Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

825 W Royal Ln, #220

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/las-colinas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Awesome Service
Awesome service!
V
2 months ago
Exelent experience
I loved this location! The teachers were great ; super attentive, fun and super helpful. I had about 12 ppl with me to celebrate my and my sisters bday and they all loved it and want to do it again. This was my first time there and definitely wont be my last.
H
2 months ago
Awesome
This was a great time. The teachers were so nice and very helpful. I’ll be coming back
C
2 months ago
The instructor was so much fun! She really went out of her way to accommodate every one in the class which was amazing because the class was so packed. We had a blast and our paintings turned out great. Looking forward to being in her class again!
T
2 months ago
Birthday group
Made its all seem easy and they where super nice and helpful. Definitely will not be myast time!
D
2 months ago
Awesome instructor, worked with each person to really benefit techniques, fun atmosphere
K
2 months ago
Had a great time.
The instructor Kimberly was great! I will recommend to others
S
3 months ago
Sydnie was awesome!
Three of us attended on a Thursday evening session. We had a full class with two big groups that arrived a little late. Sydnie was funny and a great instructor. She gave us good tips and encouraged us along the way. We even had a surprise marriage proposal at the end when a guy painted Marry Me over his canvas — his girlfriend happily said I DO! Overall a great experience. You have to know to look for them upstairs behind the In & Out Burger. Glad we arrived a little early to be able to find it because they’re facing the side and in the back.
A
3 months ago
Feeling Flawless with Stephanie
Stephanie was on point with our class on 3/9/2018. Our group had such a great time and Stephanie kicked it up a notch with her singing skills. Thank you for a great time and for the assistant for that night. You guys really rocked it out.
T
4 months ago
High Quality PWAT!! I sooo loved it!!!
This was the BEST Painting with a Twist I have ever went too! I will definitely attend the late night class again! Everything about this PWAT location was wonderful!!! The instructor made the experience sooo much fun!!!!