Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

33033 Grand River Ave

Farmington, MI 48336

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/farmington/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
10 hours ago
Wonderful experience
Our group had a great time. It was a wonderful way to spend a Sunday afternoon.
R
3 weeks ago
Fun and relaxing!!!
Our artist was great! Loved how our table was ready with our names and paint! We had a great time! ☺️
B
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Engaging Instructor
Our instructor was very friendly and made the painting experience very rewarding. We all painted beautiful pictures with her easy and clear directions.
E
4 weeks ago
Great team & we all had a blast
The team is great, the painter was full of character & made it easy to follow his instructions. He was even better to help my Fiance bring off the biggest twist proposing to me! One of our memories that you all helped him pull off. Thank you to the entire team!!! Def will return
R
4 weeks ago
so much fun
this is my second time visiting painting with a twist. first time was in rochester hills, second farmington hills. both times i had such a great time. painting is so relaxing!! I will definitely be visiting again soon.
J
1 month ago
Fun for families!
My daughter, who is 6 years old, and I had the best time painting Sparkles the Unicorn! The staff were awesome! We had such a fun experience and we can’t wait to do it again!
H
2 months ago
Super fun experience
My mom and I had such a great time! It was relaxed, Miranda was fantastic, and we ended up with surprisingly good paintings! It was an overall great experience!
L
2 months ago
Casual, relaxing atmosphere
This was my second time at PWT. Miranda did a wonderful job, was funny, engaging and reassuring of everyone's talent (or, in my case, lack thereof). This was my Mother's Day gift, and I had a great time!!
S
2 months ago
i had a wonderful experience staff was great !
J
2 months ago
Bridal Shower
I had a wonderful time at PWAT for my Bridal Shower. It was amazing!! Everybody had a blast! Planning on going back real soon!