Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

33033 Grand River Ave

Farmington, MI 48336

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/farmington/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Awesome experience!
My son attended a PWAT kids session over Winter Break. They painted a colorful turtle and all the children’s paintings turned out beautiful. The instructor was so kind and fun and gave excellent step by step instructions. Overall it was an awesome experience for my son.
L
4 days ago
High quality professional service and loads of fun
I recently took a group of new hires on a networking event to Painting with a Twist and it was amazing! The group not only painted some awesome baseball jerseys; but also had a great experience at Painting with a Twist. This is our second year of hosting this event and one of the reasons we continue to come back is the high quality professionalism we experienced. Thank you PWAT for an awesome time!
S
4 days ago
Dropped off 4 kids...
My kids and their 2 friends (Girls ages 10, 10, 9, and 8), had a great experience in this relaxed atmosphere. This was on a day off from school, and the store was offering a special kids program for 2 hours in the afternoon. Good kid friendly music pumping from the speakers. Great instructor who worked well with the kids, too. We'll be back.
K
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Everyone was friendly professional and very patient! We always come back!!
T
3 weeks ago
Family Day - Unicorn Painting
The class was a lot of fun. My granddaughter and I went for an outing, we would definitely go again!
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Had a surprise party for my daughter's 10th bday - what a wonderful experience. There were 11 girls and they painted a unicorn. Marie was our instructor. She was great with kids, very positive and encouraging. My daughter and her friends loved their paintings and all had a great time.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been to several Painting with a Twist locations, all good experiences. However, I was extremely impressed with my most current experience in Farmington’s shills on Saturday, January 20th. The instructor was very good, extremely nice and so was everyone else who worked there. They went above and beyond and I will definitely be returning to this location! It was an amazing time! I’ve always enjoyed my time at PWAT but this was just above my prior experiences. Well done to the instructor and other employees who helped out!
T
1 month ago
Great place!!
I love this place especially the location in Farmington the artist were very helpful, encouraging, and really fun. They have everything you need from painting utensils to different every shade of paint, and even offer many many painting ideas. I would most definitely be going back again!
P
1 month ago
Positive Experience
This was my high school son & his friends first time. Initially they were very resistant because they felt they weren't artistic but during and after they truly enjoyed it. My husband and I knew they would. The facilitator was Excellent! All of our paintings turned out wonderful.
L
1 month ago
Great experience!
We had my daughter’s 9th birthday party there. Miranda was great. Would definitely recommend. Very smooth experience. All staff very friendly. Can’t wait to go back!