Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

301 E Carmel Dr

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/carmel/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Excellent Location for a Birthday Party
We held a fairly sizable birthday party for my 9 y/o daughter - 20 children in total. The Painting with a Twist team was well prepared, easy to work with, and had great patience with the children. I brought in snacks, drinks, and cupcakes for the children. All the children had a great time and enjoyed creating their special masterpiece. I was very surprised by how focused they were with their painting during the full class - I had little to do but observe and enjoy! The children signed the back of my daughter's painting at the suggestion of the team. It was a great memento for her and the party had rave reviews from her friends. We'll be back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Aimee for the great review. We do our best to make ever birthday celebration a great one. Hope to see you back for an Adult class!
S
7 months ago
Perfect for private parties!
I booked the private room for my friend's baby "Sprinkle." Booking the party was a breeze and everyone was so helpful and accommodating! I would definitely recommend them for any private event!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Stephanie! We are so glad you all had a wonderful baby shower for Heather! We hope you all come back and paint with us again soon.
V
7 months ago
Great girls lots of knowledge friendly fun environment
We had a wonderful times free to customize our creations. Helpful instructor plenty of time. We will divinity come back.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Valerie for the kind review. We really appreciate it and are thrilled that you had such a great time at our Carmel studio.
M
7 months ago
Awesome evening
We had a lovely evening painting with Miranda, a perfect way to relax after a long week.
M
7 months ago
Awesome evening
We had a lovely evening painting with Miranda, a perfect way to relax after a long week.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Magdalena! We are so glad you had fun painting with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
L
8 months ago
Great 50th Birthday at Painting with a Twist
My sister and I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end at Painting with a Twist. Jeanne is such a sweetheart and our instructor (forgot his name..sorry) was very helpful and patient with us. My guest and I had a blast and everyone love there painting. I would surly recommend Painting with a Twist for a party or girls night out.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Latraill for the kind review. We are so glad that you and Marsha had a great pre-birthday celebration. Enjoy your big day!
A
8 months ago
Incredible staff, enjoyable environment and fun!
Our group of 11 participated in 'Paint Your Pet Night' and we loved it! The staff was helpful and attentive and we were all pleased with our experience! I would highly recommend this location for your GNO, a fun evening with your BFF or by yourself for a night of creativity. Book your reservation and enjoy!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Angela for the great review! We are so glad you all had such a great time. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
D
8 months ago
High quality teacher, service, and studio!
The couples painting was so fun! Taylor was a great instructor. He paid attention to how everyone was doing and moved the class at just the right pace. Extra paper towels and paint were brought right to us by other staff. My fiance said he was surprised at how much he enjoyed it! He wants to do another one. It was definitely worth the money!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Diana for the 5 star review! We are so glad that you and Paul had a great time. Many people are surprised on how much fun this is and that their paintings turn out great. We hope to see you both back again soon.
E
8 months ago
Excellent birthday party experience!
We celebrated my daughter's 8th birthday at Painting With a Twist Carmel. I can't say enough wonderful things about our experience. All of the girls had an amazing time. The staff was very attentive to our young painters. We can't wait to go back and paint another masterpiece!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Emily for the great review. We do our best to provide the best experience and especially for a birthday!
H
8 months ago
Lots of Fun
I went with my mom and my boyfriends mom as a way for them to get to know each other. We all had a blast and our paintings turned out great. The staff was very helpful and attentive.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Hannah for the great review! We are so glad you painted at our Carmel studio. We hope to see you back again soon.