Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

6298 Veterans Pkwy

Suite 2N

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
AWSOME TIME
My husband and i had a great date night and it also was my birthday. great atmosphere,great customer service, great teacher, great manager. we loved it and we will be back.
A
2 weeks ago
Leaves with a smile each time
My daughter has been their camps and Saturday kid classes. She has had nothing but a wonderful experience each time. The staff is wonderful!
L
2 weeks ago
I love PWAT!!!
We truly enjoyed ourselves at PWAT on 09/01/18. The environment was very welcoming. Robert, Howard, & Tammy, you guys rock!!! We will definitely join you guys for another class!
S
3 weeks ago
Nothing but the Best
I had a birthday party with PWAT...Dustin(painter) and Robert(Manager) made my birthday night epic... None of us could paint but one person out the group.. but Dustin made sure no one was left behind.. I will most definitely be returning soon thank you guys so much
L
3 weeks ago
Had so much fun
Had so much fun. Worth the price. Have to go back soon
J
1 month ago
Amazing time.
Had my birthday bash with my friends and I had an amazing time, Heather was a great instructor. Will be back yet again.
S
1 month ago
Such a fun, first time experience
I thoroughly enjoyed painting with a twist. It was super fun and also therapeutic. Great music, great instructors, and an overall great experience.
T
2 months ago
Very great experience!
Really enjoyed painting with friends, the instructors were detailed and made the experience so fun! Can’t wait to do it again!
B
2 months ago
Sistership Event
I had such a good time. The owner and instructors are super friendly and interactive. I feel like an artist.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had an amazing time. The only complaint is that I wish the male assistant was as helpful as the female. I'd come back, and invite others to join me.