Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5810 Long Prairie Rd

Ste 600

Flower Mound, TX 75028

Open Today 2:00PM - 7:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/flowermound/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Girls night out
It was just what the girls needed before we start the school year off with our band kids. Good times and Jennifer our instructor was really good.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Tiffany! So glad you had a great time!
S
1 month ago
Super fun and low key!
PWAT is so great! We come here all of the time and all of the instructors are great! They're super patient, great teachers, and so fun!
D
7 months ago
Instructions for FUN!
Our group had a great time at the FloMo Painting with a Twist and Sue was awesome! She was a great teacher and really made the experience so much fun. We all were happy with our art work! My girlfriends and I are planning a party with the Hubbies there. We have some coaxing to do...but I know they would have a blast!
B
7 months ago
Funny. Friendly. Great service!
The instructor was great. Everything was ready ahead of time. It may have seemed that he went a bit quick but I was just slow to paint. He was super friendly, funny, and patient with all of us amateur artists. It was a great social meet and greet to get to know other people as well as a great bonding experience with my friends. I would highly recommend doing this. It's a form of therapy in a way as well. It may be stressful for some who are OCD but for me it was just a way to escape from reality a bit. Although you paint someone else's art, I still enjoyed it for the learning experience. Three thumbs up! :D Haha
M
8 months ago
Great fun!
I had a lot of fun with my friends and the teacher was excellent...very friendly and patient, good sense of humor!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Mary Beth!
K
9 months ago
A fun, relaxing evening
I'm not an artist by any stretch of the imagination but the way Painting with a Twist artists have you complete a painting step by step, helped my painting to be good enough to give as a gift. Lenny was very patient and offered good advice as we painted our "masterpieces". Good, relaxing fun.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank You Karen for taking the time to write this. We are so glad you left with a gift, love that idea!
G
10 months ago
Awesome experience!
I was skeptical at first since I cannot draw for anything in this world! But had an awesome time and now I am thinking of bringing my husband here for a date night :) Thank you for thr great experience!
E
11 months ago
Everyone was friendly and helpful
The whole experience was enjoyable. The instructor was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I honestly would have been more comfortable on a stool with a back. All in all, it was great fun. Being with friends on a joint venture made it all the better.
J
12 months ago
Excellent Experience, Fun for a Great Night Out!!
I have been to this studio on several occasions and ALWAYS have a wonderful experience. The teachers are super cool and fun, willing to help if needed/asked. I have alot of beautiful paintings that I can now hang on my wall! This is a great place to have a relaxing night out with the hubby or friends and being able to have a glass of wine (or whatever else BYOB you bring :D).
Response from Painting with a Twist
Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this! We love having you come to our studio. So glad to know you have a great time!
J
12 months ago
Fun, surprising and great instructor. I would recommend this experience to friends and family.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hello Janet, Thank you! Nice to hear you would recommend us to your friends and family.