Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

104 Bartram Oaks Walk

Ste 105

Fruit Cove, FL 32259

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/jacksonville-fruit-cove/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Enjoyed our Christmas party!! Best time ever!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Jodi! So glad you had fun and we hope to see you again so you can add your positive energy to our next paint party!
S
8 months ago
Tons of fun!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks "a ton" Sally! It's great being part of everyone's fun night out!
V
8 months ago
We had such a great time at Painting with a Twist on 104 Bartram Oaks Walk Ste 105 Fruit Cove, FL 32259 !!!! It's fantastic fun!!!!! You should go there, too!!!!
Our group was so entertained by the staff while we created our artwork! The staff is very helpful and lighthearted which made our experience amazing!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Victoria! Your group was so much fun - I'm so glad we get to "twist" with the awesome crowd from Compass BBVA in Julington Creek/Fruit Cove!
M
10 months ago
Hurricane Irma
It’s so nice to have an opportunity to create a fun new piece of artwork while helping those in need! My friends and I had such a great time painting, playing games, making memories and raising money for our fellow Floridians! Thank you PWAT!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Dear Meshel, Somehow I missed seeing this wonderful review until now - THANK YOU for helping your fellow Floridians!
T
10 months ago
Fun, fun, fun! Wonderful time with some great people! For a great cause... Irma Relief💙💚
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Teresa for the review and for helping us with this worthy cause - You are part of the Florida Strong!
M
11 months ago
Fun!
Our group had a great time. Instructors were great, very helpful. Everyone's painting turned out great.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Morgan! The paintings are amazing and we are so glad your group had such a great time.
S
11 months ago
So much fun!
This was my first time ever doing it and it was great! Set up was amazing and friendly and fun staff. Very helpful if needed and even played some games for fun. Will for sure be returning!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Sheri so glad you had fun the other night. Thanks for the review! We will look forward to seeing you again and we always like to play some games while the paint dries!
R
12 months ago
Awesome instructor Matt!!
Always wanted to try painting, Matt made it an incredible experience! Will definitely be back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Renna for the review. Matt IS amazing and I'm so glad to hear you'll be back.
S
1 year ago
Fun Girls' Day Out!
Didn't know what to expect and was actually a bit intimidated by the idea of painting, but Laura made it not only easy but fun! Can't wait to return!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank-you Sheri! So glad you had fun! Next time you won't be the least bit intimidated.
K
1 year ago
We came in as the Jackson Five, and left as Picasso
My college kids, their + ones, and me.... we laughed, painted, and thoroughly enjoyed the evening!
Response from Painting with a Twist
I love this! I hope we will see the return of the Jackson 5 Picassos! You are the best