Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

8804 N Michigan Rd

Indianapolis, IN 46268

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Fun for All
We attended as a small family group on Sunday Drc 2. Chelsea was a wonderful instructor and we had a great time.
L
3 months ago
Fun family time
This was a fun time for our family. The staff was well prepared, super friendly, and efficient. Per our reservation, we were greeted and placed at a table where they have everything set up for you. What an incredible time saver! The instructor walked us step by step through a painting on canvas, while still allowing for artistic differences. So much fun the time flew by! I will definitely be back!
S
5 months ago
High quality FUN atmosphere
I absolutely LOVED the couple's painting session Oct 7th!!!!! Our instructor was so nice and encouraging us to just have fun. I will most definitely be back...also the wine is AMAZING!!!!!
T
5 months ago
Fun atmosphere
This was my first time at Painting with a twist. I truly enjoyed myself. Very friendly staff that was eager to help and HAVE FUN! Loved this experience
C
8 months ago
Great Experience
Let me start off by saying that I have had so many "fun" activities and events tarnished by unhelpful/apathetic employees, that I have become somewhat apprehensive trying new things. I understand how working with the public can really wear you down, so it's always refreshing when I see people who genuinely seem to enjoy their jobs. All of the staff working here were extremely polite, friendly, and fun, and I believe that goes a LONG way towards promoting a fun and welcoming environment. This was my first time at Painting with a Twist and I really enjoyed myself, even though I came alone. "Fun art not fine art" is a great motto and I am very much looking forward to attending another session!
R
8 months ago
Wonderful time
Had a great time painting with my sister and my niece. Instructions were clear and well times. Hannah was a great jnstructor.
V
10 months ago
This was my first time Painting with a Twist. I can truly say that I had a wonderful time the entire night. I meet so many friendly people, a lot who were there for the first time themselves, and some who had been there before. It was just amazing to see how all the paintings turned out in so many different twist. I have already made plans to come again, and I have also recruited others to come out and see how much fun they can have for a few hours.
K
11 months ago
Painting for a Purpose
Had a great night of laughter and painting! The instructor move at a nice pace not to rush anyone but to keep the class on pace! Will definitely attend again!
K
11 months ago
Everything!!!!!
I definitely had fun and the artist and her assistants helped everyone on the floor with their paintings. The staff is so fun and friendly and I love that about this place!!!!!!
K
11 months ago
Everything!!!!!
I definitely had fun and the artist and her assistants helped everyone on the floor with their paintings. The staff is so fun and friendly and I love that about this place!!!!!!