Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

115 N Tejon St

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Have gone here for a date night and a family paint and everytime is just so much fun. We have had the pleasure of having Jess as our instructor and she is amazing
S
3 months ago
Awesome experience
Always a fun time and the painting turned out well
J
3 months ago
Harry Potter Trivia Night
Had a blast with my friends painting the patronus! The instructor named the brushes after characters seen in Harry Potter. And the trivia was awesome! Thanks for a great night!
B
12 months ago
Have a blast every time !!!
The downtown Tejon location is the best !!!! the other are fun but the downtown staff is a cut above the rest !!! My daughter and I go as often as the budget allows . Everyone is so helpful and encouraging. We have tried other location but we feel like we are cheating on our friends at Tejon. You guys Rock!!!
J
1 year ago
I have done paintings at the Garden of the Gods and Downtown locations and love them both! The staff are more than friendly and make you feel right at home from the moment you step through the doors. They are very helpful and encouraging and I look forward to going back often. This is a great place to go to forget about stress and have some laughs.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are so happy you had a great time! We look forward to having you back Downtown again soon! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! Thanks PWAT
M
1 year ago
Very friendly and wonderful!!
We had a blast! This was the funnest one we have been too!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! We are so glad you had a great time! We look forward to having you back in class again soon! Thanks PWAT
F
1 year ago
Felt like family
I brought my own design in and Ben was so wonderful to help me get started and gave me tips to complete my painting. I was nervous at first, then Ben made my experience a fun one. Thank you Ben. I plan to attend more classes at the town down facility.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for your feedback! Ben is a sweetheart and we are so glad to have him! We look forward to having you back in class soon! Thanks PWAT
N
2 years ago
Really enjoyed it
I really enjoyed the time to laugh with colleagues, and relax with painting. The leader did a great job of directing but not mandating, and I will look forward to coming back.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feed back! We are so happy you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks PWAT
S
2 years ago
Very Friendly
Everyone had a great time at our Client Appreciation event! we would definitely use PWAT again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Shaunna! We enjoyed your group so much and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to give us feed back! We really appreciate it! Thanks PWAT
A
2 years ago
Very friendly
I took my 9 year old to a painting class and when we left she was full of joy. The instructor was such a pleasure to have and made us feel like artist. I would definitely recommend going here.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We really appreciate it! We are thrilled you had such a great time and made you feel like artists!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks PWAT