Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1025 West Garden of the Gods Road

Ste A

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/coloradosprings-west/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Had a great time
Went with my Sister and a large group of friends to celebrate her Birthday. Lot of fun, and affordable.
C
1 year ago
This place and the staff are top notch!!!
I've painted several times and each time, it's just better and better! Customer service is always 5 stars too. I had an issue one time and it was taken care of ASAP. Thank you twist teachers! I would absolutely recommend this to all ages. I'll be back again and again. Ps. I love Meridith!
K
1 year ago
Love, Love, Love!
My group and I had so much fun painting Wicked Colorado. The staff was friendly, punctual, and FUN! We are definitely planning another outing very soon!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for painting with us Kim! We appreciate your review and giving us those 5 bright stars! See you next time. :)
S
1 year ago
I left a review on the Facebook page.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Shila! Thank you for both of your reviews! :)
S
1 year ago
I have just lost my dog, I saw the Paint your Pet workshop coming up so I signed up. It was all I hoped it would be. Cedric and Celeste were awesome. They were very supportive of all of us. All the "staff" were friendly and could not do enough to help us. It is a pleasure to be there. Thank You!! You will see more of me!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Sally, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our "Paint Your Pet" class. We know how painful it is to lose a pet (we are all animal lovers here!), so it's wonderful to learn that the painting might help you heal. Thank you for joining us and we hope to see you again soon!
J
1 year ago
Best Staff & Lots of Fun!
I signed up for the Paint your Pet Class as a Christmas gift for my sister in law. It was easy to sign up on line and emailed a photo. When I arrived to class, everyone was all set up. Cedric was a fun and excellent teacher. Celeste was great as well. Had such a wonderful time and was really pleased with my painting. My Sister-In Law will LOVE it! Thank you! I'll be back to schedule my next painting!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Jo- We are SO happy that you had a great time with us! "Paint Your Pet" is one of our most personal (and popular) classes and we love hearing people's feedback. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
N
1 year ago
Great atmosphere
Truly enjoyed the instructors and the class. It was fun and easy to follow!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Nick- glad you had fun! Come back soon!
S
1 year ago
Friendly and eager to assist or offer suggestions
This was my first experience. I went with my daughter and granddaughter. We had a lot of fun! A good experience overall. Nothing negative to say! Charlie and Meredith were awesome!! You should try it! You'll have fun!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Sara! Thank you so much for the feedback and super glad to hear you had so much fun with your daughter and granddaughter. We are excited to see you have signed up for another class already. Yeay! See you next time. :)
R
1 year ago
Laura was a very fun instructor. I was so happ y with my painting.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for your review Rhonda! Laura is great isn't she! Laura is the owner of our West studio and will be opening another studio up north off of Briargate. Stop by and say hi! Hope to see you again for another paint sesh soon! :)
J
1 year ago
Professional and fun!
We went for our sisters 40th birthday celebration!! 4 sisters together for the first time in 7 years, out by ourselves!!! Holly was absolutely wonderful! The game on top of the painting class was an added bonus! So much laughter and memories made! We all had a fantastic time.
Response from Painting with a Twist
4 sisters in the first time in 7 years?! What an honor to host such a memorial moment! Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars Jody, as well as the review. Glad you all had fun and enjoyed class. :)