Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

825 W Royal Ln, #220

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/las-colinas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Bday fun
I went with a group for my bday. We had tons of fun, the host was entergetic and very helpful. By far the best class I’ve been to and I will return.
C
2 months ago
The Group Had Fun
Once the painting got underway, our group had a good time together. The teacher and her helper were upbeat and helpful, and kept it all moving along. We did not have private party, and enjoyed interacting with other customers. It's really funny and interesting to see how one image can be replicated in so many ways. There was, however, confusion from PWaT staff regarding the number in our group, as internal communication on that apparently broke down prior to our arrival. That was somewhat annoying, as they were initially not ready to work with more than x-number of customers and were visibly upset/confused. Luckily, a helper was called in and things straightened out.
M
2 months ago
Very fun
Stephanie really made the activity fun. The event provided a great venue for everyone to find their own groove, relax, and spend some time outside of the office getting to know each other more.
M
3 months ago
Such fun!
It was a fun experience with Stephanie. The music was just right and the subject matter was beautiful. Will do it again soon.
L
3 months ago
Lots of fun painting animal portraits
We had a great family outing with the animal portrait session! The art director was upbeat, helpful, and encouraging. There were several different skill levels in our group, but everyone had an excellent time and produced an expressive painting. Highly recommended for animal lovers.
S
4 months ago
Fun experience
Had a blast! Everything went smoothly from booking tickets to completing our painting.
P
4 months ago
Great choice!
Last minute decision to join the class. Had a great time painting and finishing picture! The staff artist was patient and very helpful with the class.
C
4 months ago
Awesome Service
Awesome service!
V
5 months ago
Exelent experience
I loved this location! The teachers were great ; super attentive, fun and super helpful. I had about 12 ppl with me to celebrate my and my sisters bday and they all loved it and want to do it again. This was my first time there and definitely wont be my last.
H
5 months ago
Awesome
This was a great time. The teachers were so nice and very helpful. I’ll be coming back