Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

5625 E Virginia St

Ste A

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/evansville/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Would recommend for parties of any kind
Excellent!! We had some issues when we got there with people being late and not showing up. They were really nice and helpful with everything. Would recommend for parties of any kind of even just a night you feel like being artistic. Will be back!
V
6 days ago
Love love love Painting with a Twist!
Love love love Painting with a Twist! The employees and atmosphere are always fun and entertaining. Highly...
D
6 days ago
Try it. You will like it......No, you will love it.
For anyone with art in their heart will enjoy the two hour painting sessions at Painting with a Twist in Evansville. Each time I have painted with them I have had a great time and learned something new to use in my future acrylic paintings. Hope to see some of my friends there. Try it. You will like it......No, you will love it.
D
6 days ago
Looking forward to going at least once every month.
This is a wonderful way to spend the evening. It was fun and creative. I've been twice and am looking forward to going at least once every month.
A
6 days ago
Always a good time! Great and friendly Staff!
Always a good time! Great and friendly Staff!
H
6 days ago
It wasn't as complicated as I thought it was going to be.
I went for the first time yesterday and I had a blast! It wasn't as complicated as I thought it was going to be. Our instructor was really great at explaining things and even encouraging us to make it our own.
C
2 weeks ago
It is relaxing and stress reducing.
lots of fun! its relaxing and stress reducing. plus you can have a glass of wine! 😊
C
2 weeks ago
I've gone multiple times and they never disappoint!
always a great time!! I've gone multiple times and they never disappoint!
R
2 weeks ago
Lots of fun.
Lots of fun. Great place for a girls night out!
C
2 weeks ago
So much fun...great girls night out!!
So much fun...great girls night out!!