Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

7134 W Alaska Dr

Denver, CO 80226

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/denver-lakewood/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
It was fun.
A
4 months ago
We had a great time
My family and I went on New Year’s Eve and we had Gadget as our instructor. She was fun. The important thing here is that I was able to paint!! I am not a very creative person and my artistic abilities suck!! My husband on the other hand knows what he is doing and since we were doing a couples painting I was terrified.... But... I was able to paint!! It was beautiful :) the fact that I had some wine in me definitely helped deal with my perfectionism :) I recommend this place... My kids went with us and they had a good time, they are 7 and 9 years old and the 2 hours of painting were so engaging that they didn’t fee it was long.
A
4 months ago
Super fun girls night out for new years eve
This is my third time at this location loved every time but this one was the best
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Amber! We loved bringing in the new year with your group. See you soon!
H
4 months ago
AMAZING
This was one of the best painting classes Ive been to. I had the best time everyone was super friendly. I did the Sun flower one. .
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Hunter! We are so glad you had a good time and look forward to seeing you soon. - Cheers!
L
4 months ago
Fun event!
Three girlfriends and I did the Paint Your Pet, and we really had a great time. Rachel was awesome and did a great job guiding everyone in the class. Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Fun for Couples
Heather and David were great. We planned the evening for a friend's birthday and decided to take along our spouses. They guys really got into it and had a great night.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Kasity! We're so glad you had a great time and the hubbies had fun too! See you soon!
D
4 months ago
It’s always a pleasure everyone very nice and we always have a great time
B
4 months ago
Great Experience
A really good date spot, I had a lot of fun. Jo is a great instructor!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Brian! Jo rocks and we will tell her you agree. Look forward to seeing you soon. - Cheers!
K
5 months ago
I had a great time I thought I had no artistic talent, but felt pretty darn proud of my painting 100% doing this again and telling everyone I know to try it
D
5 months ago
Fun and friendly
This was a really fun date night. Even though my boyfriend was the only guy there, other than the instructor, he said he could do this every week. Dave our instructor was very talented, motivating and helpful. He made the experience fun and lively. The prices on the "twists" were excellent as well. We spent $16.00 for about 4 cocktails vs $20 for two across the street at a bar. We definitely recommend Painting with a Twist!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Dina! Glad you enjoyed the Twist! See you soon!