Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

5625 E Virginia St

Ste A

Evansville, IN 47715

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/evansville/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Excellent Customer Service, incredible instruction.
Excellent Customer Service, incredible instruction. Great atmosphere. We are coming back as soon as possible.!!
T
5 days ago
Love this place and the teachers are very helpful and very patient
Love this place and the teachers are very helpful and very patient. Can't wait for the next painting night:)
B
2 weeks ago
Date night for my birthday was a great experience and we both really enjoyed painting the same picture with our own twists.
We used this as a date night for my birthday. It was a great experience and we both really enjoyed painting the same picture with our own twists.
L
2 weeks ago
All age ranges enjoyed it!
Had my adult Birthday Party at Painting with a Twist! It was a blast! So happy we did it! All age ranges enjoyed it!
V
2 weeks ago
Painting with a Twist is so much fun!
Painting with a Twist is so much fun! I attended a public event which was a good time painting on a plank board for a Mother's Day present for my momma. I could see where having a private event would be exciting as well. Anyone who is or isn't creative should sign up and join in the fun!!!
S
1 month ago
They walk you through every step no experience necessary, and you will have a great time!!
My boyfriend surprised me with a trip to Painting with a Twist last year for my birthday. So this year we went back. I loved it! Since then Painting with a Twist hosted a fundraiser in my home town and I was eager to participate. I have loved the experience every time and would recommend it to anyone looking for something new to do. They walk you through every step no experience necessary, and you will have a great time!!
J
1 month ago
Def recommend.
This is my Third event with Jacob. Everyone has been great and its super fun!! Def recommend.
T
1 month ago
My husband and I celebrated our 31st wedding anniversary at Painting With A Twist.
My husband and I celebrated our 31st wedding anniversary at Painting With A Twist. We had the most amazing experience. It was my first time painting. I felt so relaxed with a little wine, and the instructor was wonderful. They play all kinds of music 🎶 which was so neat. I would recommend anyone to spend a few outs with friends or family. Come enjoy a special evening, and be creative.
S
1 month ago
Had so much fun painting Tinker Bell
Had so much fun painting Tinker Bell
J
2 months ago
Fun times with my girlfriend! Glow in the dark painting! Had a wonderful birthday.
Fun times with my girlfriend! Glow in the dark painting! Had a wonderful birthday.