Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

1112 Oakridge Dr

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Best Birthday Ever!
Our Grandchildren took us to Painting with a Twist in Fort Collins for my 73rd Birthday and I never expected to have such a GREAT time. We all sat together at the same table and got to share such wonderful observations and opinions about what we were seeing and doing. Our family is the most important thing in the world to us and sharing this evening with them at Painting with a Twist was the best Birthday present I've had in years. Thank you so much and you can bet you'll be seeing us again. Gil Moon
B
1 year ago
Great time!
We were a group of 8, celebrating a friend's birthday. They made the experience so much fun! We laughed and had a wonderful time, and left with a "good" painting and better memories! Highly recommend!
G
1 year ago
Brush strokes above the rest
I've now gone to 3 classes here and always have a good time! The instructors are fun, knowledgeable and engaging. Looking forward to my next class there!
H
1 year ago
Nothing to "wine" about!
I had a great experience at PWAT! Our instructor was lots of fun, and of course an amazing artist :) He was also really helpful and unbiased about everybody's art. He was also truthful and able to give advice when somebody asked how to change something about their painting. 10/10 would recommend!!
K
1 year ago
Lots of fun
Had a blast doing a more difficult painting. The instructor made it easy to follow along, and reminded everyone to have fun. We even played games.
A
1 year ago
Friendly and fun
They are very nice, it was a great experience!
L
1 year ago
We had an awesome time. Thank you for making it fun.
D
1 year ago
Great date night
We had fun. Our instructor Jasmine was phenomenal, and the group we were with were so nice. The painting for that night was a little abstract, but we enjoyed learning and painting together.
M
1 year ago
Great Fun
Makes painting fun and simple. Excellent experience.
L
1 year ago
Loved the people there. Very friendly, easy instructions, great interaction with everyone. I will go again.