Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

104 Bartram Oaks Walk

Ste 105

Fruit Cove, FL 32259

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:30PM

paintingwithatwist.com/jacksonville-fruit-cove/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Fun Girls' Day Out!
Didn't know what to expect and was actually a bit intimidated by the idea of painting, but Laura made it not only easy but fun! Can't wait to return!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank-you Sheri! So glad you had fun! Next time you won't be the least bit intimidated.
K
2 weeks ago
We came in as the Jackson Five, and left as Picasso
My college kids, their + ones, and me.... we laughed, painted, and thoroughly enjoyed the evening!
Response from Painting with a Twist
I love this! I hope we will see the return of the Jackson 5 Picassos! You are the best
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome fun!!!
Had a great time painting and the staff were so patient and friendly and really made the atmosphere fun and exciting!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks for the awesome review, Almerie! We appreciate your feedback and hope we are always meeting our customers' expectations
A
2 weeks ago
Best birthday ever!!!
We had a group of 9 to 10 we all had a BLAST!! The instructor was marvelous and crazy fun! Thanks for making this a great birthday to remember!💖💖
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Alicia - your group was so much fun! Twin birthdays HAVE to be special! We hope to see you back again soon.
A
2 months ago
Great Time!
My husband and I had a blast! We will for sure be back! Thanks for a great date night!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Awesome! Once the guys try PWAT - they are usually happily surprised Thanks for the review Amy!
Y
3 months ago
Very professional instructors
Will be back again, had an amazing time. Instructors were very fun professional and pleasant. Can't wait for the pet painting in June
Response from Painting with a Twist
We are so glad you had fun and Paint Your Pet is my personal favorite class!
Y
3 months ago
Friend and hug energy
I have been to painting with a twist before but this has been the most fun class ever ....thanks to both instructors ....had a blast 😁
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for the sweet review! We ALL had fun - there was so much positive energy - I hope you all come back soon!
J
4 months ago
So much fun!
What a wonderful time doing something that I have no talent in! The instructors made it easy to follow along and made it fun too. Though we moved quickly through each section, there was plenty of time for correction and help. My final product was certainly worthy of hanging in my house!
S
5 months ago
Wonderful Friendly service
We scheduled an event with only a few days notice. The owner and staff are incredibly fun and friendly. They are very accommodating and easy to work with in order to plan and run the event. Our entire group had an amazing time! So many painting selections to choose from, you could do it over and over and never get board. Perfect for even those that have no artistic experience.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Sean! I have to say your group was amazing. It is so refreshing to be with students that are such a joy to teach. It makes the whole experience fun for everyone including our staff. I hope you all do come back soon!
K
7 months ago
GREAT TIME!
My daughter and I had such a great time! The staff was fun and friendly and accommodating, helpful and encouraging. Highly recommend this place; we'll definitely be back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank-you so much for your recommendation, Kim! Our goal is to make sure everyone feels welcome and has FUN! We appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you back soon.