Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5917 Manatee Ave W

Suite 209

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/bradenton/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Had a blast
D
2 days ago
Fun evening!
Love PWAT!! Always a fun time. Connie is a great instructor, very supportive, and always makes the class fun. Can’t wait to try one of your up and coming screen paintings!
J
1 month ago
Manic Monday
It was my first time last night and with no drawing or painting experience I created a fantastic picture I am excited about. Thank you Tiffany! You made it fun and easy to be creative. Will definitely be back.
J
1 month ago
Manic Monday
It was my first time last night and with no drawing or painting experience I created a fantastic picture I am excited about. Thank you Tiffany! You made it fun and easy to be creative. Will definitely be back.
P
1 month ago
Painting again!!! My mom n I had a great time painting with Tiffany! She is a super artist, very talented n fun teacher! Thanks Tiffany!
P
1 month ago
we had a great time! . my painting came out beautiful! Brandon is a great instructor! very patient with everyone. PWAT is a very relaxing and fun thing to do after a day of stress!
B
1 month ago
Tiffany- Tinkerbell!
We did Butterfly Bash on the 8th of January and Tiffany was amazing! We were not a very big group and she still accommodated us. I have taken a class by Tiffany before, and out of the 4 classes I have done, she's my favorite. Thank you, Tiffany!
Y
3 months ago
The service is exceptional, staff very professional and friendly
I’ve painted with a twist twice😊 and I thoroughly enjoyed it both times. This is such great therapy for my friends and I after a long and hectic week. I plan to make it my bi-weekly ritual. Thanks Brandon for the experience of a lifetime.
P
4 months ago
Fun, had a great time
Tiffany was great leader and very helpful!
H
4 months ago
High quality fun
Brandon is soooooo fun and a great painter made us all feel like artists. Thanks for such an amazing night.
Response from Painting with a Twist
We are soooo HAPPY you enjoyed your time at the TWIST! We are very luck to have Brandon on our TEAM! Hope to paint again soon.