Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

6507 Harrison Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/cincinnati-west/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
What a great experience...a great staff, highly entertaining..
We had so much fun...The experience far acceeded our expectations. We will diffenantly plan another night out with Painting With A Twist. Thank you all.
M
5 days ago
Great experience
Loved the whole experience! Instruction was solid and we had a lot of fun. We will do this again soon.
J
5 days ago
Such Fun!!
Great way to spend time creating a great piece and getting to know people! Staff was fantastic! Kept things moving but offered a friendly hand as needed. Cannot wait to go again!!
L
1 week ago
Great!
We had a large group for a bachelorette party, which was a blast. The staff was kind and super patient with us! Wish there was another closer to where I'm from, but Cincinnati is always a great time.
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic first time experience!
I had heard about PWAT before but never been, so glad I did! I was afraid because I never paint and I’m not artistic but it was so easy to follow George’s instructions. You make friends with others around you and have a great time painting something beautiful! Will be back!!
D
2 weeks ago
Funtastic Time
This was the first time I’d ever been to a painting party and surely won’t be my last. I totally loved every minute of it with friends, family and fantastic “coaches” like Tricia and Claire. Can’t wait to go back!
F
2 weeks ago
The class was fun and enjoyable. I will attend another class. But I was almost late for the class,( it was very cold outside) I could not find a parking spot and the class entrance was on the back side of the building. I walked in the cold for a period of time before going into another business to ask where the entrance was located. At that point, I had to walk a distance and up a hill to find the entrance.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a good time
Painting with a Twist is a unique, fun night out for anyone! It's always good to cut loose, sip some drinks, and paint. Anyone can do it! Don't get discouraged if you think you're not artist. The staff helps you along the way. Fun and helpful staff.
C
4 weeks ago
FUN!
2nd birthday get together with us ladies at Painting With A Twist! Always fun. Will continue to make drive from KY to have fun painting, drinking wine and just having fun!
T
4 weeks ago
THE BEST PLACE TO GO!
I went for the first time with some co-workers and from the start the service was great! Parking is different but just know to drive in the back where the hill is. When you enter the spectacular place they greet you and let you know where your attendees will be sitting. NOT HARD! They have painter plates with your name on it. The restrooms are close and they have awesome paintings everywhere! You have a couple intermissions to chat and meet new people (REFILL A GLASS OR TWO!) and you also can do a painting contest to win a nice prize. NO PRESSURE! It's all in fun; the staff are close to help you and there are screens if you really have a hard time seeing. BOTTOM LINE! You should check it out, I will be going again and it's a great location! It's hard to find great fun on the Westside of town being that everything is out in Liberty and Downtown, now you have a place to "UNWINE" that's close to HOME!!!!