Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

17155 Silver Pkwy

Fenton, MI 48430

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/fenton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Jesse was fun
Had a great time. Jesse was full of energy, advise willing to assist in any way we needed. I am looking forward to doing this again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for the nice review Peggy, we are so happy you had a great time. We can't wait to paint with you again. :)
S
3 weeks ago
Jessie P
Omg so much fun Jessie she is a great teacher an she make sure you have fun. An we do
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks so much Sheila! Jesse certainly likes to have fun so glad you did too.
A
3 weeks ago
Jessie is the bomb instructor. She is so calm, makes the class fun. Even if you have never painted since you were a wee one, she will put you at ease and you will be happy with your masterpiece. Jessie you rock!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank You Ann, we think Jesse is a special instructor too! She is both talented artistically and has a great personality. We can't wait to paint wit you again.
T
1 month ago
We Love Bethany!
We have painted at the Fenton Painting with a Twist several times, the most recent was a 3 hour Tuscany painting. Both my husband and I like Bethany, she is very talented and professional. Her paintings are always beautiful and we feel we learn a lot from her each time.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for the nice review. We agree Bethany is very talented and we are happy to have her on our team. Please come paint with us again soon.
D
1 month ago
I wish I could reply.......
I wish I could reply to people who leave reviews. "I didn't get any help" "I couldn't get different colors" " I was rushed." COME ON! It's a fun class. Relax! I have been to other PWAT venues, and to this Fenton location MANY times. The Fenton location is my favorite! Not one time have I ever refused different colors, different brushes, help, more paint, more towels, etc, etc, etc., when I asked. The artists have always been very professional, funny, helpful, and seem to do everything to make the class enjoyable for everyone. I have been to classes where a person comes in, grumpy and acts like they don't want to be there. They seem to be the whiners that are constantly complaining, asking for help and just totally bringing the whole class down. These are the ones who give the bad reviews? I'm probably not the only one who wishes they don't return.
S
1 month ago
My husband and I have paid for and attended several classes. I mean, c'mon, Jessie is the best and Alyssa is a close second. Both of them have been responsible for putting "butts" in the seats. If I had control then these two ladies would get a HUGE raise. If either of these two leave, then so do we.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for the review Sandi, we think their both great too! We enjoy having you in the studio! See you soon!
R
1 month ago
Jessie is a great instructor!!!
Jessie makes painting fun. I hate painting (painting my house, that is). She is very interactive with the class and knowledgeable. She is a lot of fun while still giving good advice on how to make our paintings look better. Hands down, the best we have had. And no, we are not related to her..lol.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Rick for your nice review! We love hearing from our Twisters and we all love having you in the studio. Jesse is definitely FUN and her positive energy is awesome! See you next time! :)
S
2 months ago
LOTS OF FUN
Jesse was a wonderful teacher and a lot of fun. We had a great time for Chelsea's birthday. We will be back.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are so happy to hear that Shelly! Thanks for choosing our studio to celebrate Chelsea's special day...we can't wait to paint with you again! :)
D
2 months ago
Great class! Fun and informative! Love the people who run the studio! Nice touch too for VIPs! Thank you!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Deb! We are very excited about the Screen Art and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed it as well. We appreciate the feedback! We love our TWISTERS.....See you next time! :)
N
2 months ago
Ton of fun
It was a great time! The staff was amazing and made it fun and easy to do a masterpiece!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much Natalie....we love hearing this! We look forward to painting with you again! :)