Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

200 Rock Road

Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
WE ARE FAMILY NOW
WHAT A FABULOUS TIME I HAD WITH LYNDA AND CORRI . MY FRIST EXPERIENCE, AND THE HOSPITALITY AND HUMOR OF THESE TWO LADIES MADE THIS THE BEST OUTING EVER FOR OUR M/B GROUP. WE HAD SO MUCH FUN!! I LEFT FEELING REFRESHED AND CREATIVE. THANK YOU LADIES FOR THE WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH YOU...
Response from Painting With a Twist
HI Kimberly! thank you for the great review! We had a blast with your group last night and can not wait to see you all again!
K
2 weeks ago
A memorable experience indeed
We were celebrating my son’s surprise 21st Birthday. The staff and organizers were extremely helpful, courteous and accommodating in very way. Our instructor Lynda keep all ages engaged for the entire time. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and highly recommend the location to all.
Response from Painting With a Twist
Thank you for the wonderful review Komal! Happy 21st to your son!
E
1 month ago
Great experience
Brought my niece, an art student who was visiting for the weekend. We had Veronica ("Vee") as our instructor and she was amazing. She took into account both my niece's advanced ability and my (non-existent) ability, as well as the other people in the class, and worked with all of us to make an amazingly fun St. Patrick's Day event. Will definitely return for another painting experience.
V
1 month ago
My daughter's 9th birthday party
My daughter Sydney had a blast at her party. All the girls had a great time. Lynda was fantastic! We are definitely coming back. Thank you so much for making Sydney's party a great one!!! I would totally recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Great place for a birthday party.
Love this place! They did an excellent job for my daughter's 8th birthday party. I would highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
My Ecco
I went for a pet painting had to come back for a SOS Was extremely helpful let me do the work just outlined the areas to finish at the SOS gave pointers. I cant wait to go back to paint my other fur babies
S
2 months ago
Excellent
My birthday painting night was awesome, also one of my guess booked her birthday.. We all had the best time,, my friends and family laughed so hard all night. Thanks again for the best time.
M
2 months ago
Thank you to Cheryl and her staff for an awesome night of painting. We held a fundraiser at Painting With A Twist in Glen Rock and I can honestly say the staff put the "fun" in fundraiser! We had a large of group of 50 painters and all the feedback was super positive. It was an easy going yet very professionally run evening. Thank you again for such a fun and very successful night!
S
2 months ago
Awesome local business
I went to a Valentine's paint and sip with my SO and some friends and had an awesome time! We did a beautiful painting called Lover's Paradise which is two painting that coordinate with your partner's. We played a great fun cork toss game as well. The lead artist Justin was wonderful and very informative swell was his assistant Veronica. Definitely signing up for another paint n sip night maybe with the girls next time!
A
2 months ago
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
I would give zero stars if I could! instructor sucked did not help out or explain enough for us to paint. I went here as my valentines date and attempted to paint a connecting painting with my boyfriend, we both struggled at every step. The instructor Justin Vitetta went way to fast and didn't explain steps thoroughly. Left half way in the middle of class was so behind and confused the whole time. Such a waste of time and money! Ive been to other painting classes where the instructor actually walked around and helped everyone and Justin did nothing but paint his.