Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

6266 28th Street S.E.

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Open Today 12:00PM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
I like that they were able to accommodate so many of us... over 20! And it was convenient that drinks were available also along with a cleaning area :)) thank you again!
J
3 days ago
Fun and Relaxing
Really enjoyed painting in Jack’s class! He was funny, supportive and easy to follow.
J
3 days ago
So much fun!
My husband, two kids and I painted “abstract forest” and we had THE best time! The staff was friendly, patient, skilled and accommodating. Looking forward to our next canvas! I highly recommend Painting with a Twist!
D
3 weeks ago
Fun time
This was my first time at this business but my second time at a painting group event. The instructor and assistant were very helpful and I did not ever feel rushed or discouraged. Requests for more paint were quickly answered. I liked that we each got to choose our own paint color for the main subject. Breaks and non-painting group activities kept us relaxed but also let the paint dry between phases of the work. Very well done!
M
3 weeks ago
great time
instruction was great....drinks were good....and the games we played while waiting for our painting to dry was a lot of fun. thanks!
R
4 weeks ago
Great place for a work outing
RE/MAX of Grand Rapids Staff enjoyed our private event with painting with a twist! Would highly recommend for a fun, easy to plan event.
C
1 month ago
Win Win Win = Quota GR received a generous donation - I took home a wall-worthy Michigan artwork - and a fun fun night with so many friends!
R
1 month ago
I really enjoyed myself as this was my first time here but definitely not my last. Nice and friendly staff. And our host Dave was the best!!!
V
1 month ago
I really enjoyed myself at painting with a twist. For my 38th Birthday party my instructor. Dave was GREAT!!!!!! I will be back.
S
1 month ago
Fun!!
We had so much fun I will definitely be back again!!