Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1808 W International Speedway Blvd

Suite 205

Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Open Today 12:00PM - 10:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/daytona-beach/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
It was great I love it. The people working there are professional,helpful .
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Ellen! We are so glad that you had a great time! We work hard to be fun and entertaining all while being professional and helpful. It's the heart of our studio! Thanks for taking the time to leave such kind words. We can't wait to paint with you again soon!
L
1 month ago
Professional & very friendly environment
Had a blast. Great place to come together with friends and have a great time while exploring hidden talents.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Lisa! We had a blast painting Feeling Bootylicious with you! Just as you have said, Painting with a Twist-Daytona Beach is the perfect escape with your friends. We love helping our guests discover something new about themselves. We can't wait to paint with you again soon!
S
2 months ago
Fun
Was fun! I recommend going there with family and friends!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Sufian! We enjoyed having your family in the studio! Our goal has always been to be an escape. Whether you are looking to take a mental break for a few hours or spend time with family and friends, we work hard make sure your experience is great! Thanks again for taking the time to leave such kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon.
A
2 months ago
Excellent experience! Great instructors!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks so much Amanda! We are so happy that you had wonderful time while you were in town! We believe that our instructors have the ability to make your painting experience phenomenal. Again, thanks for taking the time to leave such kind words. We'll see you soon!
K
2 months ago
Great experience even for those who aren't the best artists
Painting with a Twist goes step by step and allows you to create a picture that makes you feel like an artist. They also give you the freedom to make the painting your own. So artist or not, try Painting with a Twist! Great people! Great time!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks so much Kim! It's one thing for us to tell potential customers about our events, it's a totally other thing for our customers to tell it themselves! It sounds so much better coming from you! All of our artists and artists assistants work hard to give ultimate painting experiences all while having a great time. Thanks again for taking the time to leave such kind words. We can't wait to paint with you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Wow very surprise
Came here for the first time last night w my mother in law . I had lost my mother couple months back . And started to fall into sad place, saw this and was like what the heck worth a shot something new never ever have a had pick up a paint brush let alone a pencil to draw something . When they saw you don't need experience they mean it . Plenty of people to help you if you get stuck they will guide you . Sarah was awesome and I laugh so hard . Only thing I would say was a negative it was really hot tons of people and when ask if the a.c can pump down the lady said no sorry we can't . So that was really the only thing I didn't like I wasn't the only one complaining about it .
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Jessica! We're so happy that you were able to escape for at least 2 hours with us! We work hard to make sure that each class is fun and entertaining and staffed with wonderful artists and artist assistants. No matter what is going on in your life, is nice to take a mental break and do something fun, something that takes you away from it all. We are sorry about the a/c last night! We did have a sold out class, and added bodies makes a little extra heat. Whenever we have large classes, we put the a/c as low as it will go, but sometimes it's hard to battle that Florida heat. We're sorry that made it a bit uncomfortable. We'll make sure that we turn the air to the lowest setting earlier in the day when we have large classes. That might help it have a bit of a chill at first, but once more people come in, it will feel cool rather than hot. Thanks again for leaving such kind words! We look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!
A
2 months ago
We All Had Such A Blast!!!
Got together for a Birthday Celebration... Eric was the BEST :) Wish we had more time!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Adrian! Eric is an awesome artist and entertainer! We could paint all night, but alas, we cannot! :-) Thanks for taking the time to leave such kind words. We'll see you again next time for more painting fun!
A
2 months ago
Amazing Experience!
Just did the glow in the dark class and it was so much fun!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Amanda! Our specialty black light classes are a blast and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your time! Thanks for taking the time to leave such kind words. We look forward to painting and glowing with you again soon!
C
2 months ago
Super Instructor
Danielle was the best...made our night fun, exciting and easy to understand... Thank you
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Cassandra! Danielle is awesome along with our other artists. We want to make sure each event is as exciting as the next. Thanks for leaving such kind words! We can't wait to paint with you again soon.
C
2 months ago
Excellent instructors and environment
I had never been to a painting class and was soo nervous about it! But the instructors were fabulous and very encouraging! Very energetic and engaging...they had quite an age range to work with from 13-14 year olds to 50+ individuals! I have received a lot of compliments on my painting!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Cindy! We are so pleased that our artists were able to shake the nerves from your bones! That's what they are best at, getting you to step outside of your comfort zone. Thanks for giving us a chance and leaving a wonderful review. We look forward to see you in the studio soon!