Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

1112 Oakridge Dr

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Great time!
We were a group of 8, celebrating a friend's birthday. They made the experience so much fun! We laughed and had a wonderful time, and left with a "good" painting and better memories! Highly recommend!
G
6 months ago
Brush strokes above the rest
I've now gone to 3 classes here and always have a good time! The instructors are fun, knowledgeable and engaging. Looking forward to my next class there!
H
6 months ago
Nothing to "wine" about!
I had a great experience at PWAT! Our instructor was lots of fun, and of course an amazing artist :) He was also really helpful and unbiased about everybody's art. He was also truthful and able to give advice when somebody asked how to change something about their painting. 10/10 would recommend!!
K
6 months ago
Lots of fun
Had a blast doing a more difficult painting. The instructor made it easy to follow along, and reminded everyone to have fun. We even played games.
A
6 months ago
Friendly and fun
They are very nice, it was a great experience!
L
8 months ago
We had an awesome time. Thank you for making it fun.
D
8 months ago
Great date night
We had fun. Our instructor Jasmine was phenomenal, and the group we were with were so nice. The painting for that night was a little abstract, but we enjoyed learning and painting together.
M
8 months ago
Great Fun
Makes painting fun and simple. Excellent experience.
L
8 months ago
Loved the people there. Very friendly, easy instructions, great interaction with everyone. I will go again.
A
8 months ago
Had a wonderful time and the instruction was easy to follow!