Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5917 Manatee Ave W

Suite 209

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/bradenton/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Give back to the community, have great fun
At Painting with a Purpose, on 6/16/18 a group got together to have fun while supporting Prism Youth Initiative. Brandon, our leader was personable, fun and gave lots of helpful tips for making our masterpieces. A great time was had by all. Artists and novices, all the paintings looked great.
M
3 days ago
Great place to spread your artistic wings.
Great time celebrating my 7 year old granddaughter's birthday! Even though we didn't have enough people for one of their parties they made it a real Celebration. Brandon is awesome and all artists from ages 5 -60 had a quite a masterpiece when we were done.
K
2 weeks ago
Fun and great teaching.
Brandon was a fabulous teacher for our magnolia painting. The class was three hours, and the painting was rather complicated, but everyone's turned out beautiful! Brandon kept us moving while also being available for individual questions. My friends and I all left with pictures we were proud of!
D
1 month ago
EXACTLY what I meeded
This was my first experience with Painting with a Twist and it by far exceeded my expectations! I attended a 3-hour celebration of life prior to coming and this was EXACTLY what I needed! Tiffany is so upbeat, fun and full of life. She made my Buddha class a memorable event for sure. I will be back! ~Namaste' Denita
A
1 month ago
They turned me into an artist!!!
Always a fun party with Brandon!!! He gives me confidence!!!
K
1 month ago
Mother’s Day painting with a twist
Omg! I’m so glad I went! I had a blast! Tiffany was an excellent instructor and everyone had a good time! I will be coming back for my birthday, July 21st. I can’t wait!
M
1 month ago
Samantha was great!! She was patient and very helpful with the "Artistically challenged" members of our group!!!
PWAT Lakewood Ranch...did an amazing job with our group. Our event was a fundraiser. They made it a fun and enjoyable evening!!
S
2 months ago
Anyone can do this!
Last night was my second party with "A Twist" and I am so surprised at the outcome. Our instructor Brandon was wonderful. He really makes creating art easy with his fun personality and patience. I would recommend you look through the gallery of paintings and get together with some friends for a fun evening together.
T
3 months ago
Such a happy camper
This was my first "Painting with a Twist" in this State. And my first Paint your pet. When I saw the drawing I had to paint I was completely overwhelmed but it was a birthday gift for my husband and he was picking me up so I wanted it finished and perfect. However, I did not get it finished in the 3 hrs and was allowed to stay and work on it. With the help of Tiffany and Brandon, it was finished and made my husband tear up because we put our dog down almost a year ago and he misses her everyday. Thank you so much for your kindness. I will definitely be back to paint more and will a bring friend!!
L
3 months ago
pARTy was a BLAST!
Hello, As a former lover of PWAT I decided to have my 24th Birthday there with a huge rowdy crowd! We had over 18 people and our party host Tiffany handled us AMAZINGLY! Hope was right when she said Tiffany would be perfect! I just wanted to let everyone know at PWAT how appreciated you are, and how grateful I was for such an amazing night and time! The painting turned out to be one of the hardest ones I have had to do, and it was still a blast! You guys do such a great job, and have such an awesome team from Hope, Tiffany, Phil, Brandon, Kelly, etc. The list goes on! You all ROCK! See you this Friday, for yet another painting! :)