Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

33033 Grand River Ave

Farmington, MI 48336

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/farmington/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Bridal Shower
I had a wonderful time at PWAT for my Bridal Shower. It was amazing!! Everybody had a blast! Planning on going back real soon!
K
2 weeks ago
Very Satified my 10 year old enjoyed her private birthday party. Staff was very accommodating.
N
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!
This is my second time at Painting with a Twist and it was amazing just as before. Rob was our instructor, and we would not have asked for better. He was friendly and fun and made our night enjoyable. Great experience!
L
4 weeks ago
Great Time
We celebrated my birthday with a private session at this location, and we had an amazing time. Marie was a great instructor and was super friendly. Thank you Painting with a Twist Farmington for making my day extra special!!
A
1 month ago
Fun Experience
Our office group just went to Painting with a Twist in Farmington and had a blast. It was a beautiful environment. We all enjoyed checking out the artwork on the walls and we appreciated that we could come in a bit early to eat dinner together before we started on our paintings.. The instructor and assistants did a great job keeping us on track and helping use each create a beautiful piece of artwork to take home with us.
D
1 month ago
First time, won’t be my last time.
The staff was great and the experience was unforgettable. I will be going again soon.
N
1 month ago
Thank You painting with a twist Farmington for amazing birthday experience... Lauren and Karen were great host and artists for my guests and me. Rose and whole staff helped me through my whole painting and party. They were very accommodating with me changing things and guest plans.
P
1 month ago
I love the positive experience. Great service, professional teachers, friendly, and fun.
L
1 month ago
Painting with a Twist...fun!
This was my first time and I had a blast. Our instructor Rob was awesome and made everything so easy. I will definitely do this again 😋. Thank you for a great time.
S
1 month ago
All the staff was smiling and seemed to be happy to be there. I enjoyed myself because of them.