Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

5521 S Hulen St

Fort Worth, TX 76132

Open Today 10:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Fun place to learn to paint!
PWAT S Hulen provides a fun place for people learning to paint. Very detailed instructions from highly talented and educated instructors. They invite questions and always eager to give individual instructions. Everything is provided - canvas, paint, brushes, even coffee. BYOB for drinks, tho. I have been to PWAT on South Hulen St. several times and will go again and again. Of course, you take your painting home after the class. Sign up !!!
K
3 months ago
Birthday Celebration- SO FUN!
Took my friend Kate that share our birthdays 🎉 and really enjoyed the whole experience and I have never painted so it was exciting to see how well they can teach old dogs new tricks! ✌️Thanks and will have to bring Frances soon!
M
3 months ago
Discovered hidden taletn
My first wine & paint night with friends and I absolutely loved it!!! Discovered a hidden talent 😉
C
3 months ago
Great Bachelorette Party
Had a great time with my bachelorette party. Easy to follow and great instructor! Tons of fun.
J
3 months ago
Definitely Recommend!
What a fun late date night! Awesome instructors, relaxed and fun environment. Definitely recommend! On top of that we had to cancel our original plans to come a month ago due to family emergency and they were so nice and gave us our credit with ease and kindness. On a whim we decided to go tonight and we just put in the info and could use the credit without any hassle or run around on line. We will be back and as soon as our daughter is old enough will take her as well! Great job providing a true unique twist on fun :)
J
3 months ago
First timer!
Tonight was my first night painting! My fiancé and I loved the Star Wars themed class. "Captain Phasma" was fun and very instructive. For sure coming back and bringing friends! Thanks �
K
4 months ago
Really like it
I really like this place. It's bright and spotless. The employees are sweet and professional. I will go back again and bring more people with me.
L
4 months ago
Painted my Pet - Awesome!
Great people! Very well thought out, very patient and helpful!!
T
4 months ago
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!
Wonderful experience for my 8 year old daughter that celebrated her birthday here!! She even got a happy birthday song from the group (choir) of ladies painting I the other room. We will be back!
V
4 months ago
Great Staff!!!
celebrated our 8 years olds birthday here. Staff was great!
Response from Painting With a Twist
We had so much fun at the birthday party. Glad we met and exceeded your expectations. Hope to see you all again soon!