Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

2834 N Powers Blvd

Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/coloradosprings/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
A fun entertaining evening
I think this is an amazing way to spend an evening out with your friends, with an added bonus of a piece of art you created to brag about to others. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
S
5 days ago
Fun and creative
Our instructor was so fun. I really enjoyed how the encouraged you to create your own masterpiece with quick and easy instruction. I will definitely go again.
J
1 week ago
Very fun and entertaining!
The paint Dr was a great instructor! Very entertaining and thorough with detailed instructions! Thanks for a fantastic mother’s day memory and painting!
D
1 month ago
Elisa, had a great time with first screen painting
J
1 month ago
Always a good time!
This is the 9th painting I’ve done (over 5 years, don’t judge me). I always have a great time! Alex was our awesome instructor, he was fun and patient and made even my first timer friends feel like pros!
A
1 month ago
Tyler D is the best
I went to my first ever “Painting with a twist” on Powers last Friday night. I had soooo much fun! Didn’t think I would like it at first especially since I am horrible at painting. The instructor (Tyler D) made it fun, he really made you feel like you were an expert painter. I really liked how he gave step by step instructions and assisted if we were stuck or having trouble. I will definitely be taking another lesson soon with Mr. Tyler D. Great job Tyler!!
P
1 month ago
Oh what fun
My second painting experience with PWAT. Already have 3rd and 4th scheduled. So much fun, super relaxing and the instructors are so amazing.
J
2 months ago
Love Painting with a Twist!!
I have done several painting at three different locations and love them all but the Powers locations is my favorite! I have yet to have a bad experience at any of them! Thank you!!
F
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Brought my friend for her birthday as a surprise, it was just that! A true surprise for us both! Fun, professional and a true treat! I'll definitely be back and be bringing a group with me. Thanks for the great Sunday!
T
2 months ago
Tons of fun!
Alex helped us enjoy the process of painting and taught me some cool techniques! I’ll definitely be back!