Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

17155 Silver Pkwy

Fenton, MI 48430

Open Today 24 Hours

paintingwithatwist.com/fenton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Customer Service
We had the BEST time in our session. . Jessie our painting instructor was GREAT ! We loved all 2 hours of this session . Can't wait to go back !
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for the great review. Jessie is a wonderful artist and a real people person, we are so glad you enjoyed yourself. Can't wait to have you paint with us again soon.
S
2 months ago
It was my first time attending your establishment. It was interesting because I have never thought about painting in that perspective. I enjoyed myself and the festivities and will be returning. However, I would like to pick my own picture to paint and the colors.I you wasn't aware of these choices but now I know. Had a good time.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed yourself! We can't wait to paint with you again!
D
2 months ago
FUN! FUN! FUN!
The staff, artists and assistance always very professional, and fun! My only complaint is I don't get enough time to visit and paint more!! Love you ALL!
Response from Painting With A Twist
We love you too Debbie! You are an awesome artist. Miss you, hope to see you soon.
T
2 months ago
Trynette's Birthday Bash
One other thing can you get some pics of men to paint?
Response from Painting With A Twist
We hear you. Check out July's calendar and we think you'll see something you will like.
T
2 months ago
Trynette's Birthday Bash with Jessica
My family and friends had an amazing time. Even the guys that attended had a blast, which most didn't want to attend because they thought it was going to be too girlie. Jessica you're a superstar and I will not only request you a third time but I will be recommending you to everyone who want to book a Private party. Only issue I have is with the drinks which are very expensive and I couldn't bring beer although you serve it or flavored Ale. Other than that I had an amazing time. JESSICA YOU ROCK and thank you for being AWESOME:-)
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks for the great review. We think Jessica rocks too. Sorry you can't bring beer into the studio, we have to abide by Michigan liquor laws. Next time you are in the studio, your first drink is on us! We hope to see you soon!
K
3 months ago
Amazing
We had so much fun and Jesse was awesome. We will definitely be coming back.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!
K
3 months ago
Best bachelorette party EVER!
I had 12 ladies with me and we ALL had an amazing time! Jessica was awesome, a D the class was so fun! I cannot wait to do it again! Thanks to all!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for the great review. Jessica had tons of fun with you all so you made her job easy! Hope to see you in the studio again soon,
D
3 months ago
Great place to go and have fun!
I've had a fantastic time at Painting with a Twist the many times I've been. I'm a bit of a perfectionist and they are always polite when I am the last to leave trying to either finished or fix something on my painting! The owner is wonderful in the Fenton MI area. I would highly recommend you trying it out and take a friend.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for the great review :) There's nothing wrong with being a perfectionist and I am so happy you feel like you can take your time and get your masterpiece just the way you like it! We look forward to painting with you again soon.
J
3 months ago
Oh what FUN!!!!
I have had a great night out (3 actually). The artist give you time to keep up with them and the floor assistant being there is a great help if you get behind, or need advice on how to fix something. I have even went by myself and still been able to laugh and have a great time. Thanks!! The only thing that I wish was different is that the paintings that I want to do are on certain nights that I am not available. I would like to see them come back to the calendar on a different night of the week. Maybe there could be a way to vote for a print each month?? I wanted to do the door hangers (another day I could not get the time), but they were removed for now.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Jenn, Thank you for the great review. We are so happy that you enjoy yourself at the studio even when you come alone as we strive to give exceptional customer service. If you would like to request a certain painting and day please feel free to email or call us as we are always looking for input from our painters. We have a door hanger coming up in two weeks and another in June.so hopefully we will see you soon. Thanks again, Nancy
D
5 months ago
Love this place!
I've never painted before but now I'm hooked . I have been to the Fenton PWAT several times and I love it ! The staff are all very helpful and friendly. I've gone by myself before and feel very comfortable . It's my new addiction . Some of my paintings are better than others but I loved the experience each time .
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, we love hearing from our customers. We are glad you love it and we can't wait to paint with you again!