Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

104 E Ellison St

Ste B

Burleson, TX 76028

Open Today 2:00PM - 9:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/burleson/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
A Must Try It Place!
I have been to PWAT Burleson three times. It's a blast! So much fun and step by step instruction!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Jodie, so happy to hear you have a great time at our studio! Thank you for leaving us a review. We hope to see you soon :)
H
2 weeks ago
Greatness
Have been many times and habe a great time each visit. I love the one on one attention and the fun atmosphere. Perfect place for a date night or even a girls night.
Response from Painting with a Twist
I am happy to hear you have a great time when you come to our classes! Thank you for the review and hope to be seeing you soon!
S
2 weeks ago
Fun!!!
Our kiddos had a wonderful time painting their favorite pets!! Can't wait to come back.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for leaving us a review! So glad the kids enjoyed it. The pet paintings all looked awesome!
T
4 weeks ago
Had an amazing time. I am looking forward to my next experiance.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Tara, so happy to hear you enjoyed the class! Thank you for your review and hope to see you again soon!
M
4 weeks ago
Lots of fun!!!!
I am a first timer and had a great time. The instructor was fun and very helpful. Will definitely go to another class soon.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for leaving us a review Mary! We are glad to hear you had a great time and will be looking forward to seeing you soon!
A
1 month ago
fun times
My experience at pwat was simply fun! The instructor was very helpful and gave great instruction. I truly had a great time and will be going back soon!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Angie, that's so great to hear! Thank you for leaving us a review :)
W
1 month ago
Great family time
Sent my fiancé and two uncles two paint the game of thrones themed art and they had a great time! We will be back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Whitney, thanks for the review and for sending the guys in to paint with us! They were an absolute hoot! We all had fun with the Game of Thrones trivia. Can't wait to see you and the guys another time.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful fun!!!
This was a great experience and as always lots of laughs!!!!! Relaxing too.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks for leaving us a review Dori! So glad you always enjoy the atmosphere and experience.
K
1 month ago
Fun and friendly
Had a fun and friendly time. It was nice to have someone guide me step-by-step to create my masterpiece (especially since I'm not an artistic person). It was great to know that if a mistake was made, we could fix it (with a little help from the instructor). Would definitely do this again!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Krista, so happy to hear you enjoyed class. Having things broken down step-by-step definitely helps the "not artistic" people. With us, everyone can be an artist! We hope to see you again soon.
J
2 months ago
~~An introductory to painting Anniversary Gift~~ This was our first time experience. The instructors were friendly, patient and attentive to the individual needs of each class attendee. The instructor was skilled at giving instructions, providing a calming atmosphere and allowing individuality to be expressed in art work. Loved it and will return.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We are glad you guys came in to give us a try. What a great way to celebrate! We look forward to seeing the two of you again soon.