Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

208 W Oak St

Denton, TX 76201

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:30PM

paintingwithatwist.com/denton/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Enjoyable, good time painting
Thanks for a good time painting. I had a nice, relaxing time, and enjoyed my wine that I brought!
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing ! ! !
I had the best time ! It was so fun and relaxing and I really enjoyed the teacher ! She was fun and up beat and made the experience so much better !
K
1 month ago
Absolutely fun!
This was the most fun I have had in a long time and I plan on going back many more. Josh was fantastic, the 2 hours flew by. Cannot wait to go back!!
D
1 month ago
Best Birthday!
Went with my family for a birthday evening. Had an amazing time. Jacobi is a great instructor! Can't wait to do it again!
M
1 month ago
Children Art Camp
My grandchildren loved this! They can't wait to do it again.
J
1 month ago
First timer! Excited to go back!!
Mid week experience for 2; surprised myself with the end picture; went to Denton on the square & our instructor was Jacobi & she totally rocks! Easy to learn from, very informative, good conversation, & fun to hang with! Thanks for the awesome time and we will be back soon!!
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and fun
I have attended sessions at the Denton Painting With a Twist for two years. My most recent visit was 5-31-17. All experiences have been great! Instructors are always professional, helpful and fun. The location just west of the downtown square is convenient.
S
2 months ago
First time and will be back!
I was nervous about going because I'm not a skilled painter, but it far exceeded my expectations! Our instructor was so friendly, fun, and helpful! She really made our night great. I ended up with a piece I'm proud of! I forgot her name but I attended on 5/20, Denton location at 7:00.
M
2 months ago
Great Grad Party
Everyone had a great time. Instructor was helpful and fun!
M
2 months ago
Great Grad Party
Everyone had a great time. Instructor was helpful and fun!