Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

200 W. 9 Mile Rd

Ferndale, MI 48220

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/ferndale/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Had a great time and really enjoyed our teacher.
F
4 days ago
Birthday party set up
Had fun at PWAT Ferndale last night. We had Ester in the smaller room in the back and everything was nice. She was patient with us and we had lots of food and drinks to set up without a problem. They accommodated us by opening up another room when the big room sold out. 👏Plenty of space for our group birthday party. Free parking on Sunday was a plus!🤑 Thank You, Felicia
A
4 days ago
great experience
celebrated our 10yr anniversary and the atmosphere was great and so was the music the instructor was friendly i cant wait to go back
L
7 days ago
Enjoyable Evening
What a fantastic time! Staff are super fun and energetic. The walkthrough of steps are easy to follow and out of the box creativity is encouraged.
S
1 week ago
The event is fun and the staff is easy to work with!
We've had two organization events at the Ferndale location and the staff is very easy to work with. They allowed us to change our numbers up until the day before the event. Then, the day of the event we had a couple of no-shows and they didn't charge us for it, so we didn't end up loosing money on the event. Sam was great with the instruction on painting. We had quite a few new people who were nervous and she reassured us and made the event fun. I got a lot of great feedback from those that attended that they would do it again.
D
1 week ago
So enjoyable!
I booked a party for a work outing and PWAT was so easy to work with. They were accommodating for our group and our instructor was absolutely great and fun. Everyone had a great time and came away with a nice painting!
T
2 weeks ago
Siana is Awesome
I love every class Siana T gives. She's down to earth, she makes you feel like Picasso. Date night was really fun, that was my first time doing it as a date. My boyfriend was a first timer and he loved it.
A
1 month ago
The class was fun. The artist was very patient with the group. She even gave us extra time to complete our painting. I really love the Ferndale location of Painting with a Twist
R
1 month ago
Very polite staff, very helpful
Need for the tables to be facing the instructor for a better view of the picture we are painting.
D
1 month ago
A great place for a date night!
My boyfriend and I had a great time, he was nervous because he thought he wasn't creative enough, but he loves his painting and it boosted his confidence. We also love the little game of finding the little duck to win a prize. Mostly because we found it haha.