Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

101 Town Center Ln

#107

Keller, TX 76248

Closed Today Closed

paintingwithatwist.com/keller/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
I had an outstanding time at the Keller location.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much! so glad you had a great time with us.
D
5 months ago
A great place for having fun and being creative
Sitting with friends, painting and chatting together was wonderful. Not only that, but came away with a one of a kind, original of my very own!
D
5 months ago
Had a great time celebrating a friends birthday
T
5 months ago
Really Fun Night
I brought my Meetup.com group out on a Saturday night. We had a ball. Registering is super easy. An the person that lead the class was entertaining and really great! The assistant was amazing as well. Honestly, a very well run facility, you won't be disappointed!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank You Traci! I'm so glad you had a great time at our studio!
R
5 months ago
Always Happy, Never disappointed
We had another great experience at PWAT Keller! If you have never done one of these paintings before, go and surprise yourself! You will love your art and have the best time with family and friends.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Robin! Always great to have you over!
L
6 months ago
So Much Fun!
This was my first Painting With a Twist experience and I loved it! I went into it a little nervous and with low expectations of my painting skills, but Hillary and Amber made it so much fun that I was able to relax and just enjoy the process. My painting turned out quite nicely too I might add! The instructions they gave were easy to follow and it was amazing to see how with a few well thought out and simple strokes of the brush, even a complete novice can produce something to be proud of!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Laura!
J
6 months ago
Excellent Class
Hillary was a wonderful teacher, explaining every step in an easy to follow manner. The work stations were organized and ready for the creative process. Being a perfectionist, I was a bit concerned that I would labor on exact placement and paint mixture-I just let it go, which is usually a difficult task for me...of course, the wine helped! This was the first time I had attended a directed painting class and signed-up for another that eve in Grapevine. I strongly encourage all to take a class.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Jeanette!
S
6 months ago
Friendly and very entertaining
The instructors were great, they had awesome personalities and everyone was very sincere, helpful and welcoming. I plan to make it a play date with my children soon. My husband was surprised about how much fun the entire experience for him was as well!! Can't wait to go back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank You Shauntel!
S
6 months ago
So much fun!
The "instructors" are fun and easy going. They make it a blast. You feel comfortable and welcomed. Even if you aren't a talented painter you leave with something pretty great. So much fun!! Me and my man plan on making it a monthly date night.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Sierra!
K
7 months ago
I have become a familiar face at PWAT. I am so impressed with the entire staff and even a little bit with myself.......I am learning and having a great time. It is my therapy!! Thanks everyone!! See you soon!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank You Karen! You are awesome and we love having you over and painting with us!