Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

9911 Rose Commons Drive

Suite A

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/huntersville/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
3rd time now I’m a pro :)
I am Absolutely in love with this place!!!!!! They are so hospitable and accommodating (in person and on the phone). The painting process has been made so easy and fun. I brag on PWT to anyone who will listen! Thank you for everything!!
P
6 months ago
More than I ever imagined
Today, November 26, 2017, my very thoughtful and loving granddaughter surprised me with this experience as an early birthday gift and I had so much fun and was so thrilled, I'm going to host a party for my mother's birthday in February! Thank you Cymone for this wonderful experience (I also enjoyed the wine)!
K
8 months ago
Awesome Time
First time doing PWAT and loved it...my whole group did and we can't wait to do it again. Tan and Heath kept the class fun and was always willing to help!!
B
8 months ago
Awesome friendly staff
Absolutely an awesome time. The staff is super friendly.
L
8 months ago
Fun for everyone!
Had a great time with Kisha and Heath! Took my aunt for her first time and she couldn't stop saying how much fun she had. My picture came out wonderful and I will definitely be back.
E
8 months ago
Heath and John are amazing!
So much fun!! Went for a friends bday/ my first time painting with a twist. It was awesome!! Heath and John were both amazing and made the experience even more fun. Will definitely be back!
D
8 months ago
Fun Afternoon
What a fun way to spend an Afternoon!!! Had a blast!
M
8 months ago
Highly recommend this outing!
We had a wonderful time this afternoon celebrating my daughter's birthday. The instructor was phenomenal, she took her time to walk us through each step of the process while providing encouragement and advise. The party consisted of adults and children we all throughly enjoyed ourselves. I highly recommend PWAT Huntersville!
J
8 months ago
First time and it was so much fun!
First time going and had a wonderful time! I really can't wait to do it again!
D
8 months ago
Awesome music, great staff, fabulously fun and provide lots of encouragement!
First time here and I loved it! I had done other wine and paint experiences but this was my first time at Painting with a twist! Ms. Tan made the experience wonderful, she was super patient, made everyone feel included and she even had time for contests and prizes! I am actually looking to take another class with her as the instructor. Also the music was everything!