Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

715 Autumn Ridge Dr

Ste 101

Granbury, TX 76048

Closed Today Closed

paintingwithatwist.com/granbury/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Beautiful Studio LOTS of FUN!
I went in to paint some beautiful daisies! I met Tammie the owner out shopping and just had to try the place out! Jennifer was great she went step by step and was super encouraging and made it super easy! I will be back for sure!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you the great review Maghan. It was a pleasure meeting you and so happy you could paint with us. We will pass along the kudos to Jennifer. Come back and see us and bring a friend.
M
1 year ago
Painting
I love painting!! I enjoy going to learn and paint!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for taking time to review us Marilyn. We enjoy having you, come back and see us soon!
T
1 year ago
Employees are awesome!!!
Great place to have a blast! Employees are awesome!!! Grab a friend and head on over for the time of your life
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the great review Tammy. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon! smile emoticon
P
1 year ago
Instructors were very professional and provided one on one help when it was needed.
My two children and nephew had a wonderful time and couldn't wait to get home and hang their paintings. This was a wonderful experience and would recommend it for anyone who enjoys being around kids having fun!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review. We appreciate your time and we look forward to seeing you, your kids, nephew, friends and family in another class soon!
S
2 years ago
Always have a great time when friends and I go. Our instructors are always great and always willing to help if needed. Looking forward to next visit.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the 5-star review Shawna. We appreciate you coming back again and again. It's always a good time when you are here. Keep bringing those crazy friends of yours! :-)
M
2 years ago
Painting With a Twist is awesome!!
My sister and I decided to try Painting With a Twist and we had so much fun!! A great atmosphere and the instructor was so fun! Everyone there is so welcoming and friendly!! We highly recommend it. Perfect for a girls night out!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the nice review Malissa. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you and your friends in another soon!
R
2 years ago
3rd time visit
Paint your pet is my favorite! Maria is the best art teacher!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Renee for the great review. We will make sure Maria gets your feedback. We appreciate your repeat business and we look forward to seeing you and your friends in another class soon!
R
2 years ago
Granbury PWAT is the best!
Tammy always accommodates all of my party needs. I have had some work parties and she always goes above and beyond to assure everything goes off perfectly without a hitch! I really appreciate all you and your husband do to assure a great time is had by all!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the BEST review and for choosing us for your "go to" place for your parties. We can't wait for y'all to come back, your group is always so fun. Don't forget to tell your family and friends about us.
E
2 years ago
Fun for the whole family!!!!
Our children have a blast when they get to paint! My husband went for his 1st time last month and he was surprised at how well his own painting came out!!! It was a fun time for our whole family and we look forward to exploring our creative side more often!!! Thank you PWAT~ Granbury for the relaxed and fun atmosphere!!! Can't wait to come back again ( & again, & again!!)!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the AWESOME review Eva. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon in the Family Day and the kiddos in the Kids Classes. Tell all your friends to come paint with us!
C
2 years ago
Great place to go after a stressful week @ work. I enjoy the different paintings, instructors, people. Good way to make new friends also.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the GREAT review Carrol and we appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again this weekend. Don't forget to tell all your friends to come paint with us.