Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

1420 Washington Blvd

Detroit, MI 48226

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/detroit-downtown

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and fun
I recently gave my son a 8th birthday celebration here and I was pleased by how helpful the ladies were from booking to picking my canvas for the children down to welcoming us the day of the party ! I’ve been a few times for adult events this was my son and a few others first experience they really enjoyed it #ThumbsUp !
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Kyanna for allowing us to help you celebration your son's special Birthday. We are so glad he enjoyed his Birthday with us. Hope to see you again very soon.
L
1 week ago
Awesome time
I had a birthday party here and had a blast. The staff was helpful and fun. I really enjoyed myself.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We had an awesome time celebrating your Birthday Lekelia. We are looking forward to your next visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic!!!
What a great experience The entire staff was great! Our artist Nadia was awesome!!!!! she gets 5 stars alone . This was the best party i have ever given thanks so much my family is still talking about the awesome time we had!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank Brandon for planning a great party here at Painting with a Twit - Detroit. You guys are the best.
S
6 months ago
Great experience
I’ve been to this place twice for birthday celebrations. The first one was my own birthday and the seconf one was for a friend. The staff was amazing and the overall experience was very fun. I will go again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Steffani for visiting and painting with us. You are glad to know that you great experience with us. Hope to see you again very soon.
B
7 months ago
I took my team on a team outing and Painting with a Twist was awesome! Our host Noelle was simply amazing. Paintings turned out awesome and the environment was so much fun.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hello Bre, thanks for bringing your team to the Twist. You guy are a lot of fun. Hope to see you again very soon.
C
7 months ago
Nothing less than Professional ❤️
Absolutely fantastic!!! Relaxing,fun-filled, and creative way to enjoy yourself. 🎊🎉Staff makes the experience memorable. I’m Hooked😜
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Camille for painting with us. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us. Hope to see you again very soon.
A
7 months ago
Awesome Sauce
Had so much fun. Cool, calm, and collective. I never knew how much I enjoyed painting. Great staff, good music.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Antoinette for enjoying your time with us. Please make sure that you visit us again very soon.
R
8 months ago
Fun and would do again!
Overall, our group had a nice time. It was something unique and different for me. I enjoyed the music and atmosphere. I had not realized that there was a t.v. screen on the instructor the whole time..wish I had realized that since there were times I couldn't see what she was doing and it would've been helpful. I liked the instructor and thought that, overall, she did a good job. There were a few times, though, that I felt like she should've slowed down and made sure everyone was up caught before continuing to the next step. She was a nice girl.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Rebeca for painting with us at Painting with a Twist - downtown Detroit and sharing your experience. Looking forward to painting with you again soon.
R
8 months ago
This was a team building exercise for our department. It was excellent! Relaxing, fun, we received ongoing support and assistance from the staff. Everyone was so nice to us. The music was relaxing, we were able to provide our own lunch, the facility was clean. I can't think of any improvements needed other my artistic ability needs some work-Ramona Berry RN
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hello Ramona, thanks for bringing your team to PWAT - downtown Detroit. We are looking forward to painting with you all again very soon.
J
8 months ago
Had a great time
The ladies were entertaining and fun. Had a great time and lived the final product!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Jill. We hope that you visit us again very soon.