Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

1900 Lafayette Street

Ste 2A

Gretna, LA 70053

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/gretna/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
AWESOME
The staff here is friendly, courteous, professional and very accommodating!!! I had a great time and am looking forward to coming back.
V
2 weeks ago
Queens can paint too!
Myself and fellow Queens really enjoyed ourselves. I would do it again.
B
3 weeks ago
Moms surprise party
Threw my mom a surprise party and it was so much fun!! So glad i made it here
V
3 weeks ago
The McDonald’s Farewell
My husband and I hosted our Farewell event at PWAT Gretna, and we had an amazing time. Our instructor Jessica was very friendly and professional. We requested a Christian playlist and they did not hesitate with our request. All of our guest were extremely satisfied with their PWAT experience. God bless this business. - The McDonald’s
D
1 month ago
Paula bachlorette party
Everything was AWESOME. our hosts who I cannot for the life of me remember their names were great. She introduced us to BIG DADDY and Lil momma and we flipped and flopped them!! Lol (insider). I had such a great time I'm planning my birthday there!
D
2 months ago
Dad's First Time
We had a great time with family, friends, and new friends we made that night. Love Michelle , it was the first time her Dad got to see her work, he said " he would do it again".
S
2 months ago
Very professional, nice, and friendly staff!
I've done paintings at least 5-6 times at PWAT and never had a bad experience! The staff was always super friendly and nice and I always had a good time!
Y
4 months ago
Excellent fun and very patient
Our instructor was very cool and down to earth . She made us feel like professionals even when our paintings said otherwise lol. We had a bunch of laughs and it helped ease the stress of wanting everythibg to be perfect .
K
4 months ago
Very friendly & entertaining!
I recently went with my daughter to celebrate her 21st birthday and we had a blast. It was my 1st time and I can't wait to go again. I only have one question, why I waited so long to visit.....lol
K
4 months ago
The staff were really friendly and helpful. They made the environment very relaxing