Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1643 Texas Ave S

College Station, TX 77840

Closed Today Closed

paintingwithatwist.com/college-station/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Excellent experience
As always, it was an awesome, welcoming atmosphere. The two instructors were great, very helpful, fun and friendly!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for your review Angela! Hope to see you again soon!
E
9 months ago
friendly and fun
I had fun going to painting with a twist and would go again in the future.
Response from Painting with a Twist
YAY Elizabeth! So happy you had fun! We love what we do! Can't wait to see you again.
D
9 months ago
First Time Advice
Had fun but if this is your 1st time, I recommend going on a date where everyone is doing the same picture to get step by step instructions vs being fit in with others getting instructions on different pictures. Wine definitely helps with stress level if you're not used to painting. 🍷
Response from Painting with a Twist
Wine helps with everything! Thanks for coming to Open Studio!
S
9 months ago
I love PWAT and the people that work there. I feel like we have become friends. Thanks for the opportunity to come, paint and visit with friends.
Response from Painting with a Twist
WE ALL LOVE you Shirley! You are part of our PWAT family!
L
9 months ago
Very helpful
Every time I go to painting with a twist the people working are helpful and always have a smile on their face!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Lindsey! We love having you come to see us! We love what we do.
T
10 months ago
Friendly and encouraging
My girls friends, sister, mom, aunts, cousins and grandmother all went for my birthday and we had so much fun!!! Our instructors were helpful and encouraging. We all will be back! ;)
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Tatum! You all were a blast and we so enjoyed you and your friends and family!
D
10 months ago
Fun Time with Granddaughters
We had lots of fun. Our younger granddaughter was a bit nervous but Rachel was very good at making her comfortable. It is something we will definitely repeat. Keep up the good work.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Deborah! Rachel has a way of doing that for sure! Can't wait to see you again.
S
10 months ago
Girls having fun event and it was much fun and atmosphere was great.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Shantel! We appreciate your coming! Hope to see you soon.
H
12 months ago
Great place to enjoy people and make a wonderful painting
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Holly! You're awesome and we appreciate you!
C
12 months ago
Great and incredibly helpful staff
Amy and Stephanie were so helpful, fun and energetic. I went into the class apprehensive and they immediately eased my worries with their great and friendly attitudes. They both helpe us so much with our paintings and really made them beautiful. Would definitely come back and I have already recommended it to all my friends.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Oh Clarisa that is so sweet. Amy and Stephany have such a great time with Paint your Pet classes and they are awesome professional artists who are really great at what they do. We hope to see you again soon and appreciate your business!