Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

6298 Veterans Pkwy

Suite 2N

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 hours ago
Amazing Experience
My 7 year old granddaughter has attended a class twice. She absolutely talks about going back almost as soon as the class is over! She is painting at home now and has her own ‘wall’ to display her paintings! Both Robert and Howard are wonderful with children and make each class a very personal experience. My granddaughter leaves feeling so happy!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Time
Simply put AMAZING
R
2 weeks ago
Fun activity and fun staff!!
J
3 weeks ago
Fun, inexpensive, great staff
I absolutely love PWAT. It's indeed my new favorite hang out spot. The staff is amazing, Dustin is a great and fun instructor and Robert was great support for us beginners...(like myself). I've gone two weekends straight and I'm looking forward to the next time. If you're looking for great time that's cost efficient go try PWAT you will not be disappointed.
A
1 month ago
I have loved every experience I’ve had at PWAT!
E
1 month ago
BEST STAFF EVER
I don't know where to start the music was great!!! The studio manager where did you find him BEST personality EVER!!!!! over all you get a 100 stars!!!!!!
E
1 month ago
BEST STAFF EVER
I don't know where to start the music was great!!! The studio manager where did you find him BEST personality EVER!!!!! over all you get a 100 stars!!!!!!
E
1 month ago
BEST STAFF EVER
I don't know where to start the music was great!!! The studio manager where did you find him BEST personality EVER!!!!! over all you get a 100 stars!!!!!!
E
1 month ago
BEST STAFF EVER
I don't know where to start the music was great!!! The studio manager where did you find him BEST personality EVER!!!!! over all you get a 100 stars!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Fun Times
We painted the tennis racquet. The instructor was kind and very helpful. We had a great time and are happy with our painting.