Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

200 W. 9 Mile Rd

Ferndale, MI 48220

Open Today 12:00PM - 5:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/ferndale/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Angelique Birthday Party
My party was one to remember. everyone was really nice and polite and willing to lend a hand and their services are appreciate your hospitality and looking forward to planning my next event
J
4 days ago
Simply the Best!
From my first painting years ago till my most recent experience, this location (Ferndale) continues to provide the best experience for people like myself who want to not only express creativity but also have fun at the same time. There are many imitators out there, but "Painting with a Twist" is the originator here in this area and they are simply the BEST!!!
L
6 days ago
Friendly environment
Always enjoy myself..
G
7 days ago
Granddaughter outing
Last minute grandma duties. My granddaughter had a ball.
D
7 days ago
Exceeded expectations, very friendly and courtious
I always look for some special activity to do with my mom on her birthday and the experience was enjoyable not only for my 79yr old mother but me as well :) If you don't think you have artistic abilities, don't think that and try this out ! They walk you through in an easy slow pace that young and old can all follow.
N
7 days ago
Such a fun date night
Great atmosphere, my husband and I really enjoyed ourselves. Loved the instructor and the whole ordeal. If I had to change anything would be to lower the music a bit. While the music choice was awesome, it was so loud that it was hard to hear the instructor at times. People also were being very loud and hard to manage, which could have been due to loud music. Otherwise, really loved it and can't wait to go back.
A
1 week ago
A ton of fun!
My group attended during a teacher painting event. We all were sat together as requested. Our host was hilarious and helpful. It was such a relaxed atmosphere with great music and drinks. I couldn't have asked for a better night out.
K
1 week ago
Wonderful night!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome time.
Want to start off by saying im not a good artist what so ever and my end product was awesome. The teacher was very kind and knew what he was doing. Great date night with your significant other. We'll be going back again.
J
3 weeks ago
fun and the instructor was very helpful
I had a great time and my painting came out beautiful!