Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

104 E Ellison St

Ste B

Burleson, TX 76028

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/burleson/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Perfect place for a birthday party!
I celebrates my 40th birthday with a private painting party at the Painting With a Twist in Burleson. We had so much fun and our instructor Brittney was so great! She was kind, fun, and extremely patient! I highly recommend!!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Leslie, thanks so much for a great review and for celebrating with us! We love hearing that our staff is doing a great job making Painting with a Twist the perfect place for any occasion. We hope you'll be back again soon!
P
7 months ago
Makes painting easy!
Painting with a Twist came to our clubhouse for a group of us who had signed up. It was the second time I'd participated with this group. It is so much fun! I would encourage anyone who is hesitant to try PWaT to don't wait any longer. You will love it!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Pat, we are so happy to hear you had fun! We always enjoy coming out there and painting with y'all. Hopefully we will see you again soon!
S
7 months ago
Great surprising fin
I can’t draw at all or paint. The hostess help and show you how to surprise yourself. Great group fun
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks for the review Sandra! We are happy to hear you had a fun time. We hope to see you again soon!
C
7 months ago
My favorite spot!
This was my second paint your pet and fourth painting with a twist visit all at this burleson location! Absolutely love the team there!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks for leaving us a review here Chelsea! We feel honored to be your favorite spot. Glad you have enjoyed each and every visit at our studio. We appreciate your loyalty! See you soon :)
M
7 months ago
Great for beginners and for the experienced
From beginning to end I felt so welcomed. It was my first time, and I was sooo scared because I have never been a pain ter in any sense, but I figured I'd try it for fun. I loved it all. The instructor was so much fun. They made it so interactive. And hands on with us!! Thank you for making this so much fun and I actually think I have little talent!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Michelle, that is all so great to hear! We are very happy you loved every part of your experience with us. Thanks for sharing. We look forward to seeing you again!
N
7 months ago
It’s akways a great time at painting with a twist! I’ve gone a number of times and am always impressed at how they’re able to help me paint and it actually looks good. I highly recommend for a party or just a fun night it.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Natalie, thanks for leaving us a review! We are so happy you leave proud of your painting every time. Thanks for recommending us to others. See you next time!
M
7 months ago
Fun!
I had a fun spending time with my 2 granddaughters and painting. Kami, the instructor, was very informative and easy to understand. We were very surprised at the outcome of our paintings! It was a good day that we'll always remember.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Marilyn, we are so happy to hear that you and your granddaughters had a fun time painting! We will let Kami know that y'all enjoyed her class. We hope to see you again soon!
R
7 months ago
Grand daughters birthday
I took my granddaughters as a birthday gift and they can't stop talking about how much fun they had! Great time! Great memories were made!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Rhonda, thanks for another great review! We're glad to hear your granddaughters enjoyed their birthday gift. Hopefully we'll see you again soon to make even more memories!
R
7 months ago
Great night celebrating my sisters!
My first night to do painting with a twist and I loved it! We all did! Besides it being an absolute blast the staff was awesome! Already booked another event to take my granddaughters! Thanks PWT/Burleson!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Rhonda, we are so happy to hear you loved your experience at our studio. Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you back soon!
L
8 months ago
Friendly and Talented Staff
We had a great bachelorette party here! Brittney, the instructing artist, is talented in people skills (and painting.) She was patient and kept the atmosphere fun and relaxed, complete with a game, funny photo props, and whooping and hollering. I will definitely recommend!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Lucy, thanks so much for celebrating with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We are so happy you all had fun and felt relaxed! We hope you'll be back again soon :)