Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

203 E. Worth St

Ste 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/grapevine/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
We will definitely return! I would highly recommend this for team building or just generally for a fun experience. Molly did a great job helping our group have a great time! Really loved the camera view of the canvas so that it was easy to see the instruction regardless of where you sit. Consider offering a small refrigerated area for drinks.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Justin, we would love to have you return! Thanks for leaving such a great review, customer service is our number one priority and I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thanks for the suggestion about a refrigerated area, we do provide ice buckets for chilling beverages, but we are always looking for areas to improve!
A
2 months ago
FANTASTIC!!
It was so much fun!! my family decided that we should do this more frequently, once a quarter at a minimum!! Instructions were very easy to follow. Thank you for such a wonderful evening.
M
2 months ago
high quality service
Both times I have gone to Painting with a Twist I have LOVED it!! Very fun and such a friendly enviornment! Our instructor, Kyle, was great! He knows how to make the class very enjoyable! It's definitely a must-go!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks for leaving a five star review for our Grapevine location. We have a great group of artists here and we are glad you enjoyed your time with Kyle, we look forward to seeing you again sometime.
M
2 months ago
high quality service
Both times I have gone to Painting with a Twist I have LOVED it!! Very fun and such a friendly enviornment! Our instructor, Kyle, was great! He knows how to make the class very enjoyable! It's definitely a must-go!
M
3 months ago
Super nice and helpful instructors
This is such a fun night out, and I came home with a work of art that I could be proud of thanks to the very helpful instructors. Jessica was informative but very laid back and funny as our leader for the night. Cherice was encouraging and offered tips and help when needed. Overall a wonderful experience.
L
3 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND A GREAT TIME
We had so much fun!!! Molly was awesome and taught us to paint while we were laughing so hard at times😁 She encouraged when we thought we had painted something that didn’t look quite like hers🙈 We are still talking about the great time we had there yesterday! We have been sharing our pictures with our family and friends❣️
H
8 months ago
Fun evening with friends!
What a great time we had with Kayla and Lauren on Wednesday nite! Met some new friends and shared drink and fun while painting a great Christmas tree! Will definitely attend again and am sharing my wonderful experience with friends and neighbors for an evening out!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Holly, we are so happy you enjoyed your evening with us. Kayla and Laurel are great (as are all of my artists!) and I will be sure to pass your compliment along to them. We look forward to your next visit!
G
8 months ago
Friendly, inviting, everything you would want!
Kayla was awesome, she was comical and made everyone feel at home and at ease..... I am always looking for a place to bring my family when they come to visit and now I have found it, will be back many more times I am sure of it..... Thanks for a great time!
Response from Painting with a Twist
You are welcome, Gail. I agree, Kayla is awesome (I have a great staff, that's for sure!). We would love to see you and your family and thanks for the great review.
A
8 months ago
Excellent class, great staff so warm and welcoming!
Our work group chose Painting with a Twist in Grapevine for our team building venue. Colleen and her staff were very warm and welcoming. We ordered food to be delivered from Esparzas across the road which worked out great, lots of space. Our teacher was relaxed and made sure we stayed that way too... we had many laughs in fact we had a blast!! We highly recommend this wonderful venue to everyone ...single, friends or groups. A Big ThankYou to Coleen and all her staff we LOVED it and will definitely be back !! I am attaching a photo of our group .
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for your great review, Ann! I'm so glad you and your team enjoyed yourselves. Our customers do enjoy having Esparza's across the street! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
B
1 year ago
So much fun!
I wanted to do something fun with my out-of-town guest besides the usual shopping and movie, and decided to do Painting with a Twist! So glad we did! We both had a little experience in oil painting years ago and this was a chance to re-ignite the creativity with paint. The class was easy to follow, even if we got behind a bit, and just had to keep reminding ourselves that no one would be "grading" or "judging" our results. Just let go and have fun. The added benefit of being able to return on an "SOS" basis, to do some touch-ups, is a really nice option. Yes, I will go back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi BJ, we appreciate you taking time to leave such a nice review. We are happy you and your friend had fun and hope to see you again soon.