Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

200 W. 9 Mile Rd

Ferndale, MI 48220

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/ferndale/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I LOVE PAINTING WITH A TWIST... One of my favorite places! The instructors are great and very helpful! This was my 7th time and I'll be back for more!!! I LOVE SIANA!!!
V
1 week ago
PWAT Staff is Awesome!
I’ve been coming about a year now and I must I love it! I come alone or with someone and still have a great time. Carolyn is awesome and the instructor Niki rocks! The staff will help you if get upset with your painting. They are excellent.
K
1 week ago
The experience was great. The instructor was very good and I liked the picture we painted. I did not like how we were told to be there 30 minutes early (and we were) and others came 15 minutes late. We could not get started until everyone was there. It made for a long evening because our time went over. I felt everyone was penalized because the others came in late.
R
1 week ago
First time
I went to Painting with a Twist for the first time and I absolutely loved it! I’m not very good at painting. The music and atmosphere was great! I can see why people enjoy going. It’s very fun. I stepped out of my comfort zone and allowed myself to try something new. I would definitely recommend it to other family and friends.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I’ve been to Painting with a Twist multiple times. This particular time I was able to bring my daughter along. The instructor did excellent and was very helpful. We will definitely be back.
C
3 weeks ago
Never Disappoints!!!
If you want to have a good time, great music, meet new people and paint with ease Painting with a Twist is it!!! The staff are the most professional and down to earth persons to have as instructors.
K
3 weeks ago
Fun, friendly atmosphere
Everything was great except for the late start mainly due to late attendees. In the future, I'd rather start on time or no late than 5 min after because everyone is asked to arrive 30 min early. Our painting instructor was A++.
R
3 weeks ago
Fun, Fun, Fun
Had a blast at the National Geographic Picasso event. I won some goodies so I left super excited. Everyone is always nice and friendly. Keep up the good work ladies!
C
3 weeks ago
A night of Fun!
We called late but, with the exceptional work from Carolyn and team at Painting with a Twist we were able to have our party. We had a lot of fun with great music and a lot of laughs. The artist, Jackie made it easy for all levels to enjoy themselves and create a beautiful "work of art". Thanks to all!
S
4 weeks ago
Fun!!!
Loved the experience! I’m definitely planning to go again!!