Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1008 South Rock Street

Georgetown, TX 78626

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Bree was the GREATEST!
I have been 3 times with Bree instructing and she has been WONDERFUL! She is so patient and explains everything well. She makes it simple whether it's your 1st time for 100th. Thank you Bree for making painting so much fun!!!
T
4 months ago
Best Birthday Ever!!!
A big shout out to Bree and PWAT-Georgetown!!! I had to cancel my birthday party due to sickness and reschedule. Bree made it so easy for all of my attendees to get credit and reschedule for the new date. And the new day was absolutely perfect. Everyone had such a fabulous time and Bree really made me feel special and loved. This is the place to go for any celebration you might have. There is nothing better!!
D
7 months ago
Awesome
The owner is a really fun and awesome instructor!! Even though it was a very crowded room, she gave everyone ample amount of time to finish their paintings! I'll be going again, for sure!
S
12 months ago
Tons of Fun!!!
It was my first visit and my second is already scheduled. I made a new friend and came home with a beautiful memory (Vera Bradley Floral) to hang on the wall in my office. Bree, the proprietor has the perfect personality for owning this business.
S
12 months ago
Tons of Fun!!!
It was my first visit and my second is already scheduled. I made a new friend and came home with a beautiful memory (Vera Bradley Floral) to hang on the wall in my office. Bree, the proprietor has the perfect personality for owning this business.
J
1 year ago
Painting with a Purpose
I really enjoyed painting for cancer research! Made a new friend and created a gift for my niece!
A
1 year ago
Made memories!
Went to PWT with my daughter, Tara. It was my birthday gift to her. So much FUN! We both had a great time. Not only do you paint, but also Bree had everyone on their feet playing games! Loved it! Definitely, recommend it!!!
J
1 year ago
Fun family time
The whole family enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. The set up is especially nice. We painted in a cozy room that had great lighting. Bree is a great teacher!
E
1 year ago
Fun Time!
My 7 year old daughter and I had a girls night together and had a great time! The facility has the perfect homey atmosphere, Bree was awesome - so friendly and great with the kiddos, and Freida (the dog) was a superstar as well! :-) We will be back! Thanks for an awesome night!
C
1 year ago
Great with kids!
Bree was so sweet! And she did a wonderful job with my daughter and all the other kids in the class. We'll definitely come back!