Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

5625 E Virginia St

Ste A

Evansville, IN 47715

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Loved doing this. Its a great way to bond, learn new techniques, and relax
Loved doing this. Its a great way to bond, learn new techniques, and relax. Everyone from beginners to the more experienced painters would enjoy.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful instructors breaking it down step by step to make it easy and enjoyable to paint.
Wonderful instructors breaking it down step by step to make it easy and enjoyable to paint. Great atmosphere & staff
A
3 months ago
Painting w/a Twist is so relaxing and fun to just paint and the staff is so friendly!
My family and I love coming to Painting w/a Twist it’s so relaxing and fun to just paint and the staff is so friendly!
K
3 months ago
Loved painting here..
Loved painting nightmare before Christmas. The artist who directed the class was amazing and outgoing. I will most definitely be coming back again if there is more Disney or other paintings like these nights!!
S
3 months ago
My daughter and I had an amazing time!
My daughter and I had an amazing time! It was a great bonding moment and the Instructor did awesome engaging her through the process. Love painting with a twist in Evansville, IN, and I will for sure be back!!!
M
3 months ago
Such an amazing experience!! It feels so relaxed and refreshing!!
Such an amazing experience!! It feels so relaxed and refreshing!!
L
3 months ago
Highly recommend PWAT!
Absolutely LOVE the Evansville Indiana Painting With A Twist. Always a great time, whether it's bonding with family and friends or a night out with girlfriends or a date. Fun environment, fabulous staff, and the freedom to be creative. Highly recommend PWAT!
P
3 months ago
It was so much FUN, want to go again
It was so much FUN, want to go again. The owner is a sweetheart and taught the class. I would recommend this class to everyone if they want to have fun.
K
3 months ago
So much FUN
I came to painting with a twist not once but twice. One time was for the nightmare before Christmas painting which was AMAZING by the way!! Love the artist who directed that class and made it very fun that night , she made my friend who never painted nor felt artistic that night feel welcomed and loved. She came out with a beautiful piece of art when we left.. The other time was for a church fundraiser , we painted a Santa Claus and that was fun as well!! I came in a bit late from working because the class started at 6pm and I didn’t get off tell 6. Which kinda sucked, but I caught up in no time. I did get lost quite a bit, the artist at this one wasn’t as helpful as the other class, the music was a bit loud since it was a Christmas class, but over all I did have fun both times. Staff is very helpful and it’s very colorful once you walk in and artwork is everywhere! I’d most definitely come back again once I have extra money saved up
R
3 months ago
It was super awesome! Will do again
It was super awesome! Will do again