Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

301 E Carmel Dr

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 1:00PM - 10:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/carmel/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Better than I could have expected!
We painted to celebrate my sister's birthday and it was a better experience than I thought it would be. Staff was friendly- Allison was so fun and helpful! The facility was clean! The music was awesome! We all had such a good time! I would most definitely recommend this to friends! Already planning my next visit!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Regan for the nice comments about our Carmel studio. Our goal is to provide that experience to all our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
1 month ago
A Great Time!
I celebrated a Milestone Birthday this past weekend. The studio was very clean and the atmosphere was pleasant. The owner and staff all made my guest feel welcome and they were accomidating to our needs. Taylor, the instructor was very patient with us as only a few of my guest had painting experience. 😊 My guest are still talking about how much fun they had. I will be back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks for celebrating your birthday at our Carmel studio with all your friends and family. WE had a lot of fun hosting your group!
K
1 month ago
Awesome experience
I had so much fun! Everyone is so helpful and encouraging. I will definitely do this again! Can't wait!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Kari! We hope you come back and paint with us again soon.
E
3 months ago
ok Painting Wist a Twist You Won't Be Sorry
Professional and friendly staff. We were celebrating my daughter's 30th birthday and the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcomed. It was our instructor Miranda's first day back and she was great! Had an awesome time. Will definitely be going back.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Emma, for the nice comments. We are so glad you all had a great time for TiMia's birthday celebration! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
B
3 months ago
Super Fun
Had a blast
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Beth! We are so glad you had a great time. Your Lake Life paintings turned out great. Our June calendar is out so check it out and join us for another class soon.
C
4 months ago
Enjoyable Fun!
I did the Born in China class and got to paint a PANDA! It was so much fun. The drink selections were great. The instructor, Allison, was really helpful and kinda. The other staff were just as friendly. Thank you so much!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks CeeCee! We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience at our Carmel studio! We hope you come back and paint with us again soon.
L
4 months ago
Fabulous service and excellent time
This is my 3rd time and I feel the Taylor was great, very friendly and very thorough. I learned a lot. Also the owner was there and super nice and very helpful as well!! I'll go back again!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Lorrie! We are so glad you had a great experience at our studio. Thanks for sharing your experience and we can't wait to have you come paint with us again soon!
S
4 months ago
Wonderful as always!
Last night was the 5th time I have been to this location and they have never failed to make it an exceptional time. I have had 5 different artists and they're all very patient and kind, and can make an artist out of anyone. Again it wasn't my first time, but surely won't be my last either!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Sabrina for such kind words about our Carmel studio. I'm thrilled to hear that your experience has been great with all our Artists! As always, you are welcome to come back and paint anytime you want!
M
4 months ago
Very Professional, Patience And Friendly!!
I Had A Great Time, That Was My First Time, But It Will Definitely Not Be My Last Time. The Atmosphere Was Very Nice And The Staff Was Very Friendly!!! Thanks For A Great Saturday Afternoon.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Monica! We are so glad you had a great time at Gena's birthday party! You all did a great job on your beautiful butterflies. Pleases come back and paint with us again soon!
E
5 months ago
Fun and Unique!
What a fun way to get a group together and team build! Our painting instructor, Taylor, was so helpful and really made the experience a fun time for everyone - even if our painting skills weren't that honed. The emphasis of the class is really focused around fun and making the image your own. It was a great experience!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Erin for the kind words about our studio. I will make sure to tell Taylor as well. Thanks for bringing your team to paint with us. Keep us in mind for a future team building activity for everyone!