Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

1900 Lafayette Street

Ste 2A

Gretna, LA 70053

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/gretna/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
OMG this was the best Birthday party ever. The instructor was so freaking awesome. Everyone was so nice to my guest and I. I really had fun. Thanks a million for making my birthday party so special for me. I'm already making plans for my daughter to have her birthday party at this location. I'm one happy customer. Thanks again
M
2 months ago
Cheerleading fund raiser .. ..
We, (me & my daughter) had an Awesome time.. The instructor was very friendly and patient.. we are actually making arrangements to come back and complete the set... I highly recommend Painting with a Twist for parties and group functions.. We had a blast!!!
R
2 months ago
We had such an amzing time at Kalan's party. This was my second time attending a party here. And a great time was had for each visit!
R
2 months ago
Great Fun
This past weekend we celebrated my cousin's Birthday it was great, we had so much fun. The staff is so pleasant, professional, funny, and helpful. This was my third experience at the Gretna location and each time was loads of fun. Keep up the good work. I am working on a couples sitting in the near future.
V
3 months ago
Friendly staff
I really enjoyed painting and sipping H20 lol, My cousin had her birthday celebration and we had a blast.
T
3 months ago
Fun, informative, and heartwarming
Last Sunday was my first time at PWAT. Michelle and Chelcie were phenomenal hosts and instructors. They make you feel welcome and like family. I love my painting of my Pookie and am not hesitating to reserve my seat to paint another of my 4 babies!🧡
D
3 months ago
High
Very enjoyable everyone was nice and everyone knew how to tell us how to paInt
J
3 months ago
Surprised
I went here with my neighbors to celebrate a birthday and I was surprised how fun it was! We all enjoyed painting and a little adult beverage made it easy. The instructor was great and each of our paintings turned out different. I want to take my hubby next time, I think he’d leave fun too.
L
4 months ago
Great time at Lolo’s Fundraiserst PWAT
We had a fundraiser for our friend Lolo and had so much fun painting the NOLA scene. All the ladies that work there were very kind, helpful, encouraging & accommodating. Will def plan to go back!
T
4 months ago
Sea Glam Twins
I brought my twin granddaughters last Saturday and they had a blast ! Sorry I do not remember her name (the Gretna manager) but she was fantastic. Definitely will be bringing them back