Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

2834 N Powers Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Closed Today Closed

paintingwithatwist.com/coloradosprings/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Fun and Friendly
This was my second time going to Paint With A Twist and it was so much fun!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Michael for sharing! We are so glad you had a great time :) See you soon!
P
2 weeks ago
Refreshing and fun!
This was my second time for going to Painting With a Twist and I really enjoyed the experience. Jamie and Kaylee did a great job. Jamie is an excellent instructor. She did great helping me to not be so critical of myself and to relax and have fun. I'll be back.
Response from Painting with a Twist
HI Peggy!! Thanks for sharing :) So glad you had a great time!! Jamie and KayLee will love hearing this too!
T
2 months ago
Fantastic fun and friendly!
Had so much fun with my girlfriend. Felt like a real Dali! Artist is so much fun and friendly. Clear to see how to make the art and so intriguing. Clean great atmosphere. Not much of a drinking selection but it is good enough!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Tatiana! Thanks so much :) We are so glad you had a great time!!
V
2 months ago
First timer
It was nice! Didn't do any "sipping" because I was driving. Cedric was upbeat and funny. The class was perfect for those who have never painted before. I used to dabble in the arts before children. Haven't picked up a paintbrush or pencil since my first pregnancy but the bug bit me and I'm excited to start painting again. I'll be bringing my children/grandchildren/friends for more sessions for sure!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for sharing Vicki! We are so happy to hear that you've started to express that creativity through painting again :) We're honored to be part of that!! See you soon!
H
2 months ago
Awesome night
Thank you for accommodating our party. We had an awesome night and can not wait to come back for another night.
Response from Painting with a Twist
HI Herbert! We were pleased to host your party :) So glad you had a great time! See you soon!
C
2 months ago
A must try for everyone!
Now I don't not know about anyone else, but I am not a painter for sure LOL! But this activity I truly enjoy because it is given in simple, easy steps to follow to create a masterpiece! We always have fun when we go here and I do not feel too bad about my lack of artistic skills. Our instructor this time was exceptionally great! He made it fun and interesting, and somehow everyone walked out of there feeling good about their painting! I apologize I forget his name but it was on June 10 at 10 AM! Kudos to him! :-)
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Carrie! Thank you so much for your awesome review :) We are super happy to hear that you enjoy painting even if it's not what you're used to. Our goal here is FUN, so I'm glad you felt that! See you again soon!
J
3 months ago
FUN, FUN, FUN!!!
It's always a positive and fun time!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Jessica! :)
C
3 months ago
Wonderful
Thank you. Instructor was phenomenal! Great staff!! I can't wait to come back another night!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Christine! So glad you had a wonderful time :) See you soon!
K
3 months ago
A fun time!
This was my first time going and I can't wait to go again! I had such a blast and will recommend everyone I know to try it!
Response from Painting with a Twist
YAY!! Thanks Kisha! :) Super happy you had a great time.
K
3 months ago
Great fun
I've done Painting With a Twist twice and am hooked. The first time was poppies against a white washed fence and the second one was of my dog Hondo. Both hosts were awesome and extremely helpful.
Response from Painting with a Twist
That's awesome Kelly! Thanks for sharing, you're super awesome! Can't wait to see you again :)