Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

825 W Royal Ln, #220

Irving, TX 75039

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/las-colinas

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Freakin' amazing time!!
My girls and I had an awesome time painting on the 8th of December 2018 a sold-out class that began at 9. Our class group was amazing, also the instructors were totally perfect! Thank You so much for the good time. I will definitely be back....
K
3 weeks ago
My first time painting with twist and it was Amazilly Fun!!! Really enjoyed! Looking to coming back soon!
K
1 month ago
Superb
Love going to the classes and the instructors are awesome. Stephanie is a good one but so are all. Totally recommend this place.
K
1 month ago
FUN EXPERIENCE
Such a fun and positive atmosphere. The instructor was patient and helpful. This is definitely something I’ll want to do again.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
I had an awesome time, Stephanie was fabulous very helpful, and professional! I would definitely visit this location again!
C
2 months ago
Fun family girl time!
Thank you Kimberly for helping us escape for a bit and use our creative sides that we didn’t even know we had! We’ll be coming back for sure!
S
3 months ago
Bday fun
I went with a group for my bday. We had tons of fun, the host was entergetic and very helpful. By far the best class I’ve been to and I will return.
C
4 months ago
The Group Had Fun
Once the painting got underway, our group had a good time together. The teacher and her helper were upbeat and helpful, and kept it all moving along. We did not have private party, and enjoyed interacting with other customers. It's really funny and interesting to see how one image can be replicated in so many ways. There was, however, confusion from PWaT staff regarding the number in our group, as internal communication on that apparently broke down prior to our arrival. That was somewhat annoying, as they were initially not ready to work with more than x-number of customers and were visibly upset/confused. Luckily, a helper was called in and things straightened out.
M
4 months ago
Very fun
Stephanie really made the activity fun. The event provided a great venue for everyone to find their own groove, relax, and spend some time outside of the office getting to know each other more.
M
5 months ago
Such fun!
It was a fun experience with Stephanie. The music was just right and the subject matter was beautiful. Will do it again soon.