Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

1437 Sam's Dr.

#104

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/chesapeake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Tiffany's bday bash
This was my first time attending, I really enjoyed myself. The intensity, the fun, the laughter, and our instructors Jessi and Steph, we're amazing. That you both. Yes I will recommend and attend again.
M
1 year ago
Great place to paint
The instructors are very friendly and explain things easily. I’m pretty hard on myself but they remind you to relax and enjoy painting. I love coming here!
K
1 year ago
Painting with a Twist
Such a fun experience! Instructor was super sweet and guided the class very well. She offered assistance the entire time and encouraged everyone throughout our time there. Prizes were given out for contests while we were there which made it even more fun :) can't wait to go back!
T
1 year ago
Fun for everyone!
I have been here a few times and have always had a great time! We've done a kids/family day and I've been for GNO (wine and art!), it's a blast either way. The artists that instruct the classes are so upbeat, fun, and encouraging! Amy is amazing, I've been to her classes twice!
R
1 year ago
Looking for fun! Look no further!
Looking for a fun night out with your girlfriends! Painting with a Twist is definitely the place to go enjoy your time together. Plenty of painting's to choose from. Cold wine! Fun instructors!! Take a night off and Enjoy yourself.
K
1 year ago
Fun! Fun! Fun!
They make me think I’m an artist! At first I thought it was the wine but I get so many compliments on the painting.
V
1 year ago
Fun, Interactive Experience
Have been here a few times, and all the instructors are great, personable, helpful and fun. The owner is also great, always present and approachable, and helpful (with a contagious laugh!). Definitely would recommend and will be going back!
J
1 year ago
Not an artist
Painting with a twist is so awesome! I could NEVER paint a picture by myself but when I go here they make artists out of thin air!
K
1 year ago
Fun activity either by yourself or with others. Love you can follow instructor on large monitors on opposite walls. Instructors were easy to follow and made it a group experiment! Nice location.
D
1 year ago
Great spot to paint
Fun place with great staff. Had a wonderful time. Love the setting. Enjoyed my time and will go again.