Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

6298 Veterans Pkwy

Suite 2N

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Fun people!
Awesome and fun people! Niece and clean place! I super enjoy and won't be the last time!
J
6 days ago
It was a GREAT experience, the Staff and Instructor was some of the nicest people I have ever met, VERY Professional as well, It was a pleasure to attend with my coworkers here at O'Brien & Gere and Pratt & Whitney, Thank you again for having us!!! John C. Patterson- OBG 08-17-2017
B
4 weeks ago
Fun Girls Night!
Heather and Robert were great! The atmosphere was comfortable and up-beat. Music was eclectic, familiar and helped keep the positive energy flowing. Instruction was easy to follow and encouragement was abundant. One-on-one help was available if needed and requests for more of a paint color or even an extra color were happily granted. All four of us that went together were first timers and we each walked away with a painting worthy of hanging on the wall. The time went quickly and I wasn't ready to quit. It was an absolute blast! Already planning to go back soon!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Beth we enjoyed hosting an art party for you and your friends. Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to seeing you soon in our studio.
J
1 month ago
Such a great time!
Just wanted to let everyone know how welcoming and fantastic this experience was. The staff ensured everyone was comfortable with the painting experience, encouraged our group along the way, and was full of such positive energy. I would highly recommend Painting with a Twist to anyone and everyone looking to have a great time and bring home an amazing painting. (and yes- they were able to break it down to where even the most unexperienced painter could complete a wonderful picture (including myself). Thank you for a wonderful time!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Jessica thank you for your review. Join us again for another amazing art party at Painting With A Twist.
N
1 month ago
Had a great time
A friend and I went and painted the Beach Camper and had a great time. It was one of the "harder" ones that we had both done and they still turned out great. Can't wait to go again soon. Staff is very friendly. Everyone comes in all nervous thinking they can't paint the pictures and everyone leaves happy and having had a great time!
A
1 month ago
Neon Mermaid
My daughter has just went through a rough patch in her life and she is very creative and artsy and I have always found that is a great outlet for myself so when I was looking through your calendar I knew that woukd be perfect for her. And it was. She had so much fun and was pretty darn proud of herself for creating so.etching aosta beautiful! Thank you for giving her that sense of accomplishment.
L
2 months ago
Had an absolute blast!
They made planning the event a breeze. They communicated with me and provided me with the information I needed to make sure the event would be exactly what we were striving for. During the event Heather and Robert did a great job keeping it fun and energetic and we can't wait to schedule another party there!! 😁🎨
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Leigh for that review! We had an amazing time celebrating your birthday, and we look forward to your next Girls Night in the studio!
J
2 months ago
Great experience!
The girls had a great time and loved Heather! Thanks to Robert too, you all were great!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for your kind review Mr. Yerkes! We had such a great morning painting with your girls, and we look forward to seeing them again!
T
2 months ago
I had a great time at the studio. The staff was very professional. They made sure the party had everything they needed. I am definitely planning to return with some of my family in the near future. Thanks for a wonderful experience. 😊
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Teresa for your kind review! We had such an amazing time celebrating with you and your friends, and we look forward to your next visit to the studio! Cheers!
A
2 months ago
The hosts were amazing, the music entertaining and Heather the artist was great. We'll be back!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Andriea for your review! We had a great time celebrating with your group and we look forward to doing it again soon!