Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5917 Manatee Ave W

Suite 209

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/bradenton/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
What fun!
I was hesitant because I love to paint but don’t have a creative bone in my body! But Brandon was awesome!!! He walked everyone through step-by-step and I was pleasantly surprised with my painting! He made it so much fun and if you had a question or needed help, he would enthusiastically help! I will definitely be back again! FEAR THE SPEAR!
M
3 weeks ago
Definitely wont disappoint!!
It is for sure alot of fun and brings out the creative side in you. My husband and i had a great time and phil was funny and made things feel easy! I highly recommend doing it! It is addicting.
H
3 weeks ago
Celebrating my birthday was a blast!!!
Chery was great and made it fun!!!
A
1 month ago
Chris was amazing! She was very helpful and patient! I can’t even draw a decent stick figure and by the end of the night I painted a moon with a reflection! Love this class. Will definitely be coming back!
A
1 month ago
Chris was amazing! She was very helpful and patient! I can’t even draw a decent stick figure and by the end of the night I painted a moon with a reflection! Love this class. Will definitely be coming back!
G
1 month ago
Awesomeness
Tiffany did an awesome job of making a fun class even more fun
P
1 month ago
Wonderful time with First Painting !
My mom and I had a most wonderful time with Brandon as our instructor, a lovely group of co-painters, and great music. This was a terrific first painting experience. Thank you, Brandon!!!
J
1 month ago
Love it
Connie was great, could not believe how fast the class went by. My picture was so fun and I am very proud of the end result. The picture has special meaning to my husband and I. Thanks for the great evening.
M
2 months ago
Fun and friendly!
We had Brandon tonight for a class instructor, we had a small group there for a birthday and he definitely made it special for the birthday girl! Easy going and makes painting fun! Thanks again Brandon!
P
2 months ago
Great evening painting with Brandon.