Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

6298 Veterans Pkwy

Suite 2N

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Friendly. Fun.
I truly had a great time. The staff and artist make this a great experience. I'll be back!
J
2 months ago
Thank you for allowing us to have a very fun, family time for my daughter and grandsonā€™s birthday painting the Pumpkin and Bittersweet!!! I encourage anyone to come for a fun, relaxing evening with your friends or by yourself and meet new friends!!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
I took my daughter and her friends to Painting with a Twist for her 16th Birthday. They really enjoyed the experience and want to attend more painting classes. LOL! Great first impression Painting with a Twist! They loved it!
S
2 months ago
Bella
Makayla and I had a wonderful time, Steph and Robert were awesome! Looking forward to next timešŸ˜
C
3 months ago
Girlā€™s Night Out
Fabulous!! Organized. Clean. Step-by-step instructions. Relaxing. Fun. We will definitely be back.
T
3 months ago
AWSOME TIME
My husband and i had a great date night and it also was my birthday. great atmosphere,great customer service, great teacher, great manager. we loved it and we will be back.
A
3 months ago
Leaves with a smile each time
My daughter has been their camps and Saturday kid classes. She has had nothing but a wonderful experience each time. The staff is wonderful!
L
3 months ago
I love PWAT!!!
We truly enjoyed ourselves at PWAT on 09/01/18. The environment was very welcoming. Robert, Howard, & Tammy, you guys rock!!! We will definitely join you guys for another class!
S
3 months ago
Nothing but the Best
I had a birthday party with PWAT...Dustin(painter) and Robert(Manager) made my birthday night epic... None of us could paint but one person out the group.. but Dustin made sure no one was left behind.. I will most definitely be returning soon thank you guys so much
L
3 months ago
Had so much fun
Had so much fun. Worth the price. Have to go back soon