Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

825 W Royal Ln, #220

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/las-colinas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Stephanie is AWESOME
A couple friends and I had recently attended this location on a Friday night and we had Stephanie and our instructor; Although classes started a little late she took her time and walked everyone through how to mix and blend the colors. She also answered questions that was asked and shared some personal experience with us. To top it off we got to see her dance and sing. She have a amazing personality. I will definitely be returning. The manager Joey, also was friendly when I called, she answer all my questions and was sure I had a link to send to all my friends. Great Location!
J
2 months ago
Bridal shower
PWAT was great! We were a group of 10 women from Illinois, Missouri, Louisiana, Florida, Georgia and Texas who met up for a bridal shower. The bride did her special painting and the rest of us did our choice! Stephanie was the best host and director!! AND we created masterpieces!!!
M
2 months ago
Company Christmas Party
Our group had a fantastic time painting for our Christmas party. We will definitely be back!
K
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
Everything about this PWAT location was wonderful!!! The instructor made the experience sooo much fun!!!!
M
3 months ago
Great fun!
Stephanie is a wonderful artist and patient teacher! Our birthday group had a great time painting and talking and learning techniques to make our paintings look great. This is definitely an experience I want to do again and to invite other people to do.
A
4 months ago
Great studio!
Our company loved this studio for our team bonding event. Our instructor was friendly and the studio was inviting.
R
5 months ago
Stephanie is the BEST!!!
This past Saturday was the BEST Painting with a Twist I have ever went too! I will definitely attend her class again! 😊😊
M
5 months ago
Great service, great instructor
I love my painting! Late in the afternoon, the owner(?) called me to say that the original instructor had an emergency and wouldn't be there. She offered a few solutions. Turns out Shay picked up the gig. My sis and I were the only two there! Shay was patient and kind as I am a bit too neurotic with my painting. She ended up going over time just so we could finish. Excellent evening!
T
6 months ago
Anyone can do it
I've never painted on a canvas ever, but came out with a not so bad painting. Fun activity!
C
6 months ago
James was awesome!
Thank you for helping make it a great night!