Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1404 N College Ave

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Open Today 1:00PM - 5:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/fayetteville/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Fabulous!
I have been to the Fayetteville location multiple times and it is ALWAYS a gtmrwat time. The instructors are so much fun! I will be back in a couple of weeks.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for the great review, Cathy! We love making it fun! See you soon!
L
12 months ago
Awesome time!
It was a great time and the staff and instructor were awesome. Plus, it was a Painting with a Purpose event so half the proceeds went to a good cause.
Response from Painting with a Twist
I am so glad you had a good time with us on Sunday! Thank you guys for hosting a private fundraiser with us, so fun!
L
1 year ago
Excellent service!
I was with a group of gals I graduated high school with. It was planned by one that lives in Springdale and she paints at Painting With a Twist a lot. We had a wonderful time and all enjoyed the evening. Our host, Joel was excellent and very good with the details and had so much fun with him with the 1973 trivia. His helper (can't remember her name) was excellent also. They both were so helpful with getting our paintings just right. Great experience!!! Thanks so much!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
I am so happy you enjoyed your reunion Lu Ann! Joel is a great teacher and loved that he was invested in the 70's theme. Hope to see you girls again soon!
D
1 year ago
A great way to spend an evening with friends!
I have gone to several classes in 2 locations and have never been disappointed . Will have to say that my last class I went to was the best yet. Instructor in Fayetteville 's class was awesome. My girlfriend and I, along with her teenage daughter and daughters best friend all had a great time.Instructor was very positive, helpful and made the class fun and lighthearted. We will continue to go classes in the future.
Response from Painting with a Twist
We strive to be positive, helpful, fun, and lighthearted! Thank you so much for your kind words
D
1 year ago
Fabulous way to spend evening with friends, family class or even a couple's class
So far I have been to 2 different painting studios and both were fantastic. The first class was just myself and a girlfriend, had my hubby drop us off and pick us up in case we had a little too much fun since that first class we have taken our teen age kids, thier friends and sometimes just a girl's night out. I highly recommend this for anyone! No skills needed, you will get thru it and laugh while learning.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Isn't it fun how there is a class for everyone?! I am SO thrilled you have enjoyed not just Fayetteville, but another studio as well! We hope to keep you laughing in the future Dawn
R
1 year ago
So Much Fun!
Great for even painting novices, mine turned out great! Really fantastic experience.
Response from Painting with a Twist
I am so happy to hear you loved your piece! We can't wait to twist again with you soon.
C
1 year ago
Lots of fun!
I was able to get my dad to join us for the painting night, which I didn't think he would do. He ended up having fun and did a great job painting! Tram did a great job of leading the class
Response from Painting with a Twist
That is so wonderful to hear! We love it when the guys realize that we aren't just for the ladies! Thanks so much for letting us know!
C
1 year ago
Great Adult Fun
We had our 30th Birthday , Me and a few girlfriends and it was the best time. The teacher was fun and easy to learn from. Even though my painting did not come put looking like hers, I walled out wanting to do it again. I definitely recommend trying it at least once. I promise once you do, you'll be back.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks for taking the time to give us your thoughts! We are so glad that ya'll decided to have your 30th birthdays with us! We hope you'll join us again soon!