Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

255 Miracle Strip Pkwy

Unit B-8

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Jana was super fun and made following directions really easy. The whole experience was just casual enough for it to be a good time, but also structured enough to be able to produce a decent painting. Will be returning soon!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Julie! We try hard to achieve that balance of casual vs. structured....sometimes we tip a little to the casual side....but that is fun too!! Come back soon!
K
1 month ago
We loved Pixie how are energy and total professionalism !
This is probably one of the funnest events to go to alone or with some friends I can't tell you how creative you feel " accomplished " and with such great instructors you can't help but walk away feeling proud of what you just created !
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Karen...that is exactly the way we want you to feel when you come to "The Twist"!
K
2 months ago
FWB Painting with a Twist is Awesome
I love going here. Both instructors have been great. Painting and drinking is always fun 😜
Response from Painting With A Twist
We agree 100%!! it IS a good combination, isn't it? Thanks for coming to see us!!
Y
2 months ago
I love it <3
Great place for adults to go and have a good time.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Yahaida. We enjoyed hosting you and Felicia last Saturday...hope to see you painting again in our studio!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
The staff was wonderful and so helpful. I created a work of art and had the fastest 3 hours painting one of my Pets. I can't wait to do another one. This place is so friendly and helpful. I'll be back....
Response from Painting With A Twist
Time flies when you are having fun, right? Paint your Pet is such a fun class; so personal and rewarding not only for you but for us too! We hope to see you back soon.
A
2 months ago
Me and my aunt had a blast. We plan on visiting again. We LOVED IT. WE PLAN ON BRINGING OTHER FAMILY AND FRIENDS WHEN WE COME BACK!! Great people.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Angelique! We look forward to seeing the whole family in here! (one at a time or all at once!!) As for your claim of "Great People"...it takes one to know one!! ;)
L
2 months ago
An Awesome Twist for a gUrLs Rescue 911 evening
My friend and I had a BLAST...we were Both Under a Lot of Pressure and we needed some time out! We didn't want to go to a Club or Bar, this was an AWESOME Positive alternative! Thank YOU for an Exciting Positive and FUN evening!
Response from Painting With A Twist
This is EXACTLY what Painting with a Twist is here for! A fun, safe place to come and forget your stresses and let the artist inside you break out!! We are so pleased you experienced the full effect of Painting with a Twist!!
D
2 months ago
A nice way to paint the town...
Had a very enjoyable experience painting "morning stroll" with FWB Painting with the Twist. Walked in anxious but Pixie made it comfortable, made contact with us all and the evening was full energy and fun.... plus ended with a handmade work of art .
Response from Painting With A Twist
...and "Morning Stroll" is not the easiest painting to endeavor. Pixie is a pro and you were in good hands! And don't you feel good about your completely genuine, "All YOU" piece of art?
A
2 months ago
Had a Blast!
Love the support they give to everyone who comes and paints! No matter what your experience is they accommodate to everyone. And they make it so fun. Can't wait to go again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Ashley! Our instructors are the BEST! We want you to feel good about your painting and your painting experience! Thanks for visiting us!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend going here
I love love going and painting & having a glass of wine 🍷 & I love the people there!!! They are friendly and personable....I would recommend it to everyone who wants to have a great time!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Janice....thanks for the recommendation! Come back to see us soon!