Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

1900 Lafayette Street

Ste 2A

Gretna, LA 70053

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/gretna/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I really enjoyed painting and sipping H20 lol, My cousin had her birthday celebration and we had a blast.
T
4 weeks ago
Fun, informative, and heartwarming
Last Sunday was my first time at PWAT. Michelle and Chelcie were phenomenal hosts and instructors. They make you feel welcome and like family. I love my painting of my Pookie and am not hesitating to reserve my seat to paint another of my 4 babies!🧡
D
1 month ago
High
Very enjoyable everyone was nice and everyone knew how to tell us how to paInt
J
1 month ago
Surprised
I went here with my neighbors to celebrate a birthday and I was surprised how fun it was! We all enjoyed painting and a little adult beverage made it easy. The instructor was great and each of our paintings turned out different. I want to take my hubby next time, I think he’d leave fun too.
L
1 month ago
Great time at Lolo’s Fundraiserst PWAT
We had a fundraiser for our friend Lolo and had so much fun painting the NOLA scene. All the ladies that work there were very kind, helpful, encouraging & accommodating. Will def plan to go back!
T
1 month ago
Sea Glam Twins
I brought my twin granddaughters last Saturday and they had a blast ! Sorry I do not remember her name (the Gretna manager) but she was fantastic. Definitely will be bringing them back
T
1 month ago
This was my first time doing PWAT. I had a wonderful time. I'm not good with names but the both of you was very entertaining. You all kept everyone's attention. I like the way you all made sure that we were painting right. It was a pleasure to party with you guys. Thanks for the Hospitality.
T
3 months ago
AWESOME
The staff here is friendly, courteous, professional and very accommodating!!! I had a great time and am looking forward to coming back.
V
3 months ago
Queens can paint too!
Myself and fellow Queens really enjoyed ourselves. I would do it again.
B
3 months ago
Moms surprise party
Threw my mom a surprise party and it was so much fun!! So glad i made it here