Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

9902 Gulf Coast Main Street

Suite D-130

Fort Myers, FL 33913

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/fort-myers/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience!
This was my first time there. My wife asked me to go with her, and the actual painting was, “Stepping In Red Bottoms”. I didn’t think I was going to enjoy it, but man was I wrong!!! I will DEFINITELY come back for another painting, but MAKE sure you ask for Jenny, if you want an unforgettable, amazing experience! She’s FUN, HELPFUL & so ENERGETIC!!! Highly recommend her!!! She Rocks!
S
2 weeks ago
Stepping In Red Bottoms
It wasn’t my first time here, but last night was a BLAST! We had the UTMOST AMAZING TIME with our instructor JENNY, and the MUSIC � was PERFECT!!! She’s SO MUCH FUN!! She got an UPBEAT attitude, she’s GENUINE, FRIENDLY, HAPPY GOING, EXTREMELY HELPFUL, willing to HELP YOU when you ASK, KIND & just PLAIN DOWN TO EARTH person!! I will DEFINITELY REQUEST her for any private parties period!! Thanks JENNY, you are DA BOMB!!! ����
P
4 months ago
Fun, good instruction
As first time "artists," my friend and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and actually produced fairly nice paintings....to our amazement! Adrianna was wonderful, patient, helpful and fun. We could have done without the games (the reason for only 4 stars) but enjoyed them and understand that this was part of the program. The games gave us all a break to use the restroom, refill our wine glasses if necessary and look around at everyone's progress. We will definitely do this again and are still amazed that we actually painted something!
C
7 months ago
Hosted a Non Profit
Jenifer is amazing! She hosted a painting event for my non profit and it was exclusively for parents that have lost a child. The artist was amazing at breaking the ice and making everyone feel comfortable. We really felt empowered being able to express our grief through art and it was a great experience!
A
8 months ago
Awesome Birthday
Awesome night with good friends. Taylor was an absolute doll trying to help my boyfriend surprise me. Great end to a great day. Awesome staff, perfect setting to relax and try something different! I will be telling all my friends about this place. Thank you! ❤
M
10 months ago
Love this place!
Jenny was awesome! Spunky, fun and creative. Hope I have her with more classes. She made the night!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Mindy for taking the time to review our class. Jenny is awesome! I hope Michael had just as much fun as you did! Kindly, Chris
C
11 months ago
Excellent Experience
We had a wonderful time at our private painting party. Our instructor, Jenny, was kind, funny, patient, and talented.
C
2 years ago
wine-glass painting
I saw a social media link to a wine-glass painting event hosted by your studio. Can't find anything about such events on your Painting With a Twist website How can I find out more about glass painting??
L
2 years ago
Great time
Second time there and had a great time again. Kayla I think her name was, was very good at instructing and funny too.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Linda! It was our pleasure having you as our guest...I took a look at the pictures from your class and you all did a FABULOUS job! Your kind words are so very appreciated...we hope to see you again soon.
S
2 years ago
Crazy Fun
Absolutely loved it. Super fun. Great way to de-stress. Took a few of my friends and we all had tons of fun. Great way to relax and forget for a little bit the not nice things in your life. I recommend everyone do this at least once if not all the time.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Sascha, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We absolutely LOVE giving our guests the chance to let their hair down, unwind, release the stress of the day, have fun and create! Come see us again soon!