Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

3811 24th Ave

Suite E

Fort Gratiot, MI 48059

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/port-huron/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Greatest gift
Two of my kids went a few years ago and made me Christmas pictures and now one of my favorite things about Christmas is getting those pictures out and hanging them on the wall :) I love them!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We love hearing stories like this, Shelly. Thank you for sharing.
L
10 months ago
First timer here
So I went solo and I was anxious but I'd been wanting to do this particular painting for a long time so I signed up. I was nervous about it not being fun going alone and anxious but I went and it was great! The staff is awesome shout out to Val! And the people that were in the class with me were great too! Good location good people good everything! Will definitely go back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
So glad you joined us, Laura.
T
1 year ago
I'm addicted!
Your painting really will turn out fine... I'm addicted...
Response from Painting with a Twist
Yes, your painting will turn out fine. We are fun art!
B
1 year ago
Having a pARTy!
Best relaxing environment. Music is pretty good too. I love how everyone has a different take on the painting that is featured. I highly recommend scheduling parties here for special occasions and events.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much, Beth. See you soon.
M
1 year ago
I'll be back!
Painting with a twist is always a good time. All the artists are helpful, funny, and they are great instructors! I will always recommend this and I will definitely return!
K
1 year ago
I'm hooked!
What a fun experience, excellent teachers...for sure will be coming back!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We are FUN art, not fine art. Thank you, Kelly. We look forward to having you come again.
K
1 year ago
I'm your newest fan!
I have never done painting with a twist before and it was so much fun! No pressure, and the leader was great. It's fun to have something to take home when you're done!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Katie. We're so happy you enjoyed yourself. We look forward to painting with you again.
L
1 year ago
Fun!
So much fun! I would recommend to anyone! Public or private parties are both great!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Lindsay!
B
1 year ago
I love it!
The leaders are knowledgeable but easy to follow. Everyone treats you like an old friend every time you walk in the door.
Response from Painting with a Twist
We appreciate your feedback, Beth.
A
1 year ago
Fun night out!
Donna and the staff at Panting With a Twist are the greatest! I always have a great time and I have awesome artwork to hang on my wall at home. Can't say enough good things about them all. If your looking for a fun night out with your best friend, this is definetely it!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Amber, it's always great seeing you. Thank you!