Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1008 South Rock Street

Georgetown, TX 78626

Open Today 12:00PM - 6:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/georgetown/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Tons of Fun!!!
It was my first visit and my second is already scheduled. I made a new friend and came home with a beautiful memory (Vera Bradley Floral) to hang on the wall in my office. Bree, the proprietor has the perfect personality for owning this business.
S
1 month ago
Tons of Fun!!!
It was my first visit and my second is already scheduled. I made a new friend and came home with a beautiful memory (Vera Bradley Floral) to hang on the wall in my office. Bree, the proprietor has the perfect personality for owning this business.
J
1 month ago
Painting with a Purpose
I really enjoyed painting for cancer research! Made a new friend and created a gift for my niece!
A
1 month ago
Made memories!
Went to PWT with my daughter, Tara. It was my birthday gift to her. So much FUN! We both had a great time. Not only do you paint, but also Bree had everyone on their feet playing games! Loved it! Definitely, recommend it!!!
J
2 months ago
Fun family time
The whole family enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. The set up is especially nice. We painted in a cozy room that had great lighting. Bree is a great teacher!
E
2 months ago
Fun Time!
My 7 year old daughter and I had a girls night together and had a great time! The facility has the perfect homey atmosphere, Bree was awesome - so friendly and great with the kiddos, and Freida (the dog) was a superstar as well! :-) We will be back! Thanks for an awesome night!
C
2 months ago
Great with kids!
Bree was so sweet! And she did a wonderful job with my daughter and all the other kids in the class. We'll definitely come back!
D
3 months ago
Such a great fun experience every time!!! Highly recommend!
T
6 months ago
We did a kids class
Not only was the building so quaint and well thought out, the staff was amazing. We did a kids class and the kids were so hard on themselves and the staff just stepped in and help calm them down and worked with them individually. Will be sure to come back.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for such a wonderful review! Kids CAN be so hard on themselves, but we try to make sure they know its about enjoying yourself and expressing your creativity! There really is no wrong way to do that. Looking forward to seeing you soon! PWAT Georgetown's New Owner, Bree McCleskey As seen on Undercover Boss
J
7 months ago
Good music played while we painted
Had the best time and the staff is amazing! Good music played while we painted. Just a great way to spend a few hours with my daughter.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for this wonderful review! We really try to tweak our playlists to be fun and upbeat! I'm glad you enjoyed the environment! Looking forward to seeing the two of you again. PWAT Georgetown's New Owner, Bree McCleskey As seen on Undercover Boss