Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

33033 Grand River Ave

Farmington, MI 48336

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/farmington/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly staff
Love the instructors ... We have so much fun that me and my sister plan this for a once a month girls night out
G
1 week ago
Friendly place to have fun
This was the second time i was going to this place. This time i went with my parents. The teacher took his time in getting our "creation" done. He also setup some little painting games in the drying phases which was a lot of fun. Also, I stayed a bit more as i wanted to finalize few details on my paint and i never felt like kicked out. Really great team and thanks to the teacher!
A
2 weeks ago
Screen Art
We have done many of the canvas painting classes, but this was our first screen art class. It was a really fun and new experience. The instructor was VERY helpful and gave great suggestions when asked. We would definitely do one of these again in the future.
S
3 weeks ago
The style was perfect.
This was my first time Painting With A Twist. I really enjoyed myself. Amber and Jackie were excellent. I was so nervous but they made me feel so comfortable. They assured me no painting is a bad painting. I even enjoyed the games even though I didn't win. I do know more people more fun. I look forward to going back. Keep up the good work.
N
3 weeks ago
Overall, great
Loved the instructor! She gave great direction that was easy to follow. The only thing I didn't like was the amount of time spent on the background and other basic steps, then very little time to do the details.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Time
What a great experience. I have no artistic abilities and was able to paint something worty of framing. Looking forward to doing this again.
N
3 weeks ago
Really enjoyed the new screen painting
The new screen paintings are really neat, and a bit more challenging than the canvases. I really enjoyed the process. The instructor was very nice and patient with everyone. My mom did find the classes more difficult and will probably stick to canvas from here on out, but I thought it was a fun 'twist'.
M
3 weeks ago
Great instructors
Always a great time...me and my sister enjoy it so much we plan on making it our monthly girls night out💖
T
1 month ago
Very high quality professional service
This was our first time here but not our last. The staff was very helpful and friendly and Nice
M
1 month ago
Lots of fun! Lauren was great!