Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

9911 Rose Commons Drive

Suite A

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:30PM

paintingwithatwist.com/huntersville/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
They Get how to have Fun!
Had a blast ! John is so fun , and loves to get right in with the fun -- singing and dancing right along with it. Music was off the chain and has us all shakin our tail feathers and filling up our cups !! He was also very helpful and encouraging as well!!
P
5 months ago
Fun Fun Fun
We had an amazing time.John was awesome.Laughing,singing,dancing, and eating it was a wonderful private party for God fearing women.
L
5 months ago
Making Memories and Fun
I had a great time spending time with my daughter and having fun! What a great memory to add to our lives together. John was a kind and patient teacher.
S
5 months ago
Birthday Fun
My first time with my besties for my birthday...We had a great time, definitely doing it again.
D
5 months ago
Great Time
I had a great time. Kisha is a fantastic artist and kept the session fun!
H
5 months ago
Great Date!
We enjoyed John and Hillary! They were wonderful and the picture that we painted for Valentine's Day is priceless. It tells a wonderful love story that is specific to us!! Thanks Painting with a Twist for helping my husband make my Valentine's Day amazing!!!
P
5 months ago
Keeps Getting Better!
This was my 3rd time going and it was a blast better than the first . The instructor John is just the best .
R
5 months ago
Fantastic!
Fantastic time! Great facility! Tan was really fun!
D
5 months ago
Great Fun - Do it!
If you never been to this painting class ,you need to go ,my daughter Mary took me for the first time yesterday ,and it was fun.at first i was nervous because i have never painted on canvas, but it turned out very nice and I would go again .loved it
M
5 months ago
Awesome Fun!
Love the Huntersville location!!!!! Always so fun and the instructors are awesome!!!!