Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

9902 Gulf Coast Main Street

Suite D-130

Fort Myers, FL 33913

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/fort-myers/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Hosted a Non Profit
Jenifer is amazing! She hosted a painting event for my non profit and it was exclusively for parents that have lost a child. The artist was amazing at breaking the ice and making everyone feel comfortable. We really felt empowered being able to express our grief through art and it was a great experience!
A
4 months ago
Awesome Birthday
Awesome night with good friends. Taylor was an absolute doll trying to help my boyfriend surprise me. Great end to a great day. Awesome staff, perfect setting to relax and try something different! I will be telling all my friends about this place. Thank you! ❤
M
6 months ago
Love this place!
Jenny was awesome! Spunky, fun and creative. Hope I have her with more classes. She made the night!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Mindy for taking the time to review our class. Jenny is awesome! I hope Michael had just as much fun as you did! Kindly, Chris
C
7 months ago
Excellent Experience
We had a wonderful time at our private painting party. Our instructor, Jenny, was kind, funny, patient, and talented.
C
1 year ago
wine-glass painting
I saw a social media link to a wine-glass painting event hosted by your studio. Can't find anything about such events on your Painting With a Twist website How can I find out more about glass painting??
L
2 years ago
Great time
Second time there and had a great time again. Kayla I think her name was, was very good at instructing and funny too.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Linda! It was our pleasure having you as our guest...I took a look at the pictures from your class and you all did a FABULOUS job! Your kind words are so very appreciated...we hope to see you again soon.
S
2 years ago
Crazy Fun
Absolutely loved it. Super fun. Great way to de-stress. Took a few of my friends and we all had tons of fun. Great way to relax and forget for a little bit the not nice things in your life. I recommend everyone do this at least once if not all the time.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Sascha, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We absolutely LOVE giving our guests the chance to let their hair down, unwind, release the stress of the day, have fun and create! Come see us again soon!
V
2 years ago
Wonderful time
That was my best Mother's Day . Had a great time . Everything was nicely organized . Look forward to do it again for another occasion .
Response from Painting with a Twist
Dear Veronique, Thank you for taking the time to review your PWAT experience. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your special day with us. We are dedicated to providing the best experience possible and making wonderful memories along the way. Kindly, Chris White Owner
K
2 years ago
Creating memories
I brought my mom for Mother's Day and we had such a wonderful time. Every time I see my painting it reminds me of the wonderful time spent with my mom. While this wasn't my first time at Painting with a twist I have a great time every time! Shannon is the best instructor and makes everything fun!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Kaela, Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your time and input. All of us at our Fort Myers studio are committed to making your experience the best it can be. Helping make wonderful memories is the best part of our job. Kindly, Chris White Owner
M
2 years ago
We had a great time. We will defanatly do it again.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for the kind review. We strive to make your experience beyond expectations. We look forward to seeing you again!