Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

5521 S Hulen St

Fort Worth, TX 76132

Open Today 10:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Best Experience EVER!!
I had a BLAST last night! The best experience I've ever had with a paint party. The party room is a great size, the instructor (Anna) and assistant (Shauna) were amazing, and Vanessa was extremely helpful and professional. They completely embraced my Beyoncé themed party and helped make it phenomenal!
A
3 months ago
Awesome experience
I really loved the energy in the room! Everyone was so friendly and very kind. I would recommend this location to everyone!
N
5 months ago
Excellent instructors!
I love Painting With A Twist and this location is awesome! The instructors are so friendly and fun! I've painted here several times and it's always a great time. You need zero experience to do these paintings, they give you step-by-step instructions from beginning to end. It's perfect if you want to go with friends or if you're looking for something to do on your own. Highly recommend!!
T
6 months ago
Amazing!!!!
First time going and def will be back. Everyone was super friendly and it was such a relaxing experience! Music was awesome btw!
Response from Painting With a Twist
Thanks Theresa, we are so glad you enjoyed yourself. We pride ourselves on an excellent experience at a fun pARTy! We appreciate you giving us the thumbs up. We hope to see you again soon. We will keep the music pumping! :-) Thanks again!
M
6 months ago
greaaat experience!
Place to have fun and chill with your friends. You are allowed to bring your own food and drinks. The music was greAt and the environment was also.
F
8 months ago
Fun place to learn to paint!
PWAT S Hulen provides a fun place for people learning to paint. Very detailed instructions from highly talented and educated instructors. They invite questions and always eager to give individual instructions. Everything is provided - canvas, paint, brushes, even coffee. BYOB for drinks, tho. I have been to PWAT on South Hulen St. several times and will go again and again. Of course, you take your painting home after the class. Sign up !!!
K
9 months ago
Birthday Celebration- SO FUN!
Took my friend Kate that share our birthdays 🎉 and really enjoyed the whole experience and I have never painted so it was exciting to see how well they can teach old dogs new tricks! ✌️Thanks and will have to bring Frances soon!
M
9 months ago
Discovered hidden taletn
My first wine & paint night with friends and I absolutely loved it!!! Discovered a hidden talent 😉
C
9 months ago
Great Bachelorette Party
Had a great time with my bachelorette party. Easy to follow and great instructor! Tons of fun.
J
9 months ago
Definitely Recommend!
What a fun late date night! Awesome instructors, relaxed and fun environment. Definitely recommend! On top of that we had to cancel our original plans to come a month ago due to family emergency and they were so nice and gave us our credit with ease and kindness. On a whim we decided to go tonight and we just put in the info and could use the credit without any hassle or run around on line. We will be back and as soon as our daughter is old enough will take her as well! Great job providing a true unique twist on fun :)