Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

6507 Harrison Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Had a great time, wonderful staff. Thank you for making my event special.
T
3 months ago
Great
I really enjoyed my first attending Painting With A Twist Cincinnati! The instructor was great! I can say that I will definitely be back!
K
3 months ago
Fun experience
S
4 months ago
Fun, entertaining, express yourself
We will be returning to PWAT! We had a great time, staff was very friendly and helpful, I'm shocked at how well my painting turned out! It was great to build from a blank slate and have it turn out the way it did. Our instructor/lead was great!
D
5 months ago
High quality service! Very professional and friendly!
We had a blast! We had my nieces Bachelorette Party here! So much fun!! The guys were very friendly and very professional!! We will definitely be going back!!!
C
5 months ago
My 9yr olds first time
It was a great 1st time mother daughter experience- my cousin bought a gift card for my daughters birthday- wonderful experience and creative gift idea! She loved painting her favorite thing- #unicornlife We will be back again soon!
B
5 months ago
PWAT IS AWESOME!
As always, a night out at PWAT is a blast! Bobby did a great job and my entire class really enjoyed having him as our instructor!
J
6 months ago
Approachable, made me feel comfortable and willing to answer questions. Brandon was a great problem solver !
Tricia was a real trouper - at the beginning she apologized because she was suffering from a major migraine - they are excruciating and I applaud her commitment to hang with our group. She didn’t let it get in the way of giving us great instructions and suggestions for personalizing our pieces. She was very kind, upbeat considering the circumstances, and helpful. Brandon did a great job of keeping everyone focused and when there was what I thought was an impossible fix, he performed his magic and with a smike in his face. Very caring and efficient. It was my first time, but definitely not my last!
M
6 months ago
This was my first time attending one of these events and I REALLY enjoyed myself. Great atmosphere and just a good time!
K
6 months ago
Mason jar and flower fun! 😊
It was a wonderful evening of fun paiting the flowers and mason jar. I enjoyed doing something special with my daughter. Sharon and Brandon were excellent teacher and helper. They were very friendly and very helpful. We even got to share a birthday treat with our new friends. I having been telling everyone about the fun and maybe they wi join me the next time. 😁