Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

1420 Washington Blvd

Detroit, MI 48226

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/detroit-downtown

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great experience
I’ve been to this place twice for birthday celebrations. The first one was my own birthday and the seconf one was for a friend. The staff was amazing and the overall experience was very fun. I will go again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Steffani for visiting and painting with us. You are glad to know that you great experience with us. Hope to see you again very soon.
B
3 months ago
I took my team on a team outing and Painting with a Twist was awesome! Our host Noelle was simply amazing. Paintings turned out awesome and the environment was so much fun.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hello Bre, thanks for bringing your team to the Twist. You guy are a lot of fun. Hope to see you again very soon.
C
3 months ago
Nothing less than Professional ❤️
Absolutely fantastic!!! Relaxing,fun-filled, and creative way to enjoy yourself. 🎊🎉Staff makes the experience memorable. I’m Hooked😜
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Camille for painting with us. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us. Hope to see you again very soon.
A
3 months ago
Awesome Sauce
Had so much fun. Cool, calm, and collective. I never knew how much I enjoyed painting. Great staff, good music.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Antoinette for enjoying your time with us. Please make sure that you visit us again very soon.
R
4 months ago
Fun and would do again!
Overall, our group had a nice time. It was something unique and different for me. I enjoyed the music and atmosphere. I had not realized that there was a t.v. screen on the instructor the whole time..wish I had realized that since there were times I couldn't see what she was doing and it would've been helpful. I liked the instructor and thought that, overall, she did a good job. There were a few times, though, that I felt like she should've slowed down and made sure everyone was up caught before continuing to the next step. She was a nice girl.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Rebeca for painting with us at Painting with a Twist - downtown Detroit and sharing your experience. Looking forward to painting with you again soon.
R
4 months ago
This was a team building exercise for our department. It was excellent! Relaxing, fun, we received ongoing support and assistance from the staff. Everyone was so nice to us. The music was relaxing, we were able to provide our own lunch, the facility was clean. I can't think of any improvements needed other my artistic ability needs some work-Ramona Berry RN
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hello Ramona, thanks for bringing your team to PWAT - downtown Detroit. We are looking forward to painting with you all again very soon.
J
4 months ago
Had a great time
The ladies were entertaining and fun. Had a great time and lived the final product!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Jill. We hope that you visit us again very soon.
J
5 months ago
Experience
Great atmosphere, fun, laid back are instructure Alysse was super fun and made us feel comfortable. Indeed i will return.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hello Jas. We are glad you had fun with us at Painting with a Twist - downtown Detroit. Looking forward to painting with you again soon.
C
5 months ago
Good atmosphere, professional staff, fun time
My husband and I really enjoyed the experience. We were relaxed, entertained and serviced well. K Loni, the instructor and all of the other staff made his birthday celebration memorable. Thanks a bunch!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Connie for visiting our Downtown Detroit studio. We are so glad to hear that you and your husband really enjoyed your experience here. Hope to see you again very soon.
L
6 months ago
One of the greatest memories and experience of a life time.
Hats off Downtown Twisters mom and i celebrated my 46th Birthday she's still talking about our painting experience together next time im bringing my daughter and keep our new tradition going here we come Twisters . Were ready for our next painting with a Twist love you guys our newly adopted family.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are so glad you both had a great time at our studio in Detroit. We cannot wait to see you again for some more Twisted fun.