Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

5521 S Hulen St

Fort Worth, TX 76132

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Buck well spent!!!
I really really enjoyed this night. This was a packed house for paint night, but that made it the more merrier. From the time we checked in till the time we left. The experience was a buck well spent! i will be returning here, plus i won a pize for a discounted seat. My class we did a "Murder Mystery". I loved how it turned out... Thank you, from the instructor, to the detectives. Lol i loved it. We Loved it... See you guys soon. And thank you for a wonderful sisters night out.
T
6 months ago
Love the atmosphere & the staff!!!
I absolutely love the atmosphere here! The employees are so full of love, fun, and excitement. You can tell each of them love what they do. It's always so clean when we come... both inside and outside! They have brought my friends and family together many times and the best part about it is we feel like family not customers! This place is happiness!
T
6 months ago
Love the atmosphere & the staff!!!
I absolutely love the atmosphere here! The employees are so full of love, fun, and excitement. You can tell each of them love what they do. It's always so clean when we come... both inside and outside! They have brought my friends and family together many times and the best part about it is we feel like family not customers! This place is happiness!
T
1 year ago
Best Experience EVER!!
I had a BLAST last night! The best experience I've ever had with a paint party. The party room is a great size, the instructor (Anna) and assistant (Shauna) were amazing, and Vanessa was extremely helpful and professional. They completely embraced my Beyoncé themed party and helped make it phenomenal!
A
1 year ago
Awesome experience
I really loved the energy in the room! Everyone was so friendly and very kind. I would recommend this location to everyone!
N
1 year ago
Excellent instructors!
I love Painting With A Twist and this location is awesome! The instructors are so friendly and fun! I've painted here several times and it's always a great time. You need zero experience to do these paintings, they give you step-by-step instructions from beginning to end. It's perfect if you want to go with friends or if you're looking for something to do on your own. Highly recommend!!
T
1 year ago
Amazing!!!!
First time going and def will be back. Everyone was super friendly and it was such a relaxing experience! Music was awesome btw!
Response from Painting With a Twist
Thanks Theresa, we are so glad you enjoyed yourself. We pride ourselves on an excellent experience at a fun pARTy! We appreciate you giving us the thumbs up. We hope to see you again soon. We will keep the music pumping! :-) Thanks again!
M
1 year ago
greaaat experience!
Place to have fun and chill with your friends. You are allowed to bring your own food and drinks. The music was greAt and the environment was also.
F
1 year ago
Fun place to learn to paint!
PWAT S Hulen provides a fun place for people learning to paint. Very detailed instructions from highly talented and educated instructors. They invite questions and always eager to give individual instructions. Everything is provided - canvas, paint, brushes, even coffee. BYOB for drinks, tho. I have been to PWAT on South Hulen St. several times and will go again and again. Of course, you take your painting home after the class. Sign up !!!
K
1 year ago
Birthday Celebration- SO FUN!
Took my friend Kate that share our birthdays 🎉 and really enjoyed the whole experience and I have never painted so it was exciting to see how well they can teach old dogs new tricks! ✌️Thanks and will have to bring Frances soon!