Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

871 Washington Street

Braintree, MA 02184

Open Today 24 Hours

paintingwithatwist.com/braintree

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
AMAZING
I booked "Painting with a Twist" for my sisters ladies night. I loved dealing with Matt the owner was great at helping me with the booking. It was so much fun can't wait to do it again will definately be recommending this place to everyone.
K
6 months ago
Trust me you'll Love it!!
I cant say enough about Matt and Painting with a Twist. The gals and I had such a great time. I was a first timer so I was nervous about what to expect but it was so much fun and our artist Kassie was a dream! So patient and fun! We played games during breaks and painted while we sipped our wine! There were plenty of breaks so we were able to mingle talk and have some laughs! I cant wait to get another group and go back, also my 14 year old niece had a bday party there and the girls loved it. The owner Matt is so accommodating, patient and sweet!
D
6 months ago
Best local place to paint and have fun!
What a blast Wednesday night! Matt and Kassandra were so awesome and led our NKH PWAP group through a great night of painting with lots of laughs! Many first time painters who can't wait to come back again! Thanks so much for a memorable evening for all and also for donating half of your proceeds to our NKH Crusaders for research. You are the best! See you again soon!
B
6 months ago
A definite must do!!
What can I say...Matt, thank you so for your help in setting up the reservation and honestly answering all my questions. Thad, you are the best!!! You made me and the ladies night. My 2 cousins enjoyed their birthday paint party...To the 2 young ladies (sorry didn't get your names) who work there and stopped in to check on us and say hello...you're appreciated as well. Thanks again, and I will definitely see you guys again real soon!!
B
6 months ago
A definite must do!!
What can I say...Matt, thank you so for your help in setting up the reservation and honestly answering all my questions. Thad, you are the best!!! You made me and the ladies night. My 2 cousins enjoyed their birthday paint party...To the 2 young ladies (sorry didn't get your names) who work there and stopped in to check on us and say hello...you're appreciated as well. Thanks again, and I will definitely see you guys again real soon!!
L
9 months ago
Amazing servicr
Matt and Melanie were great.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Lisa you're great! Thanks for leaving us a review. You rock!
J
9 months ago
12 year old birthday party
I hosted a birthday party for my daughter with 25 girls. Matt and his crew were very inviting and helpful from the minute I walked in till I left. The girls had lots of laughs with all the games and painting. Especially when Matt convinced the other girls one of the girls was painting Justin beiber. Thanks for making my daughters birthday a memorable birthday one and an easy day for me! I'll be sure to be back!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Jennifer. You and the girls were amazing. Thanks for the support and especially for taking the time to leave a review.
B
9 months ago
The Best Girls Night Out
I hosted a girls night out and the service I received from Matt, the owner, was exceptional! He truly went above and beyond to ensure the night went smoothly and went as far as helping me set up. We had a private room which was the perfect size for my party of 12. If you are looking for a girls night out, painting with a twist in Braintree is the perfect place to go! Come ready with a playlist as you can connect your device to an auc cord provided by the studio. Rachel our artist was stellar and made our painting experience great! Thank you Matt & Rachel!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Helo Brina! Thanks for hosting and being so awesome to work with. You are the coolest and I appreciate you so much.
S
10 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Me and my boyfriend went here to do something different because neither of us are artists. We got here and were welcomed warmly. Candice our instructor was kind and helped us every step of the way! I definitely recommend painting with twist for new or old painters!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Sarah you are amazing. Thanks for the kind words.
G
10 months ago
Happy birthday to me!!!
Once again, Matt and his team outdid themselves. I celebrated my birthday at the Braintree location. I felt very welcomed from the time I walked in and until I left. Rachael was a great instructor, and had a lovely accent. I will be back! Thanks for an awesome time, again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Gracia. Thanks for being so a great supporter. I can't wait to see you again.