Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

3811 24th Ave

Suite E

Fort Gratiot, MI 48059

Open Today 11:00AM - 5:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/port-huron/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
I'm addicted!
Your painting really will turn out fine... I'm addicted...
B
3 months ago
Having a pARTy!
Best relaxing environment. Music is pretty good too. I love how everyone has a different take on the painting that is featured. I highly recommend scheduling parties here for special occasions and events.
M
4 months ago
I'll be back!
Painting with a twist is always a good time. All the artists are helpful, funny, and they are great instructors! I will always recommend this and I will definitely return!
K
4 months ago
I'm hooked!
What a fun experience, excellent teachers...for sure will be coming back!!
K
4 months ago
I'm your newest fan!
I have never done painting with a twist before and it was so much fun! No pressure, and the leader was great. It's fun to have something to take home when you're done!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Katie. We're so happy you enjoyed yourself. We look forward to painting with you again.
L
5 months ago
Fun!
So much fun! I would recommend to anyone! Public or private parties are both great!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Lindsay!
B
5 months ago
I love it!
The leaders are knowledgeable but easy to follow. Everyone treats you like an old friend every time you walk in the door.
Response from Painting with a Twist
We appreciate your feedback, Beth.
A
5 months ago
Fun night out!
Donna and the staff at Panting With a Twist are the greatest! I always have a great time and I have awesome artwork to hang on my wall at home. Can't say enough good things about them all. If your looking for a fun night out with your best friend, this is definetely it!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Amber, it's always great seeing you. Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Fun night out!
Donna and the staff at Panting With a Twist are the greatest! I always have a great time and I have awesome artwork to hang on my wall at home. Can't say enough good things about them all. If your looking for a fun night out with your best friend, this is definetely it!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Amber, it's always great seeing you. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Can't wait to be back!
Had a wonderful time and can't wait to do it again. I need to relax and enjoy more and not be so OCD� SHELBY was great
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks, Josie. We look forward to having you paint with us again!