Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

115 N Tejon St

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I have done paintings at the Garden of the Gods and Downtown locations and love them both! The staff are more than friendly and make you feel right at home from the moment you step through the doors. They are very helpful and encouraging and I look forward to going back often. This is a great place to go to forget about stress and have some laughs.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are so happy you had a great time! We look forward to having you back Downtown again soon! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! Thanks PWAT
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and wonderful!!
We had a blast! This was the funnest one we have been too!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! We are so glad you had a great time! We look forward to having you back in class again soon! Thanks PWAT
F
2 months ago
Felt like family
I brought my own design in and Ben was so wonderful to help me get started and gave me tips to complete my painting. I was nervous at first, then Ben made my experience a fun one. Thank you Ben. I plan to attend more classes at the town down facility.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for your feedback! Ben is a sweetheart and we are so glad to have him! We look forward to having you back in class soon! Thanks PWAT
N
2 months ago
Really enjoyed it
I really enjoyed the time to laugh with colleagues, and relax with painting. The leader did a great job of directing but not mandating, and I will look forward to coming back.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feed back! We are so happy you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks PWAT
S
3 months ago
Very Friendly
Everyone had a great time at our Client Appreciation event! we would definitely use PWAT again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Shaunna! We enjoyed your group so much and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to give us feed back! We really appreciate it! Thanks PWAT
A
3 months ago
Very friendly
I took my 9 year old to a painting class and when we left she was full of joy. The instructor was such a pleasure to have and made us feel like artist. I would definitely recommend going here.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We really appreciate it! We are thrilled you had such a great time and made you feel like artists!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks PWAT
C
4 months ago
GREAT SERVICE, FUN STAFF, GREAT EXPERIENCE
We took our friends with us that came to visit us from Texas. Tim was not AT ALL excited to go. BUT..... when we started painting, Tim really got into it!! My husband and I have always wanted to try it!! Needless to say, WE ALL HAD A BLAST!!! It was such a GREAT experience!! We can't wait to do it again!! My husband and I have to leave Co. and go back to Tx. For work, and our friends have already set up a time for all of us to do the painting there! So, to the men out there, if your wife or better half won't stop nagging you to do this, JUST DO IT!! Take some friends! You won't regret it!! I PROMISE!! The teacher and the staff are the BEST!! The teacher is AMAZING! She is up beat, and keeps you motivated!!! She's FUN!! When we come back home, we will for sure do this again!!! THANK YOU PWAT!!!! πŸ˜πŸ·πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ–ΌπŸ‘©β€πŸŽ¨πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ¨
Response from Painting With A Twist
What kind words! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled that you had such a great time! Thanks PWAT
P
4 months ago
A fun night out
If you are looking for a fun night out with friends or with your better half I would recommend Painting with a Twist. The staff is awesome! The whole experience was great from start to finish. Looking forward to doing it again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much!! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feeback! We are thrilled that you had a great time!!! We look forward to having you back again soon! Thanks PWAT
A
4 months ago
Fantastic class
We truly enjoyed our class. The instructor was wonderful with my 9 year old daughter!!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are so happy you had a wonderful time and your daughter had fun as well! We look forward to seeing you back again soon! Thanks PWAT
C
4 months ago
GREAT STAFF and Establishment
I went with my daughter and friend for the first time on Thursday night and had such a GREAT time that we went again three days later. We asked for "memberships", lol :) We would like to see, in the near future, discounts on multiple sessions. The company certainly would not lose money as this is addicting!!! Thank you all for such a fun thing to do, even for varied ages :)
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are so happy you had a great time! That is a great idea too! I will pass it along! We look forward to seeing you back soon! Thanks PWAT