Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

8804 N Michigan Rd

Indianapolis, IN 46268

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/indianapolis/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Friendly High Quality Service
My first time doing anything like this and I absolutely LOVED it!!! The instructor was super nice and funny, the drinks were amazing, and the atmosphere in general was warm and inviting. I will definitely come back for another class in the very near future!!!!!
L
1 week ago
Very friendly staff. The instructions were step by step with staff walking around to assist you the entire time. All supplies were gathered and ready to go when you walked in the door. A great evening and date night out. Highly recommend and would do again!
A
3 weeks ago
Fun, fun and more fun!
My husband and I went together and our instructor Lyndsey was amazing and so was Rob. We had a great time and our paintings were fabulous! Thank you both!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I was pleasantly surprised at how much fun I had. Everyone was so helpful and polite, the artist gave great instruction. I felt like a true artist myself.
A
2 months ago
Best night
Had a wonderful time and the employees were great and helpful! Great way to spend a Saturday night!
J
3 months ago
Fun Girl's Night!
My friend was in town and we came upon this place. We had an absolute blast and I am in love with my painting. The instructor was extremely helpful and never made us feel judged for our lack of skill. Can't wait to go again soon! :)
J
4 months ago
Fun and Relaxing
This was my first time at PWAT and I had a great time in the Paint Your Pet class with artist, Aarika! My cat was wonderfully sketched prior to my arrival and the painting instructions were easy to follow. The environment was laid back and fun! Even going by myself, I was comfortable. I wish the class was a little longer, but I will try for an SOS session to finish up and look forward to taking more classes (and hopefully bringing some friends)!
B
4 months ago
My experience at Painting with a Twist was far more than I expected . The friendliness of the staff to the awesome Artist . My first time painting was for my birthday and I've been to another painting since and plan to go once a month ! Painting with a Twist who would have thought I would find a new hobby!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Brenda! We always have a wonderful time with you and your friends. Thanks for celebrating your birthday with us. Love to hear you have a new hobby!
L
6 months ago
Fun with Friends
It is a fun and creative way to be with your friends. The instruction is great and the teachers are very hands on if you need that. I personally did and I was able to have a better painting because of it. Make sure you like what you are painting; you really get more out of it if you do. I like the fact you can take it with you and end of the class.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Laura for great review! We really pride ourselves on helping you with your painting and making sure you are happy with it. Happy to hear we are doing it right!
G
6 months ago
Painting with a twist amazingly fun
They make it a very friendly atmosphere so if you don't go with anyone you leave having new friends... even if you go with some one you leave at the end knowing you made new friends. If you love to paint or just want to try it I highly recommend this place...
Response from Painting with a Twist
This is the sweetest review! Thanks so much for the recommendation.