Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

5625 E Virginia St

Ste A

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/evansville/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Love Love Love painting with Painting with a twist.
Love Love Love painting with Painting with a twist.
M
1 week ago
So much fun!
So much fun!
L
1 week ago
Love painting at the Evansville, Indiana location
Love painting at the Evansville, Indiana location whether it's with family or friends, its always a great experience. The staff is fun and helpful. Always a great time.
J
2 weeks ago
So much fun!!! Awesome date night
So much fun!!! Awesome date night and you leave with a masterpiece that you made!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience for the price
For about $35 you should experience it for yourself. It's very relaxing & also fun.
A
2 weeks ago
Lots of fun to do with friends and family
lots of fun to do with friends and family
R
2 weeks ago
We had a Blast!
Had an (Expecting Mothers and Friends) party here lastnight and we had a blast! The staff was awesome and very patient with my crew and special request! Plus our pictures turned out amazing!! We will return soon!
C
3 weeks ago
Fun experience and beautiful paintings!
Fun experience and beautiful paintings!
R
3 weeks ago
Great way to get out and do something fun paintings always turn out good highly recommend for stress relief instructors are super
Great way to get out and do something fun paintings always turn out good highly recommend for stress relief instructors are super
K
3 weeks ago
Love this place!
Love this place! All the instructors are so patient and helpful with those who do not know much about painting! I have never left with a painting I do not like