Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

4724 Sharon Rd

Ste J

Charlotte, NC 28210

Closed Today Closed

paintingwithatwist.com/charlotte/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Great Date Night
My wife and I enjoyed our 1st time there! Kelly was FABULOUS!!! I'M already gathering a group to join us for our next visit!
E
5 months ago
Great Party!
Tan was excellent. We had a private party on Friday for our friend Veronica who passed away suddenly last week,and had such a wonderful time. Veronica would have loved it and she definitely would have loved Tan. Thanks for everything.
K
5 months ago
Great time!
First time and LOVED IT. Great atmosphere, music and instructor.......Will be back!
W
5 months ago
Fun Times - Just Amazing
Kisha and Caroline were awesome! Great experience and my painting turned out amazing!!!!!
J
5 months ago
Fabulous Fun in Charlotte
Painting with a twist was an exciting experience. It was fun yet relaxing and very enjoyable. Looking forward to going again soon. The instructors were GREAT!
M
5 months ago
Birthday Fun
Very much so enjoyed my bday here. Great vibes great music!
J
5 months ago
Amazing Time
Omg I love this place! I went with my friend and we had a great time.. we laughed and had a lot of fun. It was my first time going and we are already planning another trip! Jen (Boom) was amazing!!! Highly recommended actually you MUST go!! You wont regret it!!
T
5 months ago
Great Girls Night
I had so much fun for my first time at Paint With A Twist! Our girls night out/bday celebration was filled with laughter, great paintings, and great music! Really enjoyed every minute of it, those 2 hrs went by super fast and I wasn't ready to leave! Can't wait to do it again!!!
G
8 months ago
Fun Filled Birthday
It was an awesome first time experience for me and my guest. I would like to thank Kisha and the gentleman that worked with her to make my party very eventful.
L
9 months ago
Fun Fun Fun
Went to my first one tonight. I went by myself but was joined by a great group of ladies! Jen was amazing and very entertaining!