Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5202 W Lovers Ln

Dallas, TX 75209

Open Today 12:00PM - 6:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/dallas/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
My daughter's 15th birthday
Our instructor Victoria was amazing. We celebrating my daughter's 15th birthday here and let me tell you.....everyone had a blast. Our party consisted of family of all ages. We couldn't stop laughing. Great chemistry and Victoria was such a pleasure. Thank you for being such a great host. We will certainly cherish these memories!
J
1 year ago
Paint Your Pet Class
We had a fantastic time and the Paint Your Pet class was so much fun! All of the instructors were so helpful which made it easy for even a beginner to create a beautiful portrait.
A
1 year ago
Bachelorette party
We had a group there for my bachelorette party! Cindy was a blast! Thank you for such a great time!
A
1 year ago
Now I'm addicted!!
I refused to go for a couple of years because a friend had a bad experience at a similar business, but I was missing out. I finally ended up coming for the first time about a month and a half ago and now I'm ADDICTED. It is so much fun! I've already been back twice!! And I can't wait to go back again!! I had a small engagement party with a few friends here and Victoria was so much fun! A great instructor and such a talented painter!! We had a blast! Even the guests who had reservations about painting had fun!! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is thinking about trying it out! It's a fantastic value and everyone there is so nice!!
C
1 year ago
Couple's Class
The instructors were so patient, loving and caring. We were late to the couples class they patiently caught us up. It was my friends birthday and they highlighted her and gave her a cute gift. I love how they wrote our names at our seats. Thank you!
S
1 year ago
Team Building Event
Did this as a team building project and everyone had so much fun. We had Victoria and she was great.
K
1 year ago
Birthday Party
Had a blast celebrating my birthday here!!! Can't wait to come back. Cindy, our instructor, made the class. I would come back just to hang out with her. She's awesome!!!!!
B
1 year ago
Valentine's Day Date Night
I don't know how anyone could go & have a bad time. Danna was our instructor & we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The entire class did. I took my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. We were first timers like most of the room, but it was so fun. We'll definitely be back.
N
1 year ago
First Timers
Thank you so much, had such a fun evening! Was with the private group and many of us were nervous first timers...Arnoldo was a very patient and helpful instructor!! Will def come back!
K
1 year ago
A++
Wonderful time. Victoria is so much fun! Great music, laughs and oh yes, painting! I would recommend to anyone and everyone. A++