Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

2298 E Ventura Blvd

Camarillo, CA 93010

Open Today 24 Hours

paintingwithatwist.com/camarillo

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
A lovely way to spend the afternoon or evening.
l thought everything was done very well and the instructor, Lorraine was a major part of this. She explained the process well and was very encouraging and fun. l liked that if you wanted to change your painting up a bit with color or otherwise, it was OK!
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome
My niece and i had such a fun experience! Roxanne the instructor was wonderful, great at teaching and motivating plus giving off a good vibe to the kids to let them know that what they are doing and how their painting is coming out is just as awesome as anyone else's. Rose was very attentive and helpful with making sure we had all we needed throughout the class. Def will be returning to another class!
C
1 month ago
So much fun
I had never done anything like this before. It was so much fun and alot easier than i thought it would be. "Dont think about it just paint" Would definitely do something like this again ☺
A
1 month ago
Great place to relax and have a wonderful time.
If you want to kick back with friends and family, enjoy a bit of wine and leave with a beautiful painting, this is the place to go. We had fun, fun, fun and will definitely be back.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
Last nights class with Roxanne was so much fun. Nice to see something new. Loved the finished painting. Impressionist paintings are so much fun. Having a smaller class was also nice.
S
2 months ago
FUN!
Love painting here last night! Love the energy and "not taking painting so seriously" attitude of the painting instructor Roxanne and her assistant Jessica. Had fun playing the "how many like you can get on social media" game even though I didn't win. Lastly I liked how the time just flew by-"time flies when you are having fun"!
S
2 months ago
Much fun at Painting with a Twist-Camarillo
I went with a friend of mine to Painting with a Twist in Camarillo last night for the first time. Jade was our artist/instructor and Jessica was our server. They were both professional and very pleasant to all of us there. The atmosphere was relaxed and inviting, music was good, and so was the wine. I'm looking forward to going there again. :-)
C
2 months ago
Very friendly, fun place to have a night out
I've been here 3 times and each time it was great. They make it easy to follow along, they have fun trivia and games and you get to drink wine!!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for your kind words, Chelsea. We are so glad you enjoy our studio as much as we do. Come back anytime!
L
2 months ago
awesome establishment!
We had a great time here with Rose and Jessica! Very friendly and helpful! This was our second time coming to this location, we will definitely be back again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much, Liberty! We are so glad you could enjoy your "date afternoon" with us. We'll see you again soon.
C
2 months ago
Great way to brush off the day and have fun!
Owner and Staff is super friendly, fun atmosphere, and the artist/entertainer rocked it! Thank you for a fun evening! Love PWAT!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, Catherine! We always love when you come in and look forward to your next visit.