
Connie was amazing
I can't wait to go back to PWT! I had an AWESOME time! Connie was on the money, I'll choose he anytime!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Ashley for giving us a try! Can't wait to paint and party at the TWIST again with you and friends.
J
3 months ago
It was my first time going and I loved it can't wait to go again
Response from Painting with a Twist
SWEET! See you soon!
E
3 months ago
Brandon and the Sunshine Skyway
Very happy to see Brandon was our instructor (again.) Lots of fun. Friendly group.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Elizabeth for the painting selection! Turned out to be a great party!
A
3 months ago
Great place!
Connie was amazing, I had a wonderful time. I will definitely be back.
Response from Painting with a Twist
So happy you had FUN and thank you for the review! We can't wait to paint again.