Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5202 W Lovers Ln

Dallas, TX 75209

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/dallas/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Multiple times did I visit this studio
I wouldn't mind constantly coming back to this studio to paint, I have done several sessions by myself, while there are the other painters who come with a friend or their partner. I have gone alone and I never felt alone as the staff is an amazing group of people. There is no way you would feel alone in this studio at any time. They make you feel so much at home and help you enjoy every second you spend there. I have always told my friends about this studio, I have gathered my friends twice for a private party here and they all loved it so much. Working on another one now Cannot end without talking about their instructors. No words to describe their caliber of knowledge in painting, they are excellent, they know how to get a master piece made by you even though you may have picked up a brush may be after years or for the first time. And wonderful personalities. If you have never gone to this place yet, you cannot wait long.
V
2 years ago
My daughter's 15th birthday
Our instructor Victoria was amazing. We celebrating my daughter's 15th birthday here and let me tell you.....everyone had a blast. Our party consisted of family of all ages. We couldn't stop laughing. Great chemistry and Victoria was such a pleasure. Thank you for being such a great host. We will certainly cherish these memories!
J
2 years ago
Paint Your Pet Class
We had a fantastic time and the Paint Your Pet class was so much fun! All of the instructors were so helpful which made it easy for even a beginner to create a beautiful portrait.
A
2 years ago
Bachelorette party
We had a group there for my bachelorette party! Cindy was a blast! Thank you for such a great time!
A
2 years ago
Now I'm addicted!!
I refused to go for a couple of years because a friend had a bad experience at a similar business, but I was missing out. I finally ended up coming for the first time about a month and a half ago and now I'm ADDICTED. It is so much fun! I've already been back twice!! And I can't wait to go back again!! I had a small engagement party with a few friends here and Victoria was so much fun! A great instructor and such a talented painter!! We had a blast! Even the guests who had reservations about painting had fun!! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is thinking about trying it out! It's a fantastic value and everyone there is so nice!!
C
2 years ago
Couple's Class
The instructors were so patient, loving and caring. We were late to the couples class they patiently caught us up. It was my friends birthday and they highlighted her and gave her a cute gift. I love how they wrote our names at our seats. Thank you!
S
2 years ago
Team Building Event
Did this as a team building project and everyone had so much fun. We had Victoria and she was great.
K
2 years ago
Birthday Party
Had a blast celebrating my birthday here!!! Can't wait to come back. Cindy, our instructor, made the class. I would come back just to hang out with her. She's awesome!!!!!
B
2 years ago
Valentine's Day Date Night
I don't know how anyone could go & have a bad time. Danna was our instructor & we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The entire class did. I took my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. We were first timers like most of the room, but it was so fun. We'll definitely be back.
N
2 years ago
First Timers
Thank you so much, had such a fun evening! Was with the private group and many of us were nervous first timers...Arnoldo was a very patient and helpful instructor!! Will def come back!