Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

1020 Towne Square Dr

Greensburg, PA 15601

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/greensburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Fun & engaging! A great time!
We wanted a fun & entertaining 79th birthday gift for my mom. So we took her to Painting with a Twist. She had no idea what we were doing or where we were going & had never done this before. She thoroughly enjoyed herself as did the rest of us. Fortunately for us, we were the only 5 people there and had a private night. Megan was our "painting hostess" and was awesome! She was funny, polite, engaging, encouraging, and helpful. We had a fantastic time and may have created an artistic monster of mom! Megan is the best baton twirler and painting hostess out there (she knows what I mean)!!!! We will be back for seasonal paintings.
G
1 year ago
Fun experience!
My mum and I went the other evening and had a blast! My mum was concerned she wouldn't do very well because she is not "artistic" but her painting turned out beautiful. We truly enjoyed ourselves. The instructors were fun and polite. It was a warm atmosphere and encouraged everyone to laugh and have fun!
J
1 year ago
Fun evening
Had a great time at my daughter's bachelorette party. The employees were fun and very accommodating!
B
1 year ago
High quality
We had my sister in laws bachelorette party here and it was so much fun. Everyone enjoyed themselves and the instructors did such an amazing job teaching. Thank you
C
1 year ago
What a great and enjoyable afternoon. So relaxing and fun. Staff was great as well. Can't wait to go back ❤
L
1 year ago
Great time!
I didn't know what to expect but this was so much fun. Loved the music in the background which made it fun and out instructor made it so much fun, she was practically a stand up comedian. The BYOB is a great concept. I'll definitely be returning with other parties! Great fun stress reliever!
C
1 year ago
Very professional & so much fun!
I was so excited when I was invited to join other homeschooling moms at Painting with a Twist! I had always wanted to learn how to paint & had talked about possibly taking a class at the local community college... Our instructor Kristy was very outgoing & crazy, but also great at her job for encouraging us & helping us if needed! It ended up being a way more fun experience than I had ever imagined & I ended up being very impressed with my finished project -especially as a first-time painting experience..and it was even better knowing that 50% of what we paid for the experience was given back to the local homeschooling organization. Thanks you! Thank you! Would definitely consider doing it again!
J
1 year ago
So much Fun!
I had such a great time at Painting with a Twist in Greensburg. I'm not an artist, not even close. But my painting is so nice I can't believe I made it. Kristy was our artist instructor and she was amazing! I knew it would be a good time, but didn't realize what a great night it would be. Kristy made it so easy and fun. Plus we were there on a Fund Raiser night and were honored to be a part of raising money for a worthwhile organization. The fact that the owner helps out different charities by contributing 1/2 of that nights admission to them really impressed me. I will be back!
L
1 year ago
Fundraising with a Twist (of the Paint Brush)
What a fun and enjoyable evening out with the girls! Not only was it fun, but it turns out we are all artists!!! Never thought so many ladies could all produce such outstanding art. We did, however, have a great instructor who walked us through each step along the way. My only "complaint" is that the speaker system was a little loud for me. Guess it has to be when you have a room full of people having fun. I highly recommend "Painting with a Twist" for any group who wants to have a fun evening and take home a nice picture you can be proud of. Our evening was also a fundraiser for my granddaughter's home school (LMCA), so that added an additional benefit to our evening out.
A
1 year ago
Such a great place to have a good time!
Second time going and plan to keep it up! Great night out. Would recommend it to anyone!