Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5917 Manatee Ave W

Suite 209

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/bradenton/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Anyone can do this!
Last night was my second party with "A Twist" and I am so surprised at the outcome. Our instructor Brandon was wonderful. He really makes creating art easy with his fun personality and patience. I would recommend you look through the gallery of paintings and get together with some friends for a fun evening together.
T
1 month ago
Such a happy camper
This was my first "Painting with a Twist" in this State. And my first Paint your pet. When I saw the drawing I had to paint I was completely overwhelmed but it was a birthday gift for my husband and he was picking me up so I wanted it finished and perfect. However, I did not get it finished in the 3 hrs and was allowed to stay and work on it. With the help of Tiffany and Brandon, it was finished and made my husband tear up because we put our dog down almost a year ago and he misses her everyday. Thank you so much for your kindness. I will definitely be back to paint more and will a bring friend!!
L
1 month ago
pARTy was a BLAST!
Hello, As a former lover of PWAT I decided to have my 24th Birthday there with a huge rowdy crowd! We had over 18 people and our party host Tiffany handled us AMAZINGLY! Hope was right when she said Tiffany would be perfect! I just wanted to let everyone know at PWAT how appreciated you are, and how grateful I was for such an amazing night and time! The painting turned out to be one of the hardest ones I have had to do, and it was still a blast! You guys do such a great job, and have such an awesome team from Hope, Tiffany, Phil, Brandon, Kelly, etc. The list goes on! You all ROCK! See you this Friday, for yet another painting! :)
M
1 month ago
Tiffany is great!
had a fun time
S
1 month ago
What An Amazing Group !!!
PWT hosted our "A Cure for Alex" fundraiser today (3/11). We packed the house with all ages from little kids to seniors, and there wasn't a single hitch in the day. Everything went smoothly and everyone took home a beautiful personalized painting.. Thank you PWT for making our fundraiser a huge success!!! Because of your generosity, we raised $910.00 for A Cure for Alex and about 35 people had a blast and went home with a fantastic personalized painting. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!
R
2 months ago
Great fun!
Had a wonderful time with the girls! Tiffany was a great instructor and she did a great job hosting. I was pleased with my painting being the first one I have ever done. Would definitely recommend a fun night out at painting with a twist!
B
2 months ago
This was an amazing experience. Was a great time to spend with family and even the other people we didn't know that were there were so friendly and no judging! I had a blast. Truly am doing it again! Tiffany was awesome in teaching. Thank goodness! I just want to say thank you for a night I won't ever forget and for being so nice and a great deal of fun! I'm coming back and bringing someone new!
R
2 months ago
Had a blast
D
2 months ago
Fun evening!
Love PWAT!! Always a fun time. Connie is a great instructor, very supportive, and always makes the class fun. Can’t wait to try one of your up and coming screen paintings!
J
3 months ago
Manic Monday
It was my first time last night and with no drawing or painting experience I created a fantastic picture I am excited about. Thank you Tiffany! You made it fun and easy to be creative. Will definitely be back.