Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

6555 U.S. 98

Ste 4

Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Open Today 1:00PM - 5:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/hattiesburg/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Great fun!
Always a wonderful experience!!!
R
11 months ago
Awesome Fun!
We had a blast painting with Peaches! She was fun and outgoing! We all went home with a painting we were proud of! When half of us had never even tried to paint that's saying a lot.
M
12 months ago
We had a great time--lots of encouragement for the children and lots of fun!
J
1 year ago
An absolutely awesome experience! If you've not been, you're missing out. Little bit of advice... wine does help. ;) #jimmyjames #peaches #pwathattiesburg @pwathattiesburg
M
1 year ago
Amazing Evening!!!
I have attended several classes and each and every experience was amazing. Very professional instructors made the evening fun, relaxed, and enjoyable. I look forward to many more classes.
A
2 years ago
Wonderful experience
We had the best time! We surprised our husbands with a private party and they really enjoyed painting! The instructors were amazing! The guys definitely want to come back! Definitely going to plan more painting date nights!!!
S
2 years ago
Love PWAT-Hattiesburg
I absolutely love doing PWAT. Each class I have taken the instructors were fun and lively and extremely helpful when I've gotten in a bind with my painting. (I have trouble being "Elsa" and letting go! LOL) Thank you guys for great times and helping make wonderful memories!
D
2 years ago
***** FIVE STAR SERVICE JAMES, MIKE,QUITA, LOLA, HADEN ALWAYS GIVE NUMDER 1 SERVICE !!!!
From the 1st time I stepped in at PWAT I have always had a AWESOME time painting, Fun, ENJOYED myself & left with a FABULOUS PAINTING EXPERIENCE πŸ‘πŸΌπŸŽ¨πŸŽ‰πŸ·πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜˜πŸŽ¨. I have painted over 40 paintings & ALWAYS look forward to my next appointment & seeing JAMES, MIKE & QUITA, LOLA & HADEN πŸ‘πŸΌπŸŽ¨πŸ‘πŸΌπŸŽ¨πŸ‘πŸΌπŸŽ¨πŸ‘πŸΌπŸŽ¨πŸ‘πŸΌ. FIVE STARS SERVICE πŸ‘πŸΌβ€οΈπŸŽ¨πŸ·πŸ‘πŸΌπŸŽ¨.
S
2 years ago
Kevin Boyte's Birthday Celebration
Always a great time at PWAT! Everyone really gets into the painting activity and the team at PWAT makes us all feel like part of something very special! Such a great time, all the time! I always look forward to the next event. Love PWAT!
S
2 years ago
So much fun....
Enjoyed so much my evening at Painting with a Twist. Friends from high school planned a girls night out. We laughed and laughed and came home with beautiful pieces of art. The staff jumped right in and helped us since we only had one bonafide artist among us. Laughs, music, fun and a beautiful piece of art!