Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

618 NW 60th St

Ste B

Gainesville, FL 32607

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/gainesville/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Amazing
It was an Amazing experience. I took my Niece for her Birthday gift from me. I knew she would love the Unicorn. The experience was so much fun. I loved how they would show you step by step, but if you wanted to, you could add a little extra. Our leader was so good especially working with all the younger kids in the group. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I can’t wait to go back.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hey Heather! Thank you so much - we are glad you and your niece had a great time :-) WE love painting with kids and have kids classes every Saturday and Sunday. We'll see you again soon! - Katie
C
2 weeks ago
A blast as always!
Had a private party for my 10 year old today. We had an amazing time (like we do every time we go). It was really a memorable day for my daughter and we will be painting more often. Staff is always amazing and we have fun the whole class. Thanks again 😁
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks so much Crissy! We are delighted you had another great time with us :-)
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful time painting with the family!
We had a terrific time painting with our daughter and granddaughters. Anthony was fantastic. Will do this activity again!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Nancy thanks for sharing your experience with us and we are so fortunate to have Anthony on our team. We are glad that PWAT added to your fun time with your daughter and granddaughter, and hope to see you again soon. Dino DeLeo
C
2 weeks ago
Fun
I love arts and wine so this was a great way to combine a class with social life I’m doing the date night coming up end of April
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Catherine! We are so glad you had a great time, and that you're coming back again already! We'll see you in a few weeks :-) - Katie Jean
K
3 weeks ago
Fun with a Twist
I received this as a birthday gift from my son and daughter in law. I always wanted to try doing this. It was so much fun. Thanks Brian & Lori.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Brian and Lori, thank you so much for trying us out! We are delighted that you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again soon! - Katie
F
1 month ago
We had a wonderful time! The instructors were very knowledgeable, enthusiastic, helpful, and patient with our large group. We liked how we were able to bring in our own snacks and had break time to fellowship with one another. We will definitely be back !!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We are so glad ya'll had a great time! Bringing your own snacks is always nice so you know EXACTLY what you want to eat :-) I am sure we will see you again soon!
G
1 month ago
Great host!
Anthony was great and funny! Having the event at Swamp Head was fun too, and they gave frequent breaks from painting to grab refills on our beers! Would definitely go again.
R
2 months ago
Great Fundraising Event!!
Thank you to Jenna, Brooke, and the front desk clerk for making the Delta Kappa Gamma "Painting with a Purpose" event a success! We exceeded my expectations in funds raised, and had a blast doing so. Jenna's energy was contagious and helped painters settle in and relax and simply have a good time. Brooke was ever-ready to meet all our painting needs and answer questions. The front desk clerk was a huge help in getting our snacks and raffle set up. The evening flowed smoothly and quickly. I believe DKG has just found an annual fundraising event to add to our list!
J
3 months ago
best time
I had the best time with my wife and best friends painting I will be doing this again and again
A
4 months ago
Great Service, Fun atmosphere
Kicked off 2018 with the Girls by coming to Painting with a Twist. So glad we did. Anthony did a great job handling our group with an age range of 16 year olds to 47 year olds. He had the right type of music, mix of humor, teaching style, creativity, along with jazz to keep you going when you messed up your painting. Glad we choose to kick off the New Year by having a fun time at Painting with a Twist. We will most certainly be back. Until next time.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Angela thank you so much for sharing your experience and feedback. Anthony is absolutely talented and entertaining, and he know how to keep the arty going. We are again glad you kicked off 2018 with PWAT and we look forward to seeing you in future. Happy New Year to you and your Family! Dino DeLeo