Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

203 E. Worth St

Ste 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today 24 Hours

paintingwithatwist.com/grapevine/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
So much fun!
I wanted to do something fun with my out-of-town guest besides the usual shopping and movie, and decided to do Painting with a Twist! So glad we did! We both had a little experience in oil painting years ago and this was a chance to re-ignite the creativity with paint. The class was easy to follow, even if we got behind a bit, and just had to keep reminding ourselves that no one would be "grading" or "judging" our results. Just let go and have fun. The added benefit of being able to return on an "SOS" basis, to do some touch-ups, is a really nice option. Yes, I will go back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi BJ, we appreciate you taking time to leave such a nice review. We are happy you and your friend had fun and hope to see you again soon.
A
3 months ago
Satisfied mom
We went for Mother's Day painting class and it was the second time to a facility and each one does a little different but really enjoyed this class and they had even extra help for the little ones so the moms didn't get behind so much fun loved it and will do it again they were all great
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for your great review, we really enjoyed our Mothers Day weekend! We are happy you and your kids enjoyed yourselves and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
4 months ago
Super fun night
This was a great class. The location is excellent and convenient. Kyle was the best. He was fun and patient. We are definitely coming back. Thank you 😊
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the great review, Kari, we look forward to your next visit!
K
6 months ago
two thumbs up !!
had a wonderful time, Kayla the art instruction was amazing :) high recommend
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Kat!
B
7 months ago
Super Fun Time!!!!
I wanted to have a birthday party for one of my best friends and I remember see a segment on Undercover Boss about "Paint With A Twist" , this turned out perfect!!!! Our instructor, Molly was super awesome and we were all pleased with our master pieces and another excuse to have a glass of wine with friends. If you and your family or friends are looking for a great evening, this is the place to go. Thanks, Painting With A Twist!!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for your great review, Barbara. We are happy you found us on Undercover Boss and look forward to seeing you again.
K
9 months ago
Great Fun
What a great way to spend quality time with friends. Jessica was very professional and yet kept the experience enjoyable. All supplies were provided and there was plenty of time to complete the project. Looking forward to our next get together!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Kim, we appreciate you taking time to review us. Jessica will be so happy to hear that you had a good time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
9 months ago
Relaxing and enjoyable
My sister and I have no drawing ability 😆. But we had such a blast at the Grapevine location! They helped us along and our art came out great! We'll definitely do it again!
J
9 months ago
BEST TIME WITH A GROUP OF LADIES FROM WORK. IT WAS RELAXING...FUN...I RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE. YOU DON'T HAVE TO KNOW HOW TO PAINT JUST HOW TO HAVE FUN. I WILL BE TAKING MORE CLASSES. THANKS GRAPEVINE TWIST.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for taking time to leave such a great review, Jackie. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you and your co workers again soon.
V
9 months ago
Good fun!
We were looking for something fun and unique to do and found it! The instructor was quite helpful but also a little sassy which made for a fun 2 hours. He gave honest opinions on our individual paintings (if we asked for it!) and also gave advice and tips to "fix" it if we wanted. We are not at all artistic, but are pretty happy about the way our paintings looked after the class. You don't need to be a painting guru to have an awesome painting to take home with you. Great fun and excellent experience!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the great feedback Valerie, I'm sure Kyle will appreciate your sassy description! We hope to see you again sometime.
S
9 months ago
Had the best time for my friends birthday. Best PWAT we have ever been to!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Shelby! Your compliment means a lot to us, we look forward to seeing you again sometime.