Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

33033 Grand River Ave

Farmington, MI 48336

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 months ago
Great fun.
T
5 months ago
Great Experience with Painting with a Twist
This was my second time coming to Painting with a Twist; however it was my sisters first time. We had a great time. Ron was very helpful and kind. He made our experience great. Also while I was making the reservations and the time leading up to my event, the front desk employees as well as the manager was very friendly and informative. My family and I will definitely be back.
L
6 months ago
S.O.S rescued my paintings!
I attended the December S.O.S. for free to fix 2 of my paintings. The artist was so helpful and generous with her talent that I left with 2 paintings I was very happy with. A different brush was offered for fine lines and how to mix colors was suggested. I just love this studio. This session was FREE and I was given plenty of one on one attention and encouragement. I love that S.O.S. sessions are offered. It does take the stress off the painting classes to know that, IF, I mess up I can fix it with assistance. Very happy about this.
L
6 months ago
Two hours of FUN painting!
The Farmington studio is always fun! The artist instructors offer tips, suggestions, answer all questions and give so much encouragement! I have a great time and bring home a fun painting. I'm not a great artist. I just like to paint in a relaxed setting with nice people. I've been to a Painting with a Twist studio in S. Florida where the artist criticized my friend's painting and nearly made her cry. I thought I'd give this Michigan studio a try when I moved to Michigan. That would NEVER happen in the Farmington studio. The instructors there make sure everyone has a good time and feels good about their painting. Great way to spend 2 hours. I intend to go at least once a month. Love this studio.
L
6 months ago
Team building fun
A great time for everyone. It was fun, interactive and relaxing. Want to go back soon and try another painting.
L
6 months ago
Date Nite
My husband and I had a great time. My husband had never been before and was hesitant about going. He ended up have more fun than me. He said we could certainly go back again. I look forward to the next adventure when I save some money to go!
C
6 months ago
My group (Chanel) and I had a great time. We will come back and reccomend others about Pating with a twist.
M
6 months ago
Paint your pet
Great time, great experience, great outcome!
J
6 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service
The staff was so accommodating and straight to the point. It made the booking process very easy. The information provided allowed my guest to register easily and when we arrived they ensured that everyone was accounted for and that we started on time. Thank you staff for such a great time!! Instructors name was Miranda.
A
6 months ago
Great event and wonderful Teacher!
I had so much fun at a recent painting for a purpose - our teacher Rob I think? Was the best!