Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

825 W Royal Ln, #220

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today 24 Hours

paintingwithatwist.com/las-colinas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Have fun and explore a new experience of painting!
I encourage everyone to put this on your list of things to do with a group of friends, whether it's a birthday, couple's shower for baby or marriage, any special or not so special occasion! It's very relaxing, and no matter your skill level, your work of art will turn out just beautiful! GO FOR IT!
K
1 week ago
Awesome experience 3>
They are making it so simple as anyone can paint!!! I loved it!!
R
3 weeks ago
Love this place!!
Stephanie is an AWESOME instructor! She even gives impromptu sarenades when a good song plays.
C
2 months ago
Great Team Building Event
My team and I had a great time. We played games and had some great giveaways. The staff was very helpful, courteous, and professional and they made it a lot of fun. I recommend Painting with a Twist for any team building events.
C
2 months ago
Perfect girls day/night out!
I've done painting classes before, but I truly enjoy painting with a twist specifically because of the environment, music, helpful instructors, etc. It was not my first time and definitely not my last!
A
2 months ago
Lots of fun
It was our first time trying this and we had a lot of fun. The only down side was the instructor. We had started about 15 mins late and about 45 mins in the instructor stopped telling us what to do and what colors to use. Also towards the end he was rushing everyone to be done so they could start cleaning. Overall we had fun and our paintings turned out okay. Would go again but to another location.
L
3 months ago
Loved!
So much fun and great music. Our instructor was friendly and FUN. The guy that helped us out was very friendly. I highly recommend! Super professional!
C
3 months ago
Off Site Event
I am the Membership Director at La Cima Club in Las Colinas. We brought in Painting with a Twist to have an event at our Club, and they were phenomenal. Stephanie was our instructor and we just loved her. We had some stragglers for the event and we all started at different times. This ended up being a great event because Stephanie handled it like a pro, and was able to stagger her teaching so that everyone could still take part and have a beautiful picture!! Would definitely love to do an event with them again!
S
4 months ago
Our Best Teambuilding Outing Yet!
We had a blast painting our cows during our teambuilding outing. Joey was FABULOUS to work with to coordinate the event. We loved Bridget as our instructor. She was fun and friendly and made it easy to follow along. Thank you so much for everything! We will be back!
T
4 months ago
Star Wars Fun!
Sydnie was a great instructor that kept us laughing! Fun and special workshop!