Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

13013 Delany Road

La Marque, TX 77568

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Very relaxing
So much fun and very relaxed atmosphere. Brittany was very knowledgeable and friendly. A charming and fun way to spend the evening with friends.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Yaay!!! It is great to know that you had a wonderful time with Brittany. We think she is super too. We are glad that you relaxed and had a great time and we are so grateful for the 5/5 star rating. Please come back to see us soon.
T
9 months ago
I freaky enjoyed my first visit there Thursday night when we painted the heels n lipstick . The instructor was so sweet , nice, took her time with us, helped us all n made it a fun exciting experience. I never knew painting my own painting would be so much fun and that I could do it ,she made it so easy and such a relaxing time that I could see me getting better each time I come back. I would like to thank your company for doing such a fun,exciting, relaxed n enjoyable time for anyone that just wants 2 unwind after a days work . And a special thanks to the instructor that night, she was awesome !! Again Thank You all for a wonderful n pleasurable evening. Can't wait to come again !!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We are so excited that you gave us a 5/5 review last month. We want to see you again soon. Your great words and descriptions were just wonderful. I am glad you found the experience a place to unwind and relax. Thanks for coming and please come back soon.
A
11 months ago
Amazing and so fun
For the last 3 years I have had my birthday there and I also try to go at least every other month. Its a great way to just have some good, mostly clean fun.
Response from Painting with a Twist
We are so excited that you choose our studio for your special day. Also, it is great to hear that you are a frequent painter. Thanks so much for rating us 5/5 stars!!!
D
11 months ago
Teacher wood cutout!
My friends and I had a lot of fun. I was very excited that it was a wood cutout and not a canvas, it was so different and it will look lovely in my classroom. Looking forward for more wood cutouts in your classes.
Response from Painting with a Twist
This is great feedback...we have several selections of wood cutouts coming into our studio. It is great to know that you like them and want to see more. We will have more for September and many more for the coming holiday seasons too! Thanks for attending and giving us 5/5 stars.
C
11 months ago
I love these events and that we play games and the music is mostly versatile. I would like to hear a little more country though... The only negative thing I find about it is the pace of which the artist goes. She goes way ahead and while we are still way behind, she continues to keep moving. It is a little overwhelming.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks for the very good feedback. We love to hear from our clients. We want to make you feel comfortable, and the reason the artist tries to stay ahead is so that she can come off the stage and assist you when needed. We want to "push" you to find your inner artist and not fixate on perfection. We hope we can make your time with us fun and productive. We will certainly work on more country music.
B
11 months ago
Awesome Time
I love the woodcut painting! It was great fun to be in a room full of teachers making a cute pencil sign for our classrooms. Tiffani and Roberta did a super job.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Becky: YOU ARE FANTASTIC! Thanks so much for your outstanding support of our studio and your commitment to education. We need so many more outstanding educators like you!
L
11 months ago
Teacher Pencil
It was great and my first time to attend a class. The girls where so helpful!!! I will attend more classes!!! It is so much fun the time flies!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks so much for the 5/5 stars and for your service to our future leaders as an educator in our area. Please come back to see us soon!
K
11 months ago
Teacher Night door hanger
Had a great time!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We love educators! You provide the future of our country! Thanks so much for what you do and for coming to our studio.
J
11 months ago
Fun time
Fun time with friends.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Jenny: You are always such a great "twister." Thanks so much for the review and for being such a loyal and fantastic client of our studio!
A
11 months ago
Best Birthday Ever!
Ania, the instructor, made the experience so fun: she tailored a game exactly to us for the dry break in the painting session! She and Roberta, the assisting artist, accommodated my diverse group with kindness and professionalism, and the studio was a bright, colorful, and comfortable venue. I will definitely be back and recommend this location highly!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Whoo Hoo!! This is wonderful to hear and Ania and Roberta will be so proud of the comments you have given. Thanks so much for coming to our studio, please come again. Also...we so much appreciate you taking the time to review us and give us 5/5 stars!!!