Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

200 W. 9 Mile Rd

Ferndale, MI 48220

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/ferndale/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
We really enjoyed Brit as our Instructor. Brit was very professional, polite, friendly and very helpful. Especially when it came to Brit answering all of our questions from our private party, whenever we needed help her. I would love to come back and use Brit again for another one of our Painting With A Twist Party. Lol besides her spelling success (sucess) we had a ball and we really appreciate her awesome and excellent service.
C
2 weeks ago
LOVE IT
Had a great time with my girlfriend. Jackie was amazing as the instructor.
A
2 weeks ago
Great!
Staff was super friendly & incredibly helpful! Loved the witch we painted and that it was a witch costume party!! Can’t wait for our group to go back!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
From the moment when I checked in at the front desk, it was a great experience. The front desk person was smiling and kind. And then Jackie was our lead artist and she was amazing from the music to handling all of us and all of our questions and perfectionism ... she was amazing. She was very helpful when we asked questions throughout the painting, taking our pictures, etc. We ran over and we’re apologetic about it and the whole staff was so kind and understanding. Thank you again for an amazing experience and everything being so seamless. The ease of organizing a party with PWAT was amazing. Thanks you all at the Ferndale location.
A
4 weeks ago
I had a good time for my 40th Birthday. My instructor was very nice and encouraging. She did a great job and was very helpful.
R
4 weeks ago
My husband and I went on "Sweeties Day" to the one in Ferndale. Very nice atmosphere, fun, pretty easy to follow along, good instructor(she was very helpful when needed, but we really didn't need much🤷🏼‍♀️) Loved it👍🏼The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is bcuz I would have liked a lil more time. The instructor kept sayn "take your time" and that we would have plenty of time to finish..NOT always True First TiMers
K
4 weeks ago
Great time!!!
Had a great time my fiancé and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!!
N
1 month ago
Kalle was wonderful!
I brought a group of 14 people to Painting with a Twist - Ferndale and the experience was wonderful! From the time we walked through the door to the time we left, each staff member we encountered was very friendly and accommodating. Kalle, our instructor, did such a great job explaining each portion of the painting. She offered us great painting tips, worked with some of us one-on-one and was very patient with the group. In addition, her vibrant personality made the night very fun! She made us laugh, helped us feel comfortable and encouraged us to be silly. I would definitely recommend anyone to this location based on the time my group and I had there. Thank you!!!
R
1 month ago
Needed more painting drying stations. Game seemed fun, but I didn’t get a chance to play. I was drying my painting. Maybe you can offer selling some of the paintings. I saw quite a few I would have purchased.
D
1 month ago
I like how the artist came around and gave each person a compliment on their painting, that was really nice of her to do. No compliment was the same,it was personal to that individual