Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

200 W. 9 Mile Rd

Ferndale, MI 48220

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/ferndale/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
We had a great time!
We were in a small class on a Friday night and had a great time! Our instructor was fun and funny and the music was great! I have zero artistic talent, but was really impressed with what I managed to create.
T
3 days ago
Fun
My experience with Painting with a Twist was awesome I always have a good time there when I plan a party always 3 hours the instructor was great the place was clean good music good friends good times I will highly recommend Painting with a Twist to anyone
L
3 days ago
Great night out!
Our instructor and staff were amazing! I’d highly recommend!
M
3 days ago
Such a warm and inviting place
R
6 days ago
Great Time
The staff were awesome...just a great atmosphere and time.
V
6 days ago
What fun!
Loved the energy and the quality of instruction. Wish we had more time cuz I didn't want to leave.
D
2 weeks ago
It was my first time doing pwat. It wasn’t quite what I expected. I am not creative and can’t draw well at all so my painting turned out much better then I expected. I was a little disappointed that the directions went too fast and I had to rush to finish, I thought it would be a little more relaxing. Overall it was a fun night and the staff was friendly and helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
As always my experience was great. I needed the activity to slow myself down and relax. Loved our painting. Our Instructor was good, though she moved about kind of fast at some points. However, we did have a lot to do since it was a bling painting. Over all great experience. Thanks again
L
3 weeks ago
Fun as always
I love all my paintings and from far away,you can’t even tell wine was involved! I am normally very non social , but Painting with a Twist is very fun.Its awesome to see everyone’s variation of the the print.
B
3 weeks ago
I had a good time. Esther was professional, helpful and helped participants with correcting their mistakes. I would go again.