Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5810 S University Dr

Suite #106

Davie, FL 33328

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/davie/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Friendly
If you’re not an artist nor creative request Danielle as your instructor. She was patient, kind, fun she was AMAZING. And she’s an South Plantation High School graduate.
S
4 months ago
great times with a terrific team
I hosted a private party at PWAT Davie and had an amazing time. Although we started late(my own fault), we had a great time. The selection of music was fun and the instructor was quite enjoyable. John answered each of my concerns every time i called. Will definitely be back for another party.
F
7 months ago
Great for Friends and Family
We had a great time at PAINTING WITH A TWIST in Davie, FL! A great place for family and friends. They do birthday parties and offer gift cards. You can do your own individual canvas board painting or work as a couple with someone else creating the same but larger painting on 2 canvas boards side-by-side. The music is extremely hyped creating an atmosphere of fun and laughter. They literally walk and nurse you through the painting process. There is one teacher and an assistant who is very helpful. You have no excuses about, “I cain’t draw!” You will walk away with some sense of fun and accomplishment and an art masterpiece to prove it!😊
M
11 months ago
Amazing high energy and beautiful paintings
My time here tonight was absolutely wonderful, Dionis and Paris treated us ever so greatly and were super kind hearted people. 10000% recommended to anyone in the davie area, paintings came out beautiful although none of us had any artistic ability D and Paris were there to assist every step of the way! Thank you guys !
B
1 year ago
Great enjoyable day. Jack, Dillon and Crystal had to deal with 40 RED HAT ladies from Carefree Ladies, they were wonderful and oh so patient with us. I would highly recommend Painting with a Twist in Davie for anyone that wants to have a fun full time with their friends on any occasion. Thank you all Barbara
F
1 year ago
Best place for family and friend fun!!!
Never disappointed when my family and friends party here, alllowing you to bring your own drinks and snacks personalizes the event. The owners are very gracious and ensure their staff is very courteous at all times. There's music laughter and artistry happening the whole time your creating your very own masterpiece. Will return again an again....can fill my office with numerous masterpieces created there!!! Ty Ofelia and Glenn for sharing such a cool place!!!
T
1 year ago
Great Fun!
We had a company event there last night and it was one of the best experiences I have ever had! The Staff is AWESOME, thank you all! There were many of us who had never done anything like this and zero artist abilities and we actually painted something that didn't like a 2 year old did it. The instruction was great and so much fun! We didn't want the night to end, everyone is talking about it today and can't wait to go back and do it again. Thank you Painting with a Twist for making this event so memorable!
M
2 years ago
Super
Much morevthan I expected....simply loved it
L
3 years ago
Friendly; great artist teacher with a personality; clean and pleasant place
My team and I loved the place and he experience! The staff were wonderful and the space was very comfortable! Highly recommend this place!!!