Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

209 Leedom St

Jenkintown, PA 19046

Open Today 12:00PM - 5:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/jenkintown/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
They made everything Easy!
Went to a bridal shower hosted here and had an amazing time. Wasn't expecting my painting to even turn out and I actually am really pleased with it, which is mostly due to the talents of Jess and Shannon. They made everything so easy to follow and were also entertaining and engaging. Would definitely do this again.
D
2 months ago
I can not say enough great things
Had my daughters 7th bday party at Painting with a twist jenkintown. It was one of the best parties we ever had. Everything ran smoothly, place was clean and set up when we arrived. Evie the girl/artist was amazing. She kept the girls engaged, busy and happy. Everyone had a blast. Kids and parents could enjoy themselves. Plenty of space.
E
2 months ago
It was so much fun and I love my painting!
I had the most amazing time! I had no idea that I could paint until today! I'll be painting forever now! It was so much fun and I love my painting!
C
2 months ago
Will definitely have another party there!
Had a great time on Mother's day eve. The room was private. We had plenty of time to set up and eat. Plenty of room (we bought tons of food). Our instructor was Alex, he was awesome. Very energetic and played a good variety of music for the many age groups in our party. A great time was had by all. Will definitely have another party there.
D
2 months ago
The instructor was awesome and funny
Had a ball. Will be doing this again. Never thought I would like it but wow was I wrong!!! The instructor was awesome and also very funny
C
2 months ago
Alex was fabulous!
Very funny and answered any questions I had.. which was a lot. I will totally come back to see him!
S
10 months ago
Awesome Experience
This my first experience with PWAT. Right off the bat everyone was super friendly and greeted us on the way in. We didn't feel like we were intruding (which happens with some classes). Aly our teacher was amazing. She was really engaging and encouraging. Her musical selection was pretty spectacular as well. Overall this was a really good experience and would definitely go again.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Scott for your comments, we are so happy you had a great time for your first experience. We hope to see again soon!
T
11 months ago
It was AWESOME.
I celebrated my 45th Birthday with a Painting Splash on Saturday!!! It was AWESOME. The teacher lady, Khayla was a pleasure. This was my second class with her and I requested her for my party. She is comical, warm, and even DJ'd for my party. I had 40 attendees and they all stated they enjoyed themselves and had a great time. We'll be back again!!! Thanks to Zack and the other teacher, too.
B
11 months ago
My sister & I attended last Saturday's Painting with a Twist @ Jenkintown.
This was our second Painting w/a Twist event, but our first @ the Jenkintown location. First off we had a great time! We were supposed to attend with a group but unfortunately the rest of our party couldn't make it so the two of us went by ourselves. The venue, instructor, music, and the other guests were awesome. I really enjoyed every aspect of the evening. I felt like I could of used more time but it's more likely than not that I was trying to be a perfectionist as everyone else seemed far ahead of me. I realize the instructor has to keep moving for time sake. All in all a fabulous time !!!
C
1 year ago
My first time
My first time and Alex made it FUN, has a fantastic and hysterical personality. Loved the theme we chose and was easy to follow instructions. Very helpful staff and encouraging. Will return sooner than later. Paint on ! My new hobby for sure.