Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

1900 Lafayette Street

Ste 2A

Gretna, LA 70053

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/gretna/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
So much fun!
I had so much fun at Westbank's Painting with a Twist! I recently attended a fundraiser event with my niece while we listened to good music, chatted, and painted a beautiful Louisiana Pelican! Best of all, the event raised money for a wonderful cause, and I have an original new piece of MY OWN art to place in my home! A big "Thank You" goes out to the PWAT staff. I have attended several events at the Westbank location and I always am impressed with their skill, their patience, and their ability to make all attendees enjoy themselves!!
T
5 days ago
Friendly and Fun for All
I attended a birthday celebration at the Westbank location. The staff members were really friendly and tons of fun! They offered assistance and encouragement to each and every one of us! We all had a wonderful time!
S
3 weeks ago
The best painting experience by Far!
OMG, I hosted my 40th bday party here and Kali and the instructor were the Besttttt. They made us feel so welcomed, and entertained my guest. We had so much fun! Exceeded my expectations...
M
4 weeks ago
It was fun, fun, fun...it never seems to amazing me that the out come of my painting is always Beautifullllllll! So much fun, I think I'm going to celebrate my birthday the same way this year. See you soon!
C
1 month ago
Everything was Perfect!!!
I’ll definitely be back!
G
1 month ago
Carley is wonderful :)
Enjoyed painting on Sunday!!!
M
2 months ago
My birthday celebration - Let's go to the beach!
I had a private party at PWAT Gretna and Jessica was the best! The atmosphere was fun, wonderful and relaxing. Everyone had a grear time and enjpyed painting and fellowshipping with each other. I'm looking forward to doing it again!! I do apologize for not remembering the other assistants name who worked with Jessica. She was awesome as well!!
D
2 months ago
Great Fun!
I painted 3 Times this month and had a blast at all three. The first was the Serenity Cross, then Universal View and the the Louisiana Cutout “Beinvenue”. I will be back for more painting.
M
2 months ago
The Location was great lots of room for 9-12 people and we enjoyed ourselves.
All of the ladies are first rate in service and professional treatment. My experience at this location for any painting experience is excellence in all matters of an evening of painting!
T
4 months ago
GREAT!!!!!!
PWAT in Gretna is WONDERFUL. It was so fun. My husband and I decided to try it out because we wanted something different to do as a couple. It was amazing and so much fun. The ladies were Jessica and Lauren and we painted Bayou Sunset. They were so fun and kind. Even my husband had a blast. I encourage everyone to try it out. You will enjoy it.