Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

6507 Harrison Ave

Cincinnati, OH 45247

Closed Today Closed

paintingwithatwist.com/cincinnati-west/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Super fun girls night out!
My daughter and I came together to celebrate her birthday, and we had a really great time! The staff is fun and encouraging, and you don't have to be an artist to come and have fun. Highly recommended!
B
4 days ago
Friendly and Fun Staff
We celebrated my daughter's 8th birthday at PWAT. All the girls had a blast! The staff is super patient and great with the younger artists. We will definitely be back.
M
1 week ago
Great teacher
We had Daniel as our instructed at the Harrison Ave location in Cinannati, and it was fantastic. He truly made the experience
P
1 week ago
UNICORN SILHOUETTE
I loved painting with my granddaughter, Claire, at Painting with a Twist! We are learning new exciting ways to paint along with a fun background of upbeat music. This is our second class together and it won't be out last!
P
1 week ago
UNICORN SILHOUETTE
I had a great time painting with my granddaughter, Claire. We love to go to Painting with a Twist and learn exciting new ways to paint all the while listening to upb
M
2 weeks ago
ROGER!
Really enjoyed painting with Roger. He was helpful for those of us who have artistic inabilities. My painting turned out nicely. Great atmosphere.
N
3 weeks ago
Coming Back
This was such a wonderful end to a very long and arduous week. The mood was great. The music was inspiring. The entire mood from.start to finish was great.
P
3 weeks ago
Everything was great. Directions were good and helpers were very helpful.
Elizabeth and her helpers arrived right on time, 8 am. Everything went very smooth and all 42 persons enjoyed themselves. Music and instructions were great. It was a great beginning for a perfect day. Thank you.
H
3 weeks ago
Tons of Fun!!!
Daniel was a great instructor! The class was a ton of fun for my group. I will definitely be back for more!!
H
1 month ago
Painting with a twist at Cincinnati West Location
Love that they offer adult only and kids classes. Are current with what is on trend and so simple even my unsure daughter did a great job and had fun! The instructors are all great!