Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

7134 W Alaska Dr

Denver, CO 80226

Closed Today Closed

paintingwithatwist.com/denver-lakewood/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Lots of fun
I've heard that group painting sessions were fun but had never tried it before. I thoroughly enjoy the experience and it far exceeded my expectations.
E
1 week ago
Quality painting and Friendly instructor
Kelsey is such a loving and sincere person , attentive ( name plates), helping everyone. In addition to that she had that special southern drawl :) Unfortunately , she was the only one doing everything - signing in , register, etc . This ended up delaying the class and we had to miss our late dinner plans. Regards Ebe
A
2 weeks ago
Had a blast
I truly enjoyed my painting experience. The instructor was fun and informative. Cant wait to do it again.
C
2 weeks ago
We had a great time....😁😀😆😄😄
S
2 weeks ago
It's like a painting party
The experience was amazing! A nice atmosphere, lots of space to do the project, and the instructor had so much energy during the entire class. Some nice snacks to munch on while painting, a good selection of drinks, and the instruction was spot on. Will most definitely be coming back for another painting session.
M
2 weeks ago
Brought my husband for the first time and he really enjoyed it. Realized painting wasn't as hard as it looked and she did a great job explaining on painting skills. Thanks again
T
3 weeks ago
Always a great place to go and have some fun!
I have never had a bad experience at Painting with A Twist. The instructors are always fun and very encouraging. They know how to make you feel at ease when painting there. I love that location is so close to home. This is a great place to go for a girls day/night.
S
1 month ago
Learning to paint is tons of fun
I never thought that learning how to paint could be so much fun. The instruction is superb and easy to follow. And the twist, you can even have a snack and an adult beverage while you paint. Really couldn't ask for much more. Great experience, can't wait till next time.
S
1 month ago
Learning to paint is tons of fun
I never thought that learning how to paint could be so much fun. The instruction is superb and easy to follow. And the twist, you can even have a snack and an adult beverage while you paint. Really couldn't ask for much more. Great experience, can't wait till next time.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful night with fun instructors and great music
I didn't know what to do for my brother's fiancee before the wedding, then I found painting with a twist. It was perfect and relaxing. I don't know if my painting will ever make it on my wall, but it was a great time.