Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

203 E. Worth St

Ste 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/grapevine/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Fun evening with friends!
What a great time we had with Kayla and Lauren on Wednesday nite! Met some new friends and shared drink and fun while painting a great Christmas tree! Will definitely attend again and am sharing my wonderful experience with friends and neighbors for an evening out!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Holly, we are so happy you enjoyed your evening with us. Kayla and Laurel are great (as are all of my artists!) and I will be sure to pass your compliment along to them. We look forward to your next visit!
G
3 months ago
Friendly, inviting, everything you would want!
Kayla was awesome, she was comical and made everyone feel at home and at ease..... I am always looking for a place to bring my family when they come to visit and now I have found it, will be back many more times I am sure of it..... Thanks for a great time!
Response from Painting with a Twist
You are welcome, Gail. I agree, Kayla is awesome (I have a great staff, that's for sure!). We would love to see you and your family and thanks for the great review.
A
3 months ago
Excellent class, great staff so warm and welcoming!
Our work group chose Painting with a Twist in Grapevine for our team building venue. Colleen and her staff were very warm and welcoming. We ordered food to be delivered from Esparzas across the road which worked out great, lots of space. Our teacher was relaxed and made sure we stayed that way too... we had many laughs in fact we had a blast!! We highly recommend this wonderful venue to everyone ...single, friends or groups. A Big ThankYou to Coleen and all her staff we LOVED it and will definitely be back !! I am attaching a photo of our group .
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for your great review, Ann! I'm so glad you and your team enjoyed yourselves. Our customers do enjoy having Esparza's across the street! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
B
7 months ago
So much fun!
I wanted to do something fun with my out-of-town guest besides the usual shopping and movie, and decided to do Painting with a Twist! So glad we did! We both had a little experience in oil painting years ago and this was a chance to re-ignite the creativity with paint. The class was easy to follow, even if we got behind a bit, and just had to keep reminding ourselves that no one would be "grading" or "judging" our results. Just let go and have fun. The added benefit of being able to return on an "SOS" basis, to do some touch-ups, is a really nice option. Yes, I will go back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi BJ, we appreciate you taking time to leave such a nice review. We are happy you and your friend had fun and hope to see you again soon.
A
9 months ago
Satisfied mom
We went for Mother's Day painting class and it was the second time to a facility and each one does a little different but really enjoyed this class and they had even extra help for the little ones so the moms didn't get behind so much fun loved it and will do it again they were all great
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for your great review, we really enjoyed our Mothers Day weekend! We are happy you and your kids enjoyed yourselves and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
10 months ago
Super fun night
This was a great class. The location is excellent and convenient. Kyle was the best. He was fun and patient. We are definitely coming back. Thank you 😊
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the great review, Kari, we look forward to your next visit!
K
1 year ago
two thumbs up !!
had a wonderful time, Kayla the art instruction was amazing :) high recommend
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Kat!
B
1 year ago
Super Fun Time!!!!
I wanted to have a birthday party for one of my best friends and I remember see a segment on Undercover Boss about "Paint With A Twist" , this turned out perfect!!!! Our instructor, Molly was super awesome and we were all pleased with our master pieces and another excuse to have a glass of wine with friends. If you and your family or friends are looking for a great evening, this is the place to go. Thanks, Painting With A Twist!!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for your great review, Barbara. We are happy you found us on Undercover Boss and look forward to seeing you again.
K
1 year ago
Great Fun
What a great way to spend quality time with friends. Jessica was very professional and yet kept the experience enjoyable. All supplies were provided and there was plenty of time to complete the project. Looking forward to our next get together!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Kim, we appreciate you taking time to review us. Jessica will be so happy to hear that you had a good time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
1 year ago
Relaxing and enjoyable
My sister and I have no drawing ability 😆. But we had such a blast at the Grapevine location! They helped us along and our art came out great! We'll definitely do it again!