Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

255 Miracle Strip Pkwy

Unit B-8

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Outstanding!!
A group of ladies decided to try painting for a Saturday night. From start to finish i recevied exceptional service. David, the owner, was very welcoming & answered any and all questions I had. His staff was also outstanding, helpful and very professional on the day of our party. I would defiently recommend this for anyone and we will for sure return! Thank you!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Kimetta.... You did a good job of organizing and wrangling a bunch of fun ladies! It was one for the record books, that's for sure!
S
11 months ago
Fun, organized
This place is professional and so much fun. Not enough wall space for how often I'd like to go!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Ha! Thanks Sarah! Time to expand that living space!!
C
11 months ago
Had a great time today. Will be back. Can not wait !! Can you pm me the photos from today. Lisa laura birthdsy party 1-3
Response from Painting With A Twist
Got it! We will send you the photos! Thanks for celebrating with us today!
M
11 months ago
Fantastic time!
Had a great time painting my Neon Turtle! This was my 7th visit and I’m already registered for my next! Everyone there is wonderful to work with. I highly recommend it, you won’t be disappointed!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Marci! It's always good to see you! If you haven't done it already, make sure you are registered for our "Paint Points" program!!
M
11 months ago
This place is awesome!! So much fun! 3 hours flew by. Jana was an amazing instructor! The owner David was fantastic too. We are already looking forward to our next visit.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Looking forward to seeing you come through our doors again. Y'all did a great job on your pet portraits!
P
11 months ago
ER night out
What a great time we had, everyone was so nice and welcoming. Never made to feel like we couldn’t paint!!!!! Great fun night!
Response from Painting With A Twist
"If you hear a voice within you say 'you cannot paint,' then by all means paint, and that voice will be silenced." --Vincent Van Gogh
J
11 months ago
I'm a painting with a twist addict!!
This place is awesome. So much fun and everyone is so nice. The owners David and Barbara are fantastic. I highly recommend trying it out, you will become an addict too!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Jennifer! Addiction CAN be a good thing!!
L
12 months ago
Very fun and upbeat class!
Christmas gift from my hubby was such a blast! Jana was patient and a great instructor. Would definitely do this again. We are already looking at future classes to take together! Highly recommend!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Painting with a Twist makes for a great date night, huh? It's a fun and different way to spend time together. We are excited to see you in the studio again!
T
12 months ago
Jillian is a sweetheart and a lot of fun. She has a great teaching style and never got annoyed with all of us! :)
Response from Painting With A Twist
It's hard to get annoyed when we are having just as much fun as YOU are! Thanks for coming out and decompressing with US!!
C
12 months ago
Jana was so sweet and very patient for those who needed help
I will be going back again. It was a great night out for me and my friend.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Cherrie...Jana is definitely a top notch instructor that makes people feel at ease and comfortable trying new things! Thanks for Twisting with us...hope to see you and your friend back in the studio soon!