Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

4724 Sharon Rd

Ste J

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/charlotte/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
William and Kayla
My friends and I were there this past Sunday for a post birthday celebration for myself. Our artenders were the best! They made us laugh and kept everything on time. I love PWAT!
A
3 months ago
Birthday celebration
Tan was very patient with us some of the ladies had never been before she made it a very fun experience for everyone we will definitely be back again
L
10 months ago
Fun Birthday Outing!
I booked a painting session for my recent birthday and had a wonderful time. Kisha was our Artender and was absolutely perfect - patient, kind and encouraging to everyone. Loved the experience. Thank you!! Will definitely be back!
B
11 months ago
Fun Girls Night!
My best friend and I went for NYE painting and we had a great time! Our instructor, Kisha was awesome - she made the experience as first-timers so much fun and engaging. We painted, laughed and danced... the lip sync competition was a great touch! We will be back with more friends :)
N
1 year ago
Great atmosphere, awesome people!
My sisters and I went to Painting with a Twist in June , and it was an excellent experience. Our session, Summertime Girlfriends, was taught by Kisha, and she was great--encouraging, witty, patient, and talented. I enjoyed the class immensely and will definitely be back!
G
1 year ago
Not artistic but still had a great time!
I had never desired to do it because I'm not really creative. I decided to because it was our women's Ministry Event. Nicole helped to make it an enjoyable experience and when I needed the little extra help to the the picture resemble the one she was doing, she was great with that too! #shedidn'tjudgeme!
A
1 year ago
I love these classes, but I've found my favorite!
This is my second time doing a sip and paint but my instructor Tan was amazing. I love her class, the music her presentation and interaction, will be doing more of her classes.
H
1 year ago
Huni says just go and have fun!
Had a great evening of fun painting with girlfriends. The instructors were awesome, entertaining and alot of fun. I believe it was Jamie and Erica? Friday night 8/18. Will definitely be planning my next with the hubby
L
1 year ago
High quality service, great staff, so much fun!
I really had an awesome time I would recommend this to everyone!!!!
V
1 year ago
Great get out and have fun place!
This was one of the best nights i've had in a long time. This is a great get-a-way with friends to go to when you want to have fun, relax, be with adults that kind of act like kids from excitement, and lastly just a great thing to do. It was awesome and can't wait to do it again.