Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

1112 Oakridge Dr

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
We had an awesome time. Thank you for making it fun.
D
2 months ago
Great date night
We had fun. Our instructor Jasmine was phenomenal, and the group we were with were so nice. The painting for that night was a little abstract, but we enjoyed learning and painting together.
M
2 months ago
Great Fun
Makes painting fun and simple. Excellent experience.
L
2 months ago
Loved the people there. Very friendly, easy instructions, great interaction with everyone. I will go again.
A
2 months ago
Had a wonderful time and the instruction was easy to follow!
A
2 months ago
Had a wonderful time and the instruction was easy to follow!
M
2 months ago
Fun, fun, fun!!
What is there not to like?! The staff is amazing, the space is accommodating and comfortable. Their beverage selection is on par. The painting selections are fantastic and the experience is entertaining!!
E
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Great Fun!!!
This was my first time! It was great fun and I have a beautiful picture that I painted too! I will definitely be going again!
T
2 months ago
Very professional - had a great time with my girls - late people took valuable minutes from our limited time. Loved the experience but needed about 2.5 hours to complete our "masterpieces". Fun Fun
K
2 months ago
Painting with a twist!
It was my first time attending one of these, I was worried I would suck and feel awkward. Absolutely wrong was I! It was a blast, the instructors were friendly, fun and easy going. Can't wait to make more art here!