Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1025 West Garden of the Gods Road

Ste A

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Open Today 1:00PM - 8:30PM

paintingwithatwist.com/coloradosprings-west/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
GREAT TIME!!
Meridith was an excellent teacher and a lot of fun. She made me feel as if I've been painting for years! I highly recommend this for everyone!!! There was also a class for little people being held in a different room. 😊 i know I'll be back!
S
4 weeks ago
Birthday Party
Went for a birthday party and had the best time! Tyler was a great artist and so much fun! It far exceeded my expectations for the night, thank you!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Look at those bright stars you gave us! We appreciate your review and will let Tyler know about your feedback. Thank you Sheryl and see you next time! :)
J
1 month ago
Fun and Friendly
Had a great time with Eloisa. She gave great instructions but kept the night fun, too!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for your review Judy! Eloisa is a superstar and we will let her know your feedback. Hope to see you in the near future! :)
E
1 month ago
Great customer service
I always have a great time at Painting with a Twist. Everyone is super friendly and easy going. The classes are easy to follow and for just about every level of experience. I just love it!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Elizabeth! Thanks for the review and giving us feedback on the classes you have had with us! See you next time! :)
R
1 month ago
Wonderful time Friday July 7, 2017
Instructors Meridith and Tyler were very good and they helped my mothers celebration of her 88th birthday wonderful. Thank you so much!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Sounds like you had a blast celebrating your mother's 88th birthday! What a cool way to celebrate too huh? Thank you for the feedback and will let Tyler and Meridith know about the shout out for them! :)
A
1 month ago
Always fun
Always fun and they have great teachers.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for your review Ayla! :)
A
2 months ago
great creative outlet for even formerly 'non creative' people!
I love this place! Whenever family members come into town they request to go and I am more than happy to oblige. The 'twist' isn't even necessary for a good time, but an added bonus!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for the review Alison! We are happy that you can share the experiences with your family too! So much fun! :) See you in the future!
J
2 months ago
so friendly and Fun
I just had to let you know that this was the best present ever. My wife surprised me and your staff made me feel so special. Thank you!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Jackie! What a special surprise from your wife! We are super happy that you had a great time. Thanks for the review and hope to see you both soon! :)
H
2 months ago
Fun and relaxed!
Eloisa made the entire painting experience a joyful one. She was high energy and sincerely positive.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Look at those 5 bright stars you gave us Heather! Thank you for letting us know about Eloisa and we will pass the message to her. Thank you for your review and see you in the future. :)
S
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Kim Keenan is an amazing instructor... breaks it down in simple steps and ALWAYS encourages being a free spirit in art!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Sandy! Thank you for your review and letting us know about Kim! We will definitely pass the nice words to her :) Until next time!