Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

8804 N Michigan Rd

Indianapolis, IN 46268

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/indianapolis/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
This was my first time Painting with a Twist. I can truly say that I had a wonderful time the entire night. I meet so many friendly people, a lot who were there for the first time themselves, and some who had been there before. It was just amazing to see how all the paintings turned out in so many different twist. I have already made plans to come again, and I have also recruited others to come out and see how much fun they can have for a few hours.
K
3 weeks ago
Painting for a Purpose
Had a great night of laughter and painting! The instructor move at a nice pace not to rush anyone but to keep the class on pace! Will definitely attend again!
K
3 weeks ago
Everything!!!!!
I definitely had fun and the artist and her assistants helped everyone on the floor with their paintings. The staff is so fun and friendly and I love that about this place!!!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Everything!!!!!
I definitely had fun and the artist and her assistants helped everyone on the floor with their paintings. The staff is so fun and friendly and I love that about this place!!!!!!
T
1 month ago
Invigorating first experience
I planned a girls night painting with a friend that had to cancel at the last minute so I went alone. Even though I was by myself, I talked to others at the table and we enjoyed creating our version of art. A professional instructor gives great directions which were easy to follow. They encourage you and staff members walk around giving positive tips. I painted while having drinks and snacks and plan to go again and again. It was great seeing all the different versions of the same artwork. Loved ny first experience!
R
2 months ago
A fun night out with my daughter
The instructor was very friendly and helpful. There was just a light-hearted feeling in th3 air. When the music was on and people knew the songs, people sang along. We had a Karaoke/Paint night! The only problem was it was hard to hear in the building. Otherwise a great night out!
K
2 months ago
I ❤️ everything
Painting with a Twist has always been kind and friendly to me since my first painting that I have done. They let you know not to be judge mental on your paintings but have fun, relax and enjoy your art work. I have done 7 paintings so far working on my 8th painting this evening. I just ❤️ everything about Painting with a Twist such as the staff friendliness, atmosphere and the positive vibes at both the Indianapolis location and Avon location!!! Thank you for allowing me to be free and confident!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Friendly High Quality Service
My first time doing anything like this and I absolutely LOVED it!!! The instructor was super nice and funny, the drinks were amazing, and the atmosphere in general was warm and inviting. I will definitely come back for another class in the very near future!!!!!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. The instructions were step by step with staff walking around to assist you the entire time. All supplies were gathered and ready to go when you walked in the door. A great evening and date night out. Highly recommend and would do again!
A
3 months ago
Fun, fun and more fun!
My husband and I went together and our instructor Lyndsey was amazing and so was Rob. We had a great time and our paintings were fabulous! Thank you both!!