Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

17155 Silver Pkwy

Fenton, MI 48430

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/fenton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great time!
We had a great time! Myself, my sister, our mom, and our aunt all came together. We enjoyed each other's company while having a great time creating our masterpieces!! We are all looking forward to doing it again! Thank you!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for the 5 star review we appreciate it ! We enjoyed having your family in the studio and can't wait to paint with you again :)
M
3 weeks ago
... simply the best de-stressing activity that money( affordably ) can buy. Folks well done!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Marcos, we are so happy to hear you had a great time painting with us! We love hearing from our customers and we agree it is very de-stressing. We can't wait to paint with you again. :)
S
1 month ago
Prickly Love
PWAT at THE BARN was so much fun last night. The instructors were highly energetic and the personality test they had us do while our canvas dried was a lot of fun. I have done this multiple times and I think I will actually hang this painting.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are so happy to hear you had a great time! We love hearing from our customers and we love giving you a fun night out! See you again soon! :)
L
2 months ago
Fantastic
It was my first PWAT experience but I thought it was great. I went a little off book but the instructor did a great job helping me create the painting I wanted!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Lisa, It's ok to do your own thing, we appreciate creativity. Hope to paint with you again soon.
L
2 months ago
Enjoyable and professional
I really enjoyed myself. Everyone was very nice and professional. Offered help when needed and took their time. Will be returning again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hello Laquetta, thank you for the very kind review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed yourself and we can't wait to paint with you again! See you soon!
M
3 months ago
This was fun and easy to follow.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for the nice review Martha! We can't wait to paint with you again soon! :)
A
3 months ago
Relaxing & Fun afternoon
Friendly staff & helpful with comments & suggestions. Able to learn techniques of the painting & atmosphere was relaxing & enjoyable. Took my daughter & she learned so much!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for the kind review Amy, we are so happy to hear your daughter learned so much. We can't wait to paint with you again! :)
L
5 months ago
Painting were fantastic!
My second time painting. Even more awesome than the first. Both artists were extremely helpful and patient with us. All the paintings turned out wonderful! Highly recommend this location for a fun night out doing something different!
Response from Painting With A Twist
That is great to hear Leigh!!! We love hearing from our customers and we are so glad you had a great time. We will see you next time! :)
A
6 months ago
Always an GREAT time!!!
Jesse is awesome!!! She is fun, energetic, helpful and great at explaining technique! Can't wait to do another class!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Angela, we love Jesse's energy as well! It is contagious! We look forward to painting with you again! :)
E
6 months ago
Best time ever!!!
Jesse was an awesome instructor!! Had such a fabulous fun time!! We all had such a good time and can't wait to do it again!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Erica....we love hearing from our Twisters! Jesse is a keeper! :)