Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

203 E. Worth St

Ste 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/grapevine/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Fun times
Fun atmosphere, Kyle was a joy to paint with And learn from
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Rhonda, thanks for your 5 star review of Kyle's class, I'm happy you had fun and we look forward to seeing you again.
C
1 month ago
Always a great time
I have been to this location multiple times. The instructors are so friendly and helpful. I always meet fun, new people. I mostly go by myself but I see a lot of groups, couples and even kids during the family friendly sessions. And the paintings come out great. Definitely fun for everyone.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks for leaving this great review, Carol. We also think that PWAT Grapevine is a great place to meet people and have fun. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
2 months ago
Grab a spouse or friend and a bottle of wine and GO!
Had the best time..... Again!!! If you have some stress in your life, your marriage, possibly a loss of a family member and you need to get away and forget all negative things for just a little while. Head to Painting With A Twist Grapevine, TX. Such a blast and the people are always friendly, outgoing and ready to help make your painting a master piece.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Melissa, thank you for such a great description of what we think it the key to people coming again and again. Painting does take your brain on a little vacation and we could not have done a better job illustrating that. The fact that you end up with a great painting is just a bonus. I do have a great staff working for me and I'm very grateful for them and for great customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
3 months ago
Awesome!
We will definitely return! I would highly recommend this for team building or just generally for a fun experience. Molly did a great job helping our group have a great time! Really loved the camera view of the canvas so that it was easy to see the instruction regardless of where you sit. Consider offering a small refrigerated area for drinks.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Justin, we would love to have you return! Thanks for leaving such a great review, customer service is our number one priority and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thanks for the suggestion about a refrigerated area, we do provide ice buckets for chilling beverages, but we are always looking for areas to improve!
A
4 months ago
FANTASTIC!!
It was so much fun!! my family decided that we should do this more frequently, once a quarter at a minimum!! Instructions were very easy to follow. Thank you for such a wonderful evening.
M
4 months ago
high quality service
Both times I have gone to Painting with a Twist I have LOVED it!! Very fun and such a friendly enviornment! Our instructor, Kyle, was great! He knows how to make the class very enjoyable! It's definitely a must-go!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks for leaving a five star review for our Grapevine location. We have a great group of artists here and we are glad you enjoyed your time with Kyle, we look forward to seeing you again sometime.
M
4 months ago
high quality service
Both times I have gone to Painting with a Twist I have LOVED it!! Very fun and such a friendly enviornment! Our instructor, Kyle, was great! He knows how to make the class very enjoyable! It's definitely a must-go!
M
5 months ago
Super nice and helpful instructors
This is such a fun night out, and I came home with a work of art that I could be proud of thanks to the very helpful instructors. Jessica was informative but very laid back and funny as our leader for the night. Cherice was encouraging and offered tips and help when needed. Overall a wonderful experience.
L
5 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND A GREAT TIME
We had so much fun!!! Molly was awesome and taught us to paint while we were laughing so hard at times😁 She encouraged when we thought we had painted something that didn’t look quite like hers🙈 We are still talking about the great time we had there yesterday! We have been sharing our pictures with our family and friends❣️
H
10 months ago
Fun evening with friends!
What a great time we had with Kayla and Lauren on Wednesday nite! Met some new friends and shared drink and fun while painting a great Christmas tree! Will definitely attend again and am sharing my wonderful experience with friends and neighbors for an evening out!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Holly, we are so happy you enjoyed your evening with us. Kayla and Laurel are great (as are all of my artists!) and I will be sure to pass your compliment along to them. We look forward to your next visit!