Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

2834 N Powers Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/coloradosprings/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Fun and Professional
Absolutely one of the Best experiences I have had a PWAT. The instructor Tyler was so fun. He had such a great personality and everyone seemed to be relaxed and just enjoyed the time painting.
S
2 weeks ago
Helpful people
I am no painter, but the main person who helps people are sooo generous and patient. They help you through anything and make your painting what you pictured.
K
4 weeks ago
I enjoyed this experience thoroughly. It was set up to be fun and friendly, and it was. The instructor gave very clear instructions that were easy to follow, and she also made it clear that to be free-spirited and creative was absolutely a good thing. I learned techniques the work great that I didn't know before. I am excited, because I not only produced a picture I like a lot, but also, there's an SOS free class I have signed up for to help me fix the part of my painting that I don't like. So yes, I think this was fun, that being creative is so energizing, and this is organized to give people, whether they are experienced or not, a way to have this creative experience in a fun non-threatening atmosphere. That's great, and I would recommend it to anyone.
J
2 months ago
A fun entertaining evening
I think this is an amazing way to spend an evening out with your friends, with an added bonus of a piece of art you created to brag about to others. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Fun and creative
Our instructor was so fun. I really enjoyed how the encouraged you to create your own masterpiece with quick and easy instruction. I will definitely go again.
J
2 months ago
Very fun and entertaining!
The paint Dr was a great instructor! Very entertaining and thorough with detailed instructions! Thanks for a fantastic mother’s day memory and painting!
D
3 months ago
Elisa, had a great time with first screen painting
J
3 months ago
Always a good time!
This is the 9th painting I’ve done (over 5 years, don’t judge me). I always have a great time! Alex was our awesome instructor, he was fun and patient and made even my first timer friends feel like pros!
A
3 months ago
Tyler D is the best
I went to my first ever “Painting with a twist” on Powers last Friday night. I had soooo much fun! Didn’t think I would like it at first especially since I am horrible at painting. The instructor (Tyler D) made it fun, he really made you feel like you were an expert painter. I really liked how he gave step by step instructions and assisted if we were stuck or having trouble. I will definitely be taking another lesson soon with Mr. Tyler D. Great job Tyler!!
P
3 months ago
Oh what fun
My second painting experience with PWAT. Already have 3rd and 4th scheduled. So much fun, super relaxing and the instructors are so amazing.