Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

2834 N Powers Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/coloradosprings/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
22 hours ago
Great Time!
My mom and I did this for the first time and had a BLAST! It was so relaxing and the staff was so helpful if needed, but they also let you do your own thing! Great experience!
J
1 week ago
Fun!
We really had fun, just wish we could have had a little more time.
D
3 weeks ago
Fall picture
The teacher was great and the assistants. What help I needed was given without making me feel “ non artistic “.Are group was alll together which was fun. The only complaint I had was that the tables were too full and it would have been nice to have a little more room instead of being practically on top of each other.. just a little more elbow room to move around. I will be back to paint again and I liked the SOS classes offered to fix a painting that needed some help😊.
P
3 weeks ago
Me and my friends had fun. The instructor was very clear. It was also very clean
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful evening
Came with my daughters for a girls night out. Our instructor Alex was very fun and engaging, helping us all along the way. We had such a good time we are already looking at our calendars (and yours!) to see when we can come in next! Thanks for a great evening!
L
2 months ago
Fun project - crappy teacher
Nobody in our party of 5 had ever been here before. Upon entering, me on crutches, the girl at the front handed us canvases and told us to go to the back. (I clearly couldn’t accept the canvases!) Our “instructor” barely introduced himself, didn’t offer any assistance in setting up. The class said it was open for all ages. The “instructor “ all out ignored my request to assist my 8 year old with her painting. She was almost in tears, I’m barely mobile, and this guy just wants to afk Harry Potter trivia questions, Our party enjoyed painting together. The staff was not overly helpful, and the man-child leading the class should be relegated to painting the demos. I may try them again, but will probably try another company before I pay for that kind of poor service.
S
2 months ago
Professionel and fun
Had a great time with my granddaughters and Tyler was funny and very helpful. Will be back soon.
L
2 months ago
Enthusiastic and helpful staff
My husband and I truly enjoyed painting at PWAT! I highly recommend this experience to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Awesome
First time ever doing a painting class. I had an awesome experience. Our artist was fun, outgoing and easy to talk to. I will be going back for future classes
C
2 months ago
Great fun!
Had a wonderful time with my husband, we both really enjoyed this experience that took us out of the ordinary. Both Tina and Tyler were great. Tyler is a fun and patient teacher and you can tell he enjoys what he does. Excellent place for an enjoyable time.