Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

33033 Grand River Ave

Farmington, MI 48336

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/farmington/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
Great Time at Painting with a Twist
We had a great time yesterday. My staff came together for a team building activity. We choose to paint together. We had an awesome instructor who was talented, funny, and showed us all a great time. I will be back.
N
3 days ago
Family Day Spider
There were 4 families there so we had a small group. We had boys and girls with the adults. Our teacher, Amber, kept us all engaged in the painting and with games while we waited for sections to dry. She was always smiling and encouraging.
T
1 week ago
Excellent service and wonderful teachers
I really enjoyed my first experience with Painting with a Twist. The instructors were great and the atmosphere was amazing. I’ll definitely do it again. Best part of my birthday.
J
1 week ago
Very Friendly Employees And Very Helpful
Marie was a great instructor and made the painting experience so fun for everyone that attended. It was such a great experience to celebrate a great friend's birthday. The number one part of the experience coming here was the employees were very welcoming from the moment our party arrived until the end, also Marie and her assistant Kay were so professional in helping make the experience as easy as possible by making the accommodations for me when I arrived!!! I can't wait to attend Painting With A Twist again!!!
K
2 weeks ago
We had fun
Y
2 weeks ago
They made me feel like an artist. I live pwt
T
2 weeks ago
Paiting the milky way our way
EmJae did a fantastic job working with our group. The greeting staff was welcoming, the environment was stimulating and embraced painting. We had a group from sourast Michigan who met for a fun activity. The time flew by...we had so much fun. We will definitely do this again!!!
O
2 weeks ago
I had Fun!
I really Like doing these classes, however, the painting we did was on the harder side, and the instructor went too fast, and i couldnt See what was happening on the tv, my vision is poor.
J
3 weeks ago
Had a wonderful time.
This was my first time it was my birthday me and my guests had a wonderful time. Will be coming back with just the girls soon. Rob our painter was very funny and patient. Very good customer service.👍
L
3 weeks ago
So much fun!
Just went to my 5th painting class, first time at the Farmington location and first time with it being a coffee and canvas instead of an evening wine or beer painting session. It was a total blast, nice small class size and our instructor was really helpful, positive, and funny. I’ll definitely be coming back, especially if there are more afternoon coffee classes available in the future.