Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

618 NW 60th St

Ste B

Gainesville, FL 32607

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/gainesville/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Funky fall leaves
Kyle and I had a great time painting the fall leaves. Katie was a fun, upbeat and patient instructor.
C
3 weeks ago
Love the instructor and the atmosphere.
Definitely will go for another class. Great time!!!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Cheryl! We will see you soon :-)
G
1 month ago
Great time
Took my son, daughter and his girlfriend. We had a blast. No pressure to make our paintings perfect and they took a picture of the 4 of us at the end. Always a good time.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Gail! We're so happy all four of you had a great time!
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Great atmosphere, great, music, great teacher, all around great experience! Had a blast and it’s great for any age. Brought my 8 year old son and my 77 year old mother with dementia. A wonderful time was had by all! Thanks again
Response from Painting with a Twist
So glad you had a great time, Aviva! We love all Twisters of all ages :-)
B
2 months ago
An incredible experience!
I had a private party for my 31st birthday and Katie was the instructor, which she was amazing! She was so much fun and extremely helpful to all of us in my group. I would defintely recommend if you want a fantastic experience! I can't wait to go back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks, Bre! We are so glad you had a great time :-)
J
2 months ago
What a fun atmosphere!
I took my six, almost 7, year old grand daughter who had been begging to go. Anthony greeted us at the door with such a fantastic attitude, he just really set the mood to have FUN and RELAX! At one point my grand daughter was upset and teary about her painting, Anthony was AWESOME with her and helped HER make it right. By the end of the session she was so giggly and happy! She wanted her picture taken with him and is already begging to return and paint again! Bravo Anthony!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much to you and your grand daughter for coming to paint with us! We are delighted to hear that you two had a great time and that Anthony was able to help make it a positive experience for you both :) We can't wait to paint with you again!
K
2 months ago
Birthday fun!
We had a private party for my daughter's 16th birthday. All the kids had a great time and it was fun to see their individual paintings come alive. Anya was a great instructor and did a good job keeping everyone on task!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks so much, Kathy! We are glad your daughter and her friends had a great time on Sunday :-)
M
2 months ago
Elisa
He was great with our group last night !!! He is very pleasant and was willing to help us when we needed it . He also was very patient with all of us crazy ladies . The studio was very clean and beautiful. The other staff members were also very helpful and nice . Thank you for a great evening for my friend Michelle’s 50th birthday
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Michelle! We love Elias too!
K
2 months ago
Had a great night! We had a private party and the instructor (Elias) took his time with us and helped insure everyones painting turned out great. It was a easy process to reserve the room and they answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend it.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much, Katelynn! We are glad you had a great time, and found the booking process easy :)
I
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
Our group had an amazing time at PWAT Gainesville. Both Katie and Emily were super attentive and helpful from the very first phone call, and our session with Jenna was fun and relaxing. Thank you guys for providing our team with an afternoon filled with great memories.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for the shout-outs, Ivette! We are so glad you had a great time, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :-)