Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

2834 N Powers Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great experience! I will be back. I don't have an artistic bone in my body, but the instructor was so nice and patient you just cant do a bad painting. She played wonderful music and the mimosas my friend and I had were pretty darn good also. A great time to be creative, relax and enjoy yourself.
J
2 months ago
Fun with Patronus
I had an incredible time painting the Patronus from Harry Potter. The instructors were great! Loved the atmosphere and the music.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and fun
You don’t need to be Picasso, you just need to have fun! We went for Black Friday and it was a great experience! We will be back! They were fun and friendly, we had a wonderful time!
A
3 months ago
A great time
I love this place it's awesome! If you have the pleasure of having a class with Eloisa Masterpisa! She is awesome!
M
3 months ago
I had a good time the host was very entertaining and informative.
Would recommend
P
3 months ago
My Happy Place
Ive taken all of my out of town guests to PWAT so they have a fun souvenir from their visit. For me its my happy escape place when things are stressful, I go hang out and get creative.
J
3 months ago
Fun way to spend an afternoon with friends!
My 2 friends and I had a great time last Saturday, November 3rd at Painting with a Twist during their open studio. The energy was positive and I also found it to be very therapeutic. Getting creative and adding your own touches to your painting is always encouraged at the studio and I will most definitely be back! Thank you!
K
5 months ago
So worth it!!!!
This was such an awesome experience!! We had so much fun. Tyler and Avi were great! I have never painted before and my painting came out beautifully. And they really can fix it if you mess up! Say you accidentally swipe dark blue across yellow leaving a God awful green line in the middle of your sunset ... Avi to the rescue! I am excited to come back for another class!! I give this two very enthusiastic thumbs up!! Highly recommend!!
S
5 months ago
Fun time!
It was my friend's and my first time going and we were laughing the whole time! Tyler and Tina were great and not only did we have a great experience we love our paintings; already signed up for another session and my daughter said she wants her birthday party there!
R
5 months ago
Fun environment
Had a great time, was lots of fun. Friendly staff