Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

200 W. 9 Mile Rd

Ferndale, MI 48220

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/ferndale/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
We enjoyed are stay and plan to return.
The staff was professional, organized, helpful, and fun. We had a great night and enjoyed ourselves.
T
3 days ago
Amaxing Experience
Had my Birthday Party there with a group of about 20 people. The experience was amazing! Our host Sienna was a pleasure! Sign up process was smooth!
C
4 days ago
A wonderful experience
I've been to this location numerous times and I must say, it always seems to get better. From the staff that greets you to the instructor to the assistant... awesome!
T
5 days ago
So friendly and helpful
I was having trouble with texturing my picture and got help immediately. Even when other clients were waiting on him, he did not walk away until he was sure I was happy and had a good general handle on what to do. :)
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding staff, materials, directions on how to paint, the set-up for food and drink was awesome!
This was my first visit and I was so afraid of even trying to paint. The instructor made me feel so comfortable and relaxed and it felt so good. Each step along the way was easy and fun. I cannot wait to get a group together and go back.
L
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly staff
My Daughter and I really enjoyed our visit she was so excited that she won a prize. Thank you so much for having us.
P
2 weeks ago
Great night!!
Union’s ladies night out was perfect. Just what we all needed. Our instructor was great with us. He made everyone feel comfortable. Thank you PWAT!
J
2 weeks ago
What a fun evening!
I had never been to Painting with a Twist let alone actually paint. This was pretty cool and I will definitely be returning. Our instructor, Esther was a lot of fun and made us feel confident in our work. I truly didn’t think I could paint that well but I did good!
C
2 weeks ago
First time coming, won't be the last
Esther was awesome, it was my first time painting and with her help I was really impressed with the results.
S
3 weeks ago
LOVE
LOVE LOVE LOVE... My favorite location!!! Siana & Brittany are the bomb.com!!!