Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

6298 Veterans Pkwy

Suite 2N

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
What a great way for us to end the school year. We had a blast!
C
2 days ago
We love the Fun
My daughter and I love to come paint for our Momma ..Melissa.. night out. Thank you for always making it fun and such a wonderful time!!
S
1 week ago
Love it each time I come here the artists are great, the hospitality is awesome and there aren't any complaints from me!!
J
1 week ago
So much fun!
We celebrated a dance team end of season party. The girls were so excited and had a wonderful experience. The painting of a dancer was the perfect picture and Heather did a great job helping the girls and keeping them engaged, but also allowing them to experiment and take creative liberties. My own daughter is already discussing when we can come back.
J
2 weeks ago
Personal and FUN
Amazing crew loved their personality made the event very FUN. This is my second visit and definitely not my last😊
A
3 weeks ago
We had the best time last night at date night. I love trees and this was perfect. Very fun and helpful. Will be telling everyone about this place. Thank you so much for a wonderful time and amazing experience!
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Helpful
I had an OUTSTANDING time with Heather and Robert. It was my first time at Painting with a Twist. I received a warm welcome and throughout my painting session receive a lot of helpful tips. The Duck Divas will be back!
L
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
Heather and Robert are the best. They are engaging, personable, helpful and very funny. It was ado much fun! The Duck Divas will be returning!
L
1 month ago
AWESOME TIME
Heather and Robet were sooo welcoming and super helpful... this was my first visit but wont be my last... Duck Divas
T
1 month ago
Very nice and professional staff
I really enjoyed myself and I will definitely return again. Well worth the money.