Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

1900 Lafayette Street

Ste 2A

Gretna, LA 70053

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/gretna/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 month ago
Excellent fun and very patient
Our instructor was very cool and down to earth . She made us feel like professionals even when our paintings said otherwise lol. We had a bunch of laughs and it helped ease the stress of wanting everythibg to be perfect .
K
1 month ago
Very friendly & entertaining!
I recently went with my daughter to celebrate her 21st birthday and we had a blast. It was my 1st time and I can't wait to go again. I only have one question, why I waited so long to visit.....lol
K
2 months ago
The staff were really friendly and helpful. They made the environment very relaxing
A
2 months ago
So much fun!
I had so much fun at Westbank's Painting with a Twist! I recently attended a fundraiser event with my niece while we listened to good music, chatted, and painted a beautiful Louisiana Pelican! Best of all, the event raised money for a wonderful cause, and I have an original new piece of MY OWN art to place in my home! A big "Thank You" goes out to the PWAT staff. I have attended several events at the Westbank location and I always am impressed with their skill, their patience, and their ability to make all attendees enjoy themselves!!
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Fun for All
I attended a birthday celebration at the Westbank location. The staff members were really friendly and tons of fun! They offered assistance and encouragement to each and every one of us! We all had a wonderful time!
S
3 months ago
The best painting experience by Far!
OMG, I hosted my 40th bday party here and Kali and the instructor were the Besttttt. They made us feel so welcomed, and entertained my guest. We had so much fun! Exceeded my expectations...
M
3 months ago
It was fun, fun, fun...it never seems to amazing me that the out come of my painting is always Beautifullllllll! So much fun, I think I'm going to celebrate my birthday the same way this year. See you soon!
C
3 months ago
Everything was Perfect!!!
I’ll definitely be back!
G
3 months ago
Carley is wonderful :)
Enjoyed painting on Sunday!!!
M
4 months ago
My birthday celebration - Let's go to the beach!
I had a private party at PWAT Gretna and Jessica was the best! The atmosphere was fun, wonderful and relaxing. Everyone had a grear time and enjpyed painting and fellowshipping with each other. I'm looking forward to doing it again!! I do apologize for not remembering the other assistants name who worked with Jessica. She was awesome as well!!